We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

55 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 54: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

I have attended three business meeting there. The hotel is built in a slightly weird manner. The entrance is from the back of the mall. The location is not so good, as far as accessibility is concerned. Though two metro stations are close by - Anand Vihar & Kaushambi but the way that leads to the hotel is troublesome. As...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roochie1986
ClarksInnHotels, Resident Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience the hotel location may have caused you although it is beyond our control which you will also understand. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests,...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Sadly not having any hot water for six days really soured our experience. I understand from a colleague this is not unusual. The staff were extremely polite and very helpful but the hot water was a real concern for we needed a shower twice a day. Also international credit cards are a real issue for settleing accounts.They just do not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4589712j
ClarksInnHotels, Resident Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience the hotel and staff services may have caused you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel for my Family Guest... Rooms are so dark that we asked them to get extra light, and they ended up putting a tube light on table. There was no wifi on 2nd floor. They said that they only have LAN line on 2nd floor. When I went to visit them, reception guy denied my entry to 2nd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunny_crescent
ClarksInnHotels, Resident Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience the hotel and staff services may have caused you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and...

Reviewed 25 June 2016

Hotel is well maintained. Rooms are spacious & neat & clean. Staff is very good & supportive. Food is excellent & quality of food is very good. Facilities are very good in the hotel like wifi, TV, Bed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivek A
ClarksInnHotels, Resident Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

hank you for taking out your valuable time and for sharing your experience about your stay at the Clarks Inn Pacific Mall We are delighted to note that you had a good quality time, you were extremely happy with the hotel services and the facilities available. I have shared your feedback with my team and they were extremely happy to...

Jammu and Kashmir, India
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Hotel is very well managed , connected to Metro. Staff is courteous , rooms are spacious. Food quality is good with lot of choices in buffet. Over all it is a value for money and my personal suggestion that you must visit this property .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rainasanjay7
ClarksInnHotels, Resident Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and for sharing your experience during your stay at Clarks Inn Pacific Mall. We are delighted to note that you had a good time in the hotel and you were extremely happy with the hotel services and the facilities available. I have shared your feedback with my team and they were extremely...

Bhopal, India
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

Non recommendable hotel. Qualities : 1) They allow smoking in their so called "Non Smoking" rooms. 2) AC doesn't work effectively - Shifted my room twice for the said reason. 3) Wi-Fi doesn't works / gets connected. Either signal is poor or password is incorrect. 4) Toilet lock doesn't work which leaves you on your own risk. 5) Refrigerator doesn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RajShekhar_0219
ClarksInnHotels, Resident Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience the hotel and staff services may have caused you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and your comments are very important and valuable to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and...

Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

Arrived yesterday to This place. Surprise to see that wifi is not working in hotel. To get connected to wifi they have made it complicated. Without their IT person no one can connect wifi. Strange. Arrived at 8pm . Went for shower there was no hot water. Not as per standard of clarks inn. Need immediate attention for basic facilities....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hanumant N
ClarksInnHotels, Resident Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience the hotel and staff services may have caused you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and your comments are very important and valuable to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and...

Florence
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Stayed here due to price and location. The A/C did not function, they tried to fix it but could not. There was an offer to move to a different room but that was the second night and we were tired from site seeing. Only saving grace from the temp was the ceiling fan. Breakfast in the restaurant was great. Enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monte B
ClarksInnHotels, Resident Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience the hotel and staff services may have caused you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and your comments are very important and valuable to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and...

Pune, India
Reviewed 13 February 2016

I checked inn in the evening and selected one room from the available as informed to me from the desk. When entered the room, phone extension was not working, found loose current in some electric points which were working ( not all points worked). Once they got everything right, the stay was comfortable, the service was also quiet prompt and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaleelTatke
ClarksInnHotels, Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and for sharing your experience during your stay at the Clarks Inn Pacific Mall. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience the hotel and staff services may have caused you and matter has been strongly taken up with the person concerned and same time would like to inform you that necessary steps...

Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

A huge hotel with a lot of rooms to offer. The staff is friendly and the services they provide are commendable. Stayed for a week with over 50 guests since I had come for a wedding and knowing my guests I feel the staff did an amazing job as each and every guest was satisfied. The food was average and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronit S
ClarksInnHotels, Manager at Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and for sharing your experience during your stay at Clarks Inn Pacific Mall. We are delighted to note that you had a good time in the hotel and you were extremely happy with the hotel services and the facilities available. I have shared your feedback with my team and they were extremely...

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ghaziabad
2.6 km away
Clarks Inn Suites
Clarks Inn Suites
#2 of 3 in Sahibabad
107 reviews
1.4 km away
Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
0.7 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR
3.1 km away
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
#5 of 29 in Ghaziabad
116 reviews
13.6 km away
Fortune Inn Grazia, Ghaziabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall

Address: 1 Pacific Mall Dr Burman Road, Ghaziabad 201005, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad
Price Range: $67 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Contact with Front office manager Miss Indu Sagar”
, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing porsche are very spacious.”
rainasanjay7, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There was some type of transportation hub behind the hotel. Room 305 overlooked.”
monteb520, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at second floor are really good ..esp 201”
  • entrance view
  • room view
HILLOL2014, 21 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Stay here only if you get the renovated rooms.”
Panktiv, 14 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5