We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Le Relais du Perigord Noir

    Place de la Poste, 24170 Siorac-en-Perigord, France
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$116
    View Deal
    Traveller (18)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent25%
    • Very good36%
    • Average19%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “duck” (3 reviews)
    “other guests” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Le Relais du Perigord Noir
    Deals (7)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Superior Double Room (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$116
      View Deal
    • Superior Double Room
      US$116
      View Deal
    • Superior Double Room
      US$117
      View Deal
    View all 7 deals from US$116
    La Villa des Consuls
    390 reviews
    #3 of 35 hotels in Sarlat-la-Caneda
     
    Auberge de la Petite-Reine
    140 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Siorac-en-Perigord
     
    Ibis Sarlat
    932 reviews
    #8 of 35 hotels in Sarlat-la-Caneda
     
    Le Chambellan
    83 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Coux-et-Bigaroque
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (120)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 33 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Reception: We were made to feel very unwelcome from the very start. Check in was a farce as they had cancelled our booking. The Manager /Owner blamed everyone else, and the English Receptionist was dismissive, rude, and disinterested in being helpful. All of our party...More

    3  Thank MicheleofKent
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We stayed here to attend a family wedding nearby. Arriving at 3pm our rooms were not ready (check-in is from 4pm), but we were given a key to one of the rooms so we could change, and instructions on how to get back into the...More

    Thank Deborah S
    Response from Relais24170, Responsable réception at Le Relais du Perigord NoirResponded today

    Good morning. We are sorry you had a bad time in our hotel. We would loved to speak directly about all this stuff that do your trip so awful. Thank you for the good words about our hotel. We still wish you a good summer.

    Reviewed 28 June 2017

    Came in January 2016, the cuisine was excellent BUT the Chef is gone and now the food is really not good: meat and potatoes far too salty, fizzy Mont Blanc (out of date?) which made me ill all night, the tiramisu was enormous, no finesse...More

    1  Thank Maroclover
    Response from Relais24170, Responsable réception at Le Relais du Perigord NoirResponded today

    Good morning. We are sorry you had a bad experience of our restaurant. We try to do our best but sometimes we are overwhelmed and our words do not correspond to our way of wanting to be. We will be more careful for future reservations...More

    Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

    We all decided to try the 26€ menu and were glad we did! Three great courses of decent sizes - the salmon carpaccio salad was presented very prettily, and tasted just as well too, judging by the clear plates. The cèpe soup was a little...More

    Thank Kirsty D
    Response from Relais24170, Responsable réception at Le Relais du Perigord NoirResponded today

    Good morning. We are happy you had a good meal in our restaurant. We tried to do the best for you and it is just great you appreciated. Wishing you the best for this summer ending.

    Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here in July16 to attend a nearby wedding. Situated in a small town where there are a couple of restaurants/shops and a large carrefour! Really liked this hotel. Nice swimming pool and room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast selection and the...More

    Thank Londontraveller1285
    La Villa des Consuls
    390 reviews
    #3 of 35 hotels in Sarlat-la-Caneda
     
    Auberge de la Petite-Reine
    140 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Siorac-en-Perigord
     
    Ibis Sarlat
    932 reviews
    #8 of 35 hotels in Sarlat-la-Caneda
     
    Le Chambellan
    83 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Coux-et-Bigaroque
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Breakfast Available
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$109 - US$234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 41
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Relais du Perigord Noir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Nouvelle-Aquitaine >
    • Dordogne >
    • Siorac-en-Perigord
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (18)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Nearby
    Auberge de la Petite-Reine
    140 reviews
    1.03 km away
     
    Ibis Sarlat
    932 reviews
    19.35 km away
     
    Le Chambellan
    83 reviews
    1.63 km away
     
    La Villa des Consuls
    390 reviews
    19.71 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Le Trefle a 4 Feuilles
    137 reviews
    .19 km away
    Le Chambellan
    53 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Le trefla a quatre feuilles
    20 reviews
    .20 km away
    Bisart
    10 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Filature de Belves
    27 reviews
    4.24 km away
    Aquitaine Bike
    104 reviews
    4.38 km away
    Cave Dwellings
    109 reviews
    5.22 km away
    Les Grottes de Maxange
    254 reviews
    5.98 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Le Relais du Perigord Noir staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "I urge you not to book any of these rooms"
    Read review
    "Try to get a room at the back away from the car park and the railway."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room with a view to the rear - unless you like car parks!"
    Read review
    "Specify if you want aircon"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing