We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
47C Store Bay Feeder Road, Crown Point Tobago
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (10)

About

#11 of 14 Specialty lodging in Crown Point
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Fountain Court Apartments Ltd is a Tobago-based Luxury Holiday Apartment Rental Service. We are located at 47C Store Bay Feeder Road, Crown Point, Tobago. We offer you short-term holiday rentals of our apartments. Whether you're Traveling to Tobago or visiting Crown Point for Business, Pleasure, or Rest-and-Relaxation, you need a place to stay. We provide you with Fully-Contained Holiday Apartments that are Secure, Quiet, and conveniently located near places you would like to visit. When You stay with us at Fountain Court Apartments, You are provided with a Comfortable environment that reminds you of home.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Secured parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
VIP room facilities
Clothes rack
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Compare More Popular Hotels
4Reviews2Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
Sort by:
Most Recent
Esdelle C wrote a review Jan 2021
Arima, Trinidad1 contribution
Stayed there every January for my Anniversary for the past 4 years...clean, safe surroundings. Last year I got sick on the plane and they were very hospitable, taking me in before my check in time. Never had an issue and will be there again next week...
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Temp T wrote a review Aug 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I booked for three nights, however I had unexpected change in plans two days after booking.. Booking was done two months in advance. I asked for a refund but was informed that refunds are not issued, I can however, change the dates of my stay. Since the downpayment was for one night, I told the manger I would just stay the one night. When I got there, the same person I spoke to was shocked to know I was staying one night. As penalty, she charged an extra $50. No problem. I paid, signed contract and received keys. After walking upstairs with my suitcases, she called me on my telephone and asked me to return to her office. I complied and was told she will refund my money and I need to leave. It wasn't worth it to her to have guest over for one night on a busy weekend. So i was put out with my husband and a 5 year old child at 6:00pm on a busy weekend.…
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rena T, Director of Sales at Fountain Court Apartments
Responded 29 Aug 2018
Woman did i charged I $50.00 r u try to out smart me telling me I pay 550.00 when u dam well knw u did only pay $500.00 if u dont have ntn good to write on my page dont leave ntn ok. Let ppl knw I give u bk ur $500.00 too u out a place.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TraceyB164 wrote a review May 2018
Watertown, Massachusetts2 contributions5 helpful votes
This property is very clean both outside and inside. The room has everything you need including kitchen, living room, dining table, and all kinds of pots/pans/dishes to cook your own food. It also has washer and dryer. It is conveniently located right by the airport and you can walk to all the restaurants/bars on the Tobago strip. The small pool is perfect for relaxing. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you to Renee and family for your hospitality!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Maria S wrote a review Jan 2018
San Fernando, Trinidad3 contributions3 helpful votes
Very impressed with the cleanliness of the place. The apartment has everything you would need including a washing machine and dryer, Kitchenette, utensils... would definitely come bk here. Two thumbs up πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Read more
Date of stay: December 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Write your review
What was your hotel experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your hotel experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and hotel staff your top questions.
Ask a question
LOCATION
CaribbeanTrinidad and TobagoTobagoCrown Point
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOUNTAIN COURT APARTMENTS: See Reviews and 39 Photos (Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fountain Court Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Fountain Court Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Store Bay (0.9 km), Fort Milford (0.3 km), and The shade (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fountain Court Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Fountain Court Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Fountain Court Apartments?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fountain Court Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Pasta Gallery Tobago, Kariwak Village Restaurant, and Skewers.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fountain Court Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Fountain Court Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Fountain Court Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fountain Court Apartments?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Fountain Court Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort King George (11.5 km), Fort James (9.4 km), and Courlander Monument (9.5 km).
Is Fountain Court Apartments accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.