We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Kenmore Club

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
The Kenmore Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Kenmore Club
See the most recent reviews
Showing 300: English reviews
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Our friends are in diamond resorts only fault with this you have to book 13 months in advance This is our second visit ,we had a lovely detached apartment over looking the loch and taymouth marina Apartment had two bathrooms and fitted kitchen well kitted out . Beds excellent and apartment was serviced by housekeeping 3 times during our stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dales113
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

We are thrilled with your lovely comments and feedback! It is great for us to read not only did you enjoy the apartment but took advantage of the resorts location and facilities. We hope you stay with us again soon. Alexa Moran Resort Manager

Lichfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Amazing food, fantastic setting, wonderful service - just superb. The Black pudding & Goats Cheese Stack starter is incredible - a perfect combination, they have tried taking it off the menu but diners keep asking for it! The Fillet of Sea Bass main was my favourite but all the meals we had while staying there were superb.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kas2312
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and you enjoyed the food as well as the setting. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon. Alexa Moran Resort Manager

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Well worth a visit. Lodges are comfortable, spacious, well equipped with amazing views around loch Tay. Spa facilities very good with pool actually heated to a comfortable level. Lovely children's play area. Excellent location for walking and exploring by car or bicycle

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mgt25
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

We are glad you really enjoyed your stay with us! It is great for us to read that the location was perfect for what you needed and we hope you will come back again soon. Alexa Moran Resort Manager

Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Truly beautiful place with scenery to die for . We had one bed apartment which was like home from home . Onsite restaurant and bar were very good with good food at very fair prices . Also all staff in reception and bar were lovely and made time for a chat with you . Recommended and will be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and review. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed staying with us. Our team are held to an extremely high level of customer services so we are glad they were helpful and friendly towards you. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Alexa Moran Resort Manager

Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Went away with my Sister her Husband and the Kids along with my Gf, so 6 of us in total. Apartment accommodated us excellently with 3 bathrooms and a massive living come dining/kitchen area. The apartment itself was very well laid out and well furnished and decorated. The facilities at the resort where great, a lovely swimming pool, sauna and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin R
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and feedback! We are so glad that everything was to your liking and your apartment suited everyone. We hope you visit us again soon. Alexa Moran Resort Manager

Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Great visit. House was gorgeous. We were in #29 and it was £156 to book online for one night in June and slept 6. Tele has free view but not many channels. Rooms were large and clean. Local area beautiful. Worth a trip in to Aberfeldy for some food. Need to pay extra for use of pool which I thinks...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicoleb222
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

We are thrilled with your lovely comments! We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and everything was to your liking. We hope you do come back again soon. Alexa Moran Resort Manager

King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2016

My partner and I have just had ten days in the Kenmore Club through Diamond Resorts and our only disappointment was having to leave this little bit of paradise. It is so wonderfully relaxing and we both felt totally relaxed from the moment we arrived. Check in was quick and efficient from receptionists who were very friendly and made us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimmoshea
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Hi Jim and Debbie, Thank you for your lovely comments and feedback! We are very glad to read that everything was to your liking and you were impressed with the views we have to offer. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Alexa Moran Resort Manager

Rockville, Maryland
Reviewed 20 June 2016

You cannot beat the value for the money at the Kenmore Club. We had a 2-bedroom, 2.5 bath 2-story apartment with a full kitchen for quite a reasonable price. The apartment was spacious, clean and quite adequate for our needs. The baths are modern, the bed large, and it was very quiet. The location on Loch Tay was beautiful, and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gail P
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We do fully take on board your feedback, we are always looking to improve. We will be sure to feed this back to our team as this is not the experience we want you to have with us. We are however, this didn't mar your stay with us...

Dornoch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2016

This is a nice quite country club. With cottage accomodation. Lovely views of Loch Tay. Nice lounge on upper floor. With balcony to sit on with table and chairs to sit on. Large bedroom downstairsband bathroom, but a toilet up stairs as well. Very comfortable accomadation. Also sports facilities and lovely restaurant.b with stunning views.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank homesee
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed staying with us in Kenmore, do come back again soon. Alexa Moran Resort Manager

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2016

This place is beautiful, we were sorry we had not booked more nights. the accommodation is separate cottages with everything you need. Lounge is upstairs to give you some great views (ask for lodge over looking the Loch for the best views) The meal in the restaurant was perfect but make sure you book as they fill up quickly, There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roma0161
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and you got to take advantage of the fab views. We hope you visit us again soon. Alexa Moran Resort Manager

432 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (207)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (47)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (98)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (195)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom (41)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Two Bedroom (35)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Yellow (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenmore
0.4 km away
Kenmore Hotel
Kenmore Hotel
#2 of 2 in Kenmore
805 reviews
9.3 km away
Moness Resort
Moness Resort
#1 of 4 in Aberfeldy
2,925 reviews
24.9 km away
Knock Castle Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 km away
Fonab Castle Hotel
Fonab Castle Hotel
#3 of 18 in Pitlochry
1,560 reviews
39.6 km away
Duchally Country Estate
Duchally Country Estate
#2 of 4 in Auchterarder
688 reviews
17.7 km away
Macdonald Loch Rannoch Hotel
Macdonald Loch Rannoch Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kinloch Rannoch
1,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Kenmore Club is the perfect home away from home. Situated in one of the most picturesque Scottish villages, Kenmore is an area where visitors and residents are lulled by the calming waters of Loch Tay. Aside from being breathtakingly beautiful, the area is also quaint and picturesque. This is an area where street lighting is somewhat frowned upon, as residents prefer not to disrupt the light of the stars. The Kenmore Club's charming, cottage-style accommodations match perfectly with the local environment and allow you to feel completely at home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Kenmore Club

Address: Kenmore By Aberfeldy The Square, Kenmore PH15 2HH, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Perth and Kinross > Kenmore
Price Range: $66 - $319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Kenmore Club 4*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your The Kenmore Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Kenmore Club Hotel Kenmore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Kenmore Club staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from The Kenmore Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best view overlooking loch”
 of 5 bubbles IsabelR847, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“this is not a hotel, they have chalet homes 2,3 and 4 bedrooms and are very well equipped”
 of 5 bubbles mikelskelley, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Been in 4 lodges all slightly different but always comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles 7RobertM7, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms quiet as is the area”
 of 5 bubbles brendas138, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Loch views are good”
 of 5 bubbles Evelyn485, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay