We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Coach House Bed & Breakfast

    96 Norwich Road, Wroxham NR12 8RY, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WroxhamSee available hotels in Wroxham
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent97%
    • Very good3%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “marmalade” (36 reviews)
    “b and b” (16 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (163)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 163 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    My fiancée and I stayed here for two nights before a boat trip starting in Wroxham. We had an absolutely amazing time, and I couldn't agree more with all of the postitive reviews here. Situated a convenient walk from the centre of town, the building...More

    Thank Andrew D
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Have just returned after spending two fantastic nights at this fabulous B&B, thanks to our sat nav it found us this gem. Where shall I start building fabulous, room and facilities fabulous, breakfast fabulous, and Martyn the host with the most amazing personality, attention to...More

    Thank kazcormack
    Reviewed 31 May 2017

    Best B&B we've ever stayed in and we've stayed in a few. As an example of Martyn's attention to detail, we had left a couple of bottles of tonic next to a gin bottle on our dressing table. When we returned that evening, there was...More

    Thank Burniston
    Reviewed 4 May 2017

    Very comfortable and clean room, great breakfast of locally-sourced ingredients - great homemade marmalades, warm welcome, knowledgeable and helpful host, faultless. Highly recommended will visit again.More

    1  Thank PaulXT
    Response from Martyn P, Owner at Coach House Bed & BreakfastResponded 24 May 2017

    Thanks for your review Paul, I'm pleased you both enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry my location wasn't perfect for you - but surely more perfect than where you'd originally booked and turned up to find the accommodation awful. I was third or fourth on the...More

    Reviewed 20 March 2017

    My husband and I have stayed at the Coach House on several previous occasions and return because it's so lovely to have a very relaxed break in such lovely surroundings. Convenient for the Broads (obviously), the coast and Norwich is there for shopping or the...More

    Thank Val C
    Response from Martyn P, Owner at Coach House Bed & BreakfastResponded 24 May 2017

    Always a pleasure to have you both stay, such good fun and so appreciative. Come back soon!

    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • East Anglia >
    • Norfolk >
    • Wroxham
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel Wroxham
    296 reviews
    .61 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Old Mill Restaurant and Cafe Bar
    367 reviews
    .68 km away
    The Station Smokehouse
    85 reviews
    .95 km away
    The River Kitchen Cafe & Restaurant
    274 reviews
    .60 km away
    Number 14
    168 reviews
    .16 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Broads Tours River Trips
    649 reviews
    .48 km away
    Wroxham Boat Hire
    61 reviews
    .59 km away
    Fineway Leisure
    171 reviews
    .70 km away
    Wroxham Miniature Worlds
    213 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    AMELIA S
    25 April 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Martyn P | Property representative |
    Hi there each room has it's own table at breakfast, I don't believe in making people share - we're all different and not everyone's that sociable early in the morning! Martyn
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Upstairs rooms slightly bigger, if stairs not a problem"
    Read review
    "All Rooms are First Class 🛁🛌"
    Read review
    "There is a ground floor room for disabled guests and Martyn will help with luggage."
    Read review
    "Book early - it's very popular with those who have visited before"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing