We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Corallo Eco Wellness Hotel

Show Prices
#2 of 4 Hotels in Noci
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Corallo Eco Wellness Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Aaigem, Belgium
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Ik was there with my huisband for 3 Night - from 16 till 19 september. The room was a little bit dark but it was clean! The terrace also was clean and the staff provide us on our terrace with wine and delicious stuffed zucchini flowers. Very fresh and home made! I had 2 dinners in the trully. Very nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank florentyn
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2016

First the positives - room was clean, WiFi worked. Now for the down sides - we arrived to find an empty swimming pool, debris and building materials all round the pool area, outside areas covered in leaves and bird poo, everything had an air of neglect.We were the only people in the restaurant that evening. Food was poor, no fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bertie84
Public_Relationship, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Corallo Eco Wellness Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Sincerely, we are deeply disappointed and regretful to read your comment; above all, because we did everything in our power to offer you an enjoyable and memorable stay in our hotel. Probably you made a mistake in choosing our hotel for your holiday. The reason is obvious: Corallo Eco Wellness Hotel pursues the values of environmental sustainability and...

Lewistown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 14 August 2015

We stayed here for 5 nights. This place is fabulous....clean rooms, great pool, fabulous spa, very nice grounds. Food was great, very friendly staff. I can't say enough about this place. Maybe a bit of a language berrier but don't let that stop you from staying here. You must book some time at the spa, very reasonably priced. The only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff A
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We recently stayed for 4 nights after landing in Bari . We arrived to a very warm welcome and a light lunch of tomato bruschetta with local wine - simplicity and brilliant . We gather that the 2 generations have run the corallo for 22 years . Dad speaks no English but is incredible in communicating - he loves to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter B
Verona, Italy
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Spent here a night for business in the area. It's a beautifull place, They are really friendly and provide excellent service. They understood my Internet need for my job, and since wasnt so good they gived me a better room just to provide a better signal. I had dinner and found the food to be excellent in quality (meat and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gianluca G

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noci
3.7 km away
Santarosa Relais
Santarosa Relais
#1 of 4 in Noci
119 reviews
8.5 km away
Grand Hotel La Chiusa di Chietri
28.9 km away
Pietrablu Resort & Spa CDSHotels
Pietrablu Resort & Spa CDSHotels
#2 of 8 in Polignano a Mare
1,942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Cavaliere Hotel Ristorante
22.0 km away
Borgobianco Resort & Spa
Borgobianco Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Polignano a Mare
388 reviews
8.1 km away
Trulli Holiday - Resort
Trulli Holiday - Resort
#1 of 19 in Alberobello
937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Corallo Eco Wellness Hotel

Address: Strada Provinciale Per Martina Franca Km. 3, 70015 Noci, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Bari > Noci
Price Range: $107 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Corallo Eco Wellness Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Corallo Eco Wellness Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Corallo Eco Wellness Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms face the big unattractive carpark - like a motel”
 of 5 bubbles bertie84, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay