We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jezevac Premium Camping Resort

Save
Share
Traveller (100)
Pool & Beach (32)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good41%
  • Average9%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“krk island”(2 reviews)
“cabin”(2 reviews)
“campervan”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
10
5
1
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
5
1
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskrk islandcabincampervanpitchescampsitetoiletshomespromenadecampingbeachescoastsunbedssea
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Staff is really poor, this has nothing to do with premium. They charge a lot but dont offer any service, more like average camping place. Its a pity because place has potential but management is old school. We needed to buy spong for dish washing,...More

Thank tomaznina
Response from Josip J, General Manager at Jezevac Premium Camping ResortResponded 3 days ago

Dear Tomaž and Nina, thank You for spending Your vacation in campsite Ježevac. We are glad to hear comments from our dear guests which we can use to improve our service quality. We are sorry for inconvenience You had with cleaning of Your mobile home...More

Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed in an AirBnb apartment on our first visit to Krk town, which was good waking up in the old town. However, space was limited and your access to the sea is not on your doorstep. With two young kids in tow, we opted...More

1  Thank WhaleBay
Response from Josip J, Manager at Jezevac Premium Camping ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear WhaleBay, Thank you staying at Premium Camping Ježevac and for sharing your experience with us. It always gives us great pleasure to hear our guests are happy and taking home nice memories. We always strive to provide the best service possible to our lovely...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Unable to have a good sleep as music is to loud from near clubs and doesn't stop until early morning. Thank god we only came for a weekend. Overall camp infrastructore is good. Stuff is overall good but they take their time so be prepare...More

Thank Anže V
Response from Josip J, General Manager at Jezevac Premium Camping ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Anže V, thank You very much for Your stay in campsite Ježevac. We hope You enjoyed Your vacation. Unfortunately, we are sorry to hear You had problems during Your stay. regarding loud music from town. Every year, a medieval fair is taking place in...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is our second time visiting Camping Jezevac with our childeren. Since 2018 the camping also have an outdoor pool with slides which is a well addes value for the camping! A pitty is that all the sunbeds are mostly empty because you have to...More

3  Thank 343moen
Response from Josip J, Manager at Jezevac Premium Camping ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 343moen, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are happy to hear you had good time and to hear you enjoyed our Camping Ježevac so much. Charging of sunbeds is company policy and we are sorry for garbage pickup...More

Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Regular guest for over 15 years. After arrival, people at the reception were arrogant and mean, and they did not let me in to unload the car, because there was already one car insideft. "There is no space" they said. But the car with the...More

1  Thank Matej P
Response from Josip J, Manager at Jezevac Premium Camping ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Matej P, Thank you for choosing Camping Ježevac again and for sharing your experience. We are sorry to read that you were not satisfied with our service. We are terribly sorry to hear our reception staff were arrogant and for Your trouble with...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$153 - US$344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$153 - US$344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (100)
Pool & Beach (32)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Jezevac Premium Camping Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ensure to get your pitch before arriving"
Read review
"The pitches close to the sea are small and quite crowded. Best to pick a pitch further back, the are more..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing