We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yet again another wonderfull stay in this lovely hotel, as other people have said worth paying that wee bit extra for a font sea view room with balcony ideal to sit out in the morning and watch the sunrise and for a wee refreshment in...More
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 6 August 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review of your recent stay in our Hotel.
Yours comments encourage us to continue our work for a good customer satisfaction.
We would like to see you soon again,
This was our second visit and this time we took our parents. We had asked for rooms next to each other and unfortunately they were unable to do this. However this did not spoil the holiday, again we were not disappointed. The staff remembered us...More
Thank Pauline M
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 2 August 2016
Dear Pauline H
We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay in our hotel for the second time.
For us it is a pleasure to meet repeat customers, it is a sign that we do some things right.
We will share...More
It's the staff that really make this place, two really crazy in a fun way but hey I like crazy.
We had one of the rooms with the titchy balcony, the middle one, just about big enough to sit on sideways but we managed.
1 Thank Bucky5701
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 31 July 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your experience at our Hotel.
We are glad to know that for you we have a nice hotel with better than average staff.
We hope to see you soon.
So sad to leave this wonderful hotel and fantastic staff. Have stayed here several times and now every time we arrive it feels like we are coming home. The staff go that extra mile all day, every day and the rooms are kept immaculately clean....More
1 Thank morag06
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 29 July 2016
Dear morag 06,
Thank you very much for your nice review.
We are glad to know that you have enjoyed again your recent visit at Hoposa Pollentia Hotel and we appreciated your words to our staff.
The best we can hear from you is that...More
Forth visit to this hotel chosen for the ideal location in an perfect resort. A favorite hotel of mine. Always choose a room with a balcony offering a perfect view of the gorgeous bay.. Entrance and lounge are charming. A small friendly hotel with staff...More
Response from Hoposa H, Manager at Hoposa Pollentia HotelResponded 24 July 2016
Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, we like to see regular guests because this means that we are in a correct way. We will work to improve the evening meals, thanks again for choose our Hotel.
See you soon
TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
US$111 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#18 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#19 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hoposa Pollentia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
We booked with Thomas Cook on the high street and were able to book a room with a sea view. I know that the hotel is having some refurbishment this winter which may cause some delay in room options. Suggest that you visit an... More
We booked with Thomas Cook on the high street and were able to book a room with a sea view. I know that the hotel is having some refurbishment this winter which may cause some delay in room options. Suggest that you visit an agent rather than on-line if you haven't already.