We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sunset Terrace

Save
Share
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
4.0
9 reviews
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good67%
  • Average0%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible0%
4 Jul 2018
“A Very Nice Place to Stay”
27 May 2018
“A Good Choice”
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
0
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 5 July 2018

The staff was consistently friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful with a lovely modern design! The tub and shower room was a delightful space! I enjoyed the small balcony, too. The hotel location was very convenient to the Air Base. I encouraged my son,...More

Thank Venetia B
Response from Sunset T, front desk at Hotel Sunset TerraceResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your stay at Hotel Sunset Terrace. We'are sure that you had a wonderful time with your son in Okinawa. We do appreciate your warm review and if you have next chance to visit him please consider to choose our hotel...More

Reviewed 28 May 2018

The Hotel Sunset Terrace is a no-frills hotel at the end of the sea wall. There is no daily room service.....only fresh towels are provided daily. By Japanese standards the room is quite large. My room had a couch and table, fridge and vanity desk....More

Thank AMY21212
Response from Sunset T, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Sunset TerraceResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Sunset Terrace. We are glad to hear that you satisfied our guest room. All our guest rooms are different design, so if you come visit Okinawa and stay here again, you would enjoy more different type room....More

Reviewed 29 April 2017

My wife and I stayed here while visiting friends on Okinawa. The regular room we had was spacious, especially the bathroom. We appreciated the blackout-curtains (wooden doors actually). The view looks out to a nearby park, with slight views of the ocean in the distance....More

Thank davidK7592RR
Reviewed 27 March 2017

The Hotel Sunset Terrance is a nice little hotel a little different from what you would normally find on the Island. It is not a full-service hotel as they don't do room cleaning every day, just change the towels. The room is of a decent...More

2  Thank KingWhale
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Sunset Terrace staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Take advantage of the free laundry facilities"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing