We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Corte Catalana

Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good25%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
11 Oct 2015
“Charming restoration and a great value”
2 Jul 2014
“Disappointed Experience”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Suites
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
0
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2015

We stayed last April and will again for another 9 days in November. This clean and welcoming B&B is a gem. The breakfast is a little pleasure. We look forward tour stay this property. It is a charming restoration and a great value

Thank RogerfromPlymouth
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We thought this was a cute B & B, until we returned from our day trip to find that the air conditioner did not work, 90 plus degrees out! We tried to contact the woman who let us in the room, but the cell numbers...More

1  Thank dbkenyon
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We booked through the B&B website, which means it was emails going back and forth saying we were coming on x day in the evening. The satnav took us to the wrong street but we did find it, down an old alleyway. Unfortunately, the place...More

1  Thank Nancy W
Response from Corte_Catalana, Proprietario at B&B Corte CatalanaResponded 18 February 2014
Google Translation

La recensione non ha senso poichè l'ospite si lamenta di non aver trovato alimenti quali carne, formaggi, non previsti da...More

Reviewed 20 September 2013

We just got back from Italy and we highly recommend this B&B. It was the first time in a long time since we staid at a hotel of this type but we were not disappointed. The woman who was at the desk was very gracious...More

Thank jofl954
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We booked in Corte Catalana because it is close to Napoli but not in town, and that choice was ideal. The place is absolutely magnificient, an old house redone with a lot of taste, quiet in the night as on a little road with no...More

2  Thank Madeleine R
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from B&B Corte Catalana staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Wine shop across the road is worth exploring."
Read review
"All good and all special."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing