We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hoposa Montelin Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hoposa Montelin Apartments
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hoposa Montelin Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 160: English reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

This is our 5 visit to the montelin apartments. The rooms are a suitable size for a family of 3. Very clean and comfortable with 3 full size beds. Rooms are well equipped. Lovely Friendly staff. The Facilities outside are clean, new sun loungers very comfortable, a small pool, but very peaceful to lounge around. We also used the facilities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire W
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Montelin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Claire W, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with us with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your holidays with us again and we look forward to welcome you again next...

Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Ideal for our family, walking distance to lovely beach. Great choice of swimming pools. Strongly recommend and look forward to going back. A really relaxing and chilled out fill, suited us staying in the apartments but having access to the hotel facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MAH132
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Montelin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear MAH132, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Montelin, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with us with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay with us qnd we look forward to welcome you in a not so...

UK
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Excellent studio accommodation for couples that want a quiet relaxing holiday. Not suitable for children. I few streets back from the beach and a short walk to supermarket and restaurants . Lots of return visitors .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Beachbaby52
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Montelin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Beachbaby52, On my behalf and all the Staff ant the Montelin, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with us with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did like the accommodation and we look forward to welcome you in anot so far future. Yours...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We had read most of the reviews posted but wanted to share a few details that might not have been mentioned already. It was a really nice surprise to find out that the safety deposit box was no fuss AND free! the crockery was spotless all except for a random salad plate which was a little grubby, there was four...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
Horwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Montelin apartments on a self catering basis for a week. It was our first family holiday abroad, with our 8 month old, and we couldn't have asked for more. The apartments were clean & well equipped but more compact than we were expecting, with a tv (including CBeebies!), safety deposit box, air con & all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Montelin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Michelle M, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience at the Montelin with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay with us and that the complex met your expectations. We look...

Reviewed 24 July 2016

My husband and I have just returned from a two week stay at these apartments. I had done lots of research with regard to these apartments, as a result of this research I requested a specific apartment, which we were duly given, which was very much appreciated. The apartment itself was well appointed with everything you needed for your holiday....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank runandbecome
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Montelin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Runandbecome, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Montelin, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experiece with us with all other TA users. We really hope you did enjoy your holidays with us despite the problems you had with other guests at the complex and with our...

Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 July 2016

We stayed at these apartments in 2015 and liked the setting and location so returned this year, extending our holiday to 10 nights. The apartments are modern, clean and well located. All of the staff are friendly and the entire complex is well kept. We even mailed the reception in advance to ask for specific rooms and they accomodated us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KTlouB
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Montelin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear KTlouB, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Montelin, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your holidays with us and that the complex and the studio allocated met your expectations. We are...

St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks at beginning of July. We had 2 apartments so spent quite a bit of money and to be honest, expected a little bit more. On arrival the room we were given (108) was not clean - floor dirty throughout and dark hairs everywhere including "hairs" in the shower tray. Yuck! Went to reception to say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeachyKeen46
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Montelin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear PeachyKeen46, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Montelin, thank you for your review and for the time taken to share your experience with us with all other TA users. I wolud like to apologize for the problems you had while you were here and I would take care of all of them to make sure things...

Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Me and my partner (both 22 years old) have had an amazing five days in port de pollenca! The Montelin apartments were just perfect for what we wanted. We stayed bed and breakfast, which you could not fault unless you're a really fussy eater! The breakfast was a proper full English type (sausages, fried eggs, bacon, hash browns, beans etc),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Em T
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Montelin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Em T, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Montelin, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with us with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay with us as well as the breakfast we offer at the Villaconcha....

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2016

pros - location ! location! location! less than 5 minute walk from the beach, less than 10 minute walk through the nature park to the supermarket (Eroski). Rooms were comfortable, clean and had everything you need, including a working hairdryer. Safety deposit box included. Setting was very attractive and well cared for. Cons - wall are extremely thin so you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John T
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Montelin Apartments, responded to this review

Dear John T, On my behalf and all the staff at the Montelin thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with us with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay with us. Regarding the cleaning service, I would like to point out...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port de Pollenca hotels
0.1 km away
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villac...
#7 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
933 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Illa d'Or
Hotel Illa d'Or
#3 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
1,023 reviews
1.3 km away
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
#1 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
#5 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
1,118 reviews
0.4 km away
La Goleta Hotel de Mar
La Goleta Hotel de Mar
#6 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
171 reviews
0.4 km away
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
#14 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
1,850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Montelin Studios The Montelin studios have recently been refurbished, with a very modern style and with facilities especially designed for a perfect holiday in Mallorca. It is located in one of the most prestigious areas of Puerto de Pollença.Its exterior part is perfect for lovers of peace and relaxation as it has a very well looked after and equipped swimming pool area, surrounded by typical Majorcan gardens.Location & ResortVery close to the beach and a gentle 5 minute stroll to the main restaurants and shopping areas, and 10 minutes to the square where there is an open-air market every Wednesday. Eating & Drinking Lounge bar. Swimming pool snack bar (snack menu at lunchtime), amazing buffet on breakfasts /dinners with show cooking, thematic nights, dietetics menu, etc...Activities & Entertainment Table Tennis. Gaming machines*. Frequent entertainment: daytime and evening. Hotel run kids club with qualified staff. Free New Wi-Fi. Cycling facilities: bike garage, tools, and mechanical service (on request). Bike tours. Special menus for cyclists.Pool Area Fresh water swimming pool. Sun loungers and sunshades. Accommodation Studios sleep up to 3 adults, with very comfortable beds and a full bathroom, hairdryer, fully equipped kitchen, Satellite LCD TV, Free safety deposit box, Air conditioning and Balcony. Additional Information 24 rooms, 2 floors, Official star rating: 3 starTransfer time: 1hour 45minutes Child age: up to 12 years*Local charge payable ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hoposa Montelin Apartments

Address: C/ de la Boia | Puerto De Pollensa, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Price Range: $83 - $391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hoposa Montelin Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hoposa Montelin Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoposa Montelin Apartments Hotel Port De Pollenca
Hoposa Montelin Apartments Majorca/Port De Pollenca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hoposa Montelin Apartments staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hoposa Montelin Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bottom studios are right on to the pool area and offer a little less privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles HeleneT72, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles ronniem140, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were in room 108 which was the largest room and tucked away in a corner but all rooms face the attractive pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles andrewsZ4018ZM, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you want sun choose upstairs balcony, if you want shade ask for ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles KTlouB, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“the rooms on the upper floor get more sun on the balcony”
 of 5 bubbles S7507UQjohnt, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5