We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Never go back there. No towels. Very noisy and the lock never worked. We have to go down to the counter to change the card 4 times. The location is the worst, we get a problem right at the gate with a black guy trying...More
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Thank Mohalam G
Response from Thibald L, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MontreuilResponded 3 weeks ago
Please accept all our apologies for the bad experience you had in our hotel. About the keyroom, it may be because of Smartphones wich demagnetize sometimes the cards.
Please be sure that the hotel is safe and no one has usually more problems...More
Exactly what you would expect of a budget hotel. The rooms are small and clean, and the location is pretty convenient for getting to the centre of Paris on public transport.
Staff are friendly, the reception staff speak good English, and they were very helpful...More
Response from Thibald L, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MontreuilResponded 26 February 2018
Thank you to have take time to share your advice. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
See you soon in our hotel.
Reading some of the reviews I honestly was worried, but it’s just a typical budget hotel. Wasn’t the cleanest and in the best repair. But since we only needed somewhere to stay it was sufficient! Only downsize is the room size we was in, barely...More
Thank Lee M
Response from Thibald L, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MontreuilResponded 24 October 2017
Thank you for your comment. Our hotel represents a deal between a low price and confort. The essential for a good night.
I hope to welcome you soon in our hotel.
Me and my boyfriend came to stay here on a very low budget hence why why chose to stay here on £25 a night. We didn't have many expectations due to the price and we're Nethier impressed or disappointed. It's a simple bed small bathroom...More
Thank Chloe C
Response from Thibald L, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MontreuilResponded 21 August 2017
Thank you for your comment. Our Hotel is an economic hotel and represents a good value for the price, like you said.
I hope to welcome you a next time in our Hotel.
Will never recommend this hotel.
I know we have paid a small amount but didnt expect it to be disgusting
We came at around 4 pm checked in paid the parking and breakfast.
Upon entering the hallway you can smell that someone just smoked cigarette....More
1 Thank Katrina M
Response from Thibald L, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MontreuilResponded 26 April 2017
Sorry that our hotel doesn't give you satisfaction. We actually are in test for non ironing sheets. Thank you for your advise, it will be usefull for this test. I confirm to you that we clean every sheets after check-out and every three...More