We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 72: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine
 Click to rate
Dudley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 December 2016

We arrived at this hotel at 12:45 and was told our room was not ready so we had to wait for a room, when we were given a room it had been sprayed with so much air freshener that you could taste it but we knew there was no other room available and we needed to get into Paris quickly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john6101953
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Epinay sur Seine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please...

SCUNTHORPE
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

The Ibis hotel chain is a fairly standard thing and the one we had was clean and tidy. There's no restaurant at the hotel but there's places to eat like a Chinese and Indian restaurant only five minutes walk away along with a takeaway pizza and kebab shop. The rooms have no kettles but you can get hot and cold...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GOOLEYMALC
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at ibis Epinay sur Seine. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Thank you see you soon

Newton Aycliffe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2016

We have just returned from this hotel having stayed her for 4 nights as part of the package with a National Holidays trip to Paris. I feel some of the reviews are not warranted. We really have nothing at all to complain about. The room we had was adequate for our length of stay. Spotlessly clean and really warm, welcoming...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Stephen W
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at ibis Epinay sur Seine. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. See you soon !

wales
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Absolute shambles, minimal staffing which delayed everything, over booked restaurant, if you could call it that always full, tiny bedrooms, overall terrible, would definitely not recommend. Surrounding area did not feel safe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlywales
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at ibis Epinay sur Seine. Can you contact us, so that we better understand what has to happen and that this situation don't happen again? Thanks

norton
Reviewed 7 October 2016

this is a basic ibis hotel situated in the middle of nowhere. we stayed for a saturday/sunday. the breakfast is very basic. croissants cheese meat. there was no food on offer for the evening apart from a toastie. there is a chinese and an indian restaurant a couple of minutes walk away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trickynorton
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at ibis Epinay sur Seine. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. See you soon !

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The avarage level of Ibis services. This part of the city was rebulilded in the last few years, so it was very nice. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful during my holiday. The breakfast was satisfactory, the room was clean and beautiful. I was not spent too much time in the room and did not use more service, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank proftonibe
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at ibis Epinay sur Seine. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. See you soon !

Lahti, Finland
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Very small rooms... I recommend NOT to take connected rooms as there is practically not any sound insulation, despite of the double doors. You can hear every breathe from the neighbouring rooms. Points to the parking places which was free parking..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sami L
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us following your stay at ibis Epinay Sur Seine. Sorry that service and delivery were not living up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our apologies. Ibis hotels are eager to provide the best quality service for your stays; therefore your opinion is very valuable. Be assured that...

stockport
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Stayed here for two nights with National Holiday Coaches on a bed & breakfast basis. Its about 10 miles from Paris and if you are travelling yourselves, there are buses and a train station near by that go to Paris. Reception staff are very helpful. The room was very nice and comfortable. The view was of the main street but...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michelle P
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at ibis Epinay Sur Seine. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. See you Soon !

Cottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 May 2016

I visited Paris for my 21st birthday. We stayed here with National holidays and it was a perfect hotel to stay in. It is 10 miles outside of Paris but doesnt take much time to get into the centre so this didnt bother us. Offers a lovely continental breakfast, unfortunately we were not offered an evening meal which would have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Becky K
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at ibis Epinay Sur Seine. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Thank you !

Hull
Reviewed 10 May 2016

My wife and I ended up in this hotel by fate really. We didn't choose it as we traveled to Paris via a National Holidays coach and North Sea P&O Ferries. I have to say we were a little wary at first. It seemed a fair distance out of Paris for a start and we wondered about the area. It...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barry M
Laurent Y, Responsable réception at Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at ibis Epinay Sur Seine. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Thank you !! See you soon !!

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Epinay sur Seine
2.2 km away
ibis budget Saint Gratien Enghien les Bains
1.5 km away
Hotel Barriere L'Hotel du Lac
Hotel Barriere L'Hotel du Lac
#1 of 3 in Enghien Les Bains
708 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Barriere Le Grand Hotel
Hotel Barriere Le Grand Hotel
#2 of 3 in Enghien Les Bains
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Ibis Saint Gratien
Ibis Saint Gratien
#2 of 2 in Saint Gratien
127 reviews
5.3 km away
Novotel Suites Paris Stade de France
3.7 km away
Executive Hotel Paris Gennevilliers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ibis Paris Epinay sur Seine hotel is 5 min from the Casino of Enghien-les-Bains and its lake. Located 10 min from the Stade de France, it is only 8 km from Paris Porte de Clichy. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine

Address: Entree 1 1 avenue du 18 Juin 1940, 93800 Epinay sur Seine, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Epinay sur Seine
Price Range: $74 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotel.de, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine Hotel Epinay Sur Seine
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Paris Epinay Sur Seine staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't go here”
 of 5 bubbles john6101953, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“112 really quite room on first floor near lift”
 of 5 bubbles stephenwM5183DF, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“do not take connected room, if you want to sleep without disturbance.”
 of 5 bubbles SamiKL, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor for a better view”
 of 5 bubbles shellw69, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The higher rooms are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles GrannyZoo, 3 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5