We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (75)
Room & Suite (29)
Pool & Beach (9)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good33%
  • Average26%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (160)
There are newer reviews for Jadran
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
4
13
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
13
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsall you can eatrooms are cleanparking spacekrk islandbreakfast and dinnerseabankcroatiarockscasefridgetreesstuffcamp
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Staff is friendly. Location is good (directly on the shore, but above the noisy street!) Food is terrible. I'm not picky, but the food here is really terrible. Nothing to add here. Accommodation is basic - an autumn stay was quite freezing - no heating...More

Thank Goran R
Response from Andrea S, Manager at JadranResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Mr.Goran, Thank you for taking your the to leave a rewiew. Your feedback means a lot to us as it helps us to improve. We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel Jadran in the near future. Best regards, Evica Budimirovic, Room Division...More

Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is nice. In room you have small refridgirator (minibar) so you can put some water 0.5l in it. Also evry day is clean up in the morning. You have large balcony if u take it but tak some rope with it so you...More

Thank Slosid
Response from Andrea S, Manager at JadranResponded 18 September 2016

Dear Sirs, Thank you for taking your the to leave a rewiew. Your feedback means a lot to us as it helps us to improve. We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel Jadran in the near future. Best regards, Evica Budimirovic

Reviewed 27 July 2015

3-star hotel above my expectations. Great food, even better location all at your fingertips. The only criticism is that the bed was uncomfortable and the television is extra old. Great weekend spent with friends

2  Thank DjMartina
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Hotel ok but main meals where buffet style and only kept warm on hot plates so food was always Luke warm. Single rooms a bit small with large wardrobe just inside main door so bit of a tight squeeze if you are a bit on...More

2  Thank Mark H
Reviewed 12 July 2015

This place was uncomfortably basic. We had booked a 5 night stay and left after one. The foyer and common rooms are deceivingly large, spacious and beautiful. Whereas the room, with a balcony was extremely small. The bed took up most of the room. The...More

5  Thank Julie C
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (75)
Room & Suite (29)
Pool & Beach (9)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
stephenm99976
25 July 2015|
Answer
Response from Njivice R | Property representative |
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your message. You can gladly contact us per email for booking and for any other information you need. From Rijeka you can take a bus which goes couple times a day, you can take a taxi as well or... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"best wievs, clear sea, good night life"
Read review
"Try to book a room overlooking the sea, as really terrific views."
Read review
"Make sure it isn't at the back of the hotel due to early morning lorries which make it is impossible to..."
Read review
"Take the room with the view on seaside"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing