We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adenya Hotel & Resort

Save
Share
Fugla Mevkii Golcuk Cad. No:19 07400, Turkler, Alanya 07400 Turkey
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
Prestigia.com
Destinia.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (419)
Room & Suite (161)
Dining (77)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 12/12/19 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 12/12/19 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 25 hotels in Turkler
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Aerobics
Babysitting
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
Arabic, Turkish
886Reviews46Q+A11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 617
  • 96
  • 65
  • 36
  • 72
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Rafet K wrote a review Oct 2021
2 contributions
I don't know where to begin but let me start by saying that the two points are for the peaceful masjid and the quality of meat and baklava. If you think that you will have 100% privacy for women, then think again and choose another islamic hotel. There was a flyin drone over the women beach and when I talked with the management they said it was recording for the website and the women part would be cut out. Then they change the story that they did not fly over the women beach, which is a lie because I belive my own eyes. I said I need to see the recordings, but that was not possible. The beach is not something to be amazed about. It is a cut of with very disgusting rusty metal walls so the water is VERY dirty not near beach water quality. If you wanted to use the pools it would be in shade which was too cold so no one used the pools. The service was very bad. You are not aloud to take your own water because of the pandemic yet you will wait forever for the water, cofee, or any other drink. It doesn't mater if it is breakfast or dinner the service is almost non existing. We did say several times that we have asked for water but they are TIRED, grumpy and angry. It is the same waiters from morning till evening. Their salary is not based on the hour so ofcourse they cannot work on those conditions. When I approached a worker with this problem they said that there are no decent management, the owners daughter who have taken over is apparently living in Europe so of course it will be chaos in the management. The roomservice does not exist either. We addressed this also but nothing happened. They do NOT listen to you!! We were husband and wife and 2 children for one week. We had family room with jacuzzi. There was not 100%privacy with jacuzzi either, but we covered the holes with pillows and tried it only once. The disco music from the hotel next door was too loud!! The children could not sleep because of the very loud music even when the door to the balcony was shut. It was very unpleasant until midnight where the music finally stops. As mentioned earlier the meat quality was good. But when I compare with other islamic hotels the food was limited to 2 rows of tables and almost the same everyday, where as other hotels have 10 to 15 rows. Only one row of desert and all taste the same?? Very disappointed when you have paid for 5 star hotel? Then there is the racism, because if you cannot speak Turkish they make fun of it and get angry at you for not speaking the language. NO ONE speaks English except the receptionist. So do not except to communicate with anyone. The price I gave to other islamic hotels was half of what I gave Adenya, so I must say that I have not felt more cheated, as I feel now after my autumn break.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Adenya Hotel, Genel Müdür at Adenya Hotel & Resort
Responded 26 Oct 2021
Dear Guest '745rafetk', First of all, as Adenya Hotel family, we wish you a good day and thank you for your interest in our hotel. We are constantly improving ourselves in line with the comments and opinions of our valued guests. We continue. Necessary investigations are carried out continuously regarding the issues you have mentioned. As Adenya Hotel, we think that we show the necessary sensitivity and we think that we offer the best service to our guests. We regret that we could not address you. The main goal of all our teammates, including our management, is to analyze the needs and expectations of our guests correctly and to increase our service quality by constantly renewing them, to ensure guest satisfaction and to make it permanent. We state that your support is very important to us, and we will be happy and honored to welcome you and your family back to our hotel as soon as possible.
Read more
mustafa k wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
This is my seventh time having holiday with my family in Adenya resort hotel, the hotel is close to the sea nice and clean, food of restaurant is perfect the personals are polite and very kind, and for children mini club, evening entertainment is really interesting lots of types of professional shows and live music, it really feels like home, and of course the animation team is really fun and full of positive energy makes our holiday even better so big thanks to everyone who works hard in Adenya resort hotel to provide us with a high quality service for their customers.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Adenya Hotel, Genel Müdür at Adenya Hotel & Resort
Responded 8 Oct 2021
Dear Guest 'Z4538XCmustafak', First of all, as Adenya Hotel family, we wish you a good day and thank you for your warm interest in our hotel. Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad to learn that you had a pleasant time during your stay and that you were satisfied with our services. The main goal of all our teammates, especially our management, is to increase our service quality by analyzing the needs and expectations of our guests correctly and by constantly renewing them, to ensure guest satisfaction and to make it permanent. We state that your support is very important to us, and we will be happy and honored to welcome you and your family back to our hotel as soon as possible.
Read more
Amanat1 wrote a review Oct 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel can only be booked for UK travellers through Halal booking who appear to have an exclusive contract with the hotel which means that prices for a stay are artificially inflated. Had prepared a review for the Halalbooking site, however, they never put it up The hotel and it's rooms are clean, it has a variety of good food, however, it is in a location surrounded by other luxury hotels which again charge extortionate rates. It is removed from Alanya Town centre and takes about half an hour drive away. There are only a few shops around this cluster of hotels which charge high prices for basic household items eg £9 for a pack of plasters! The hotel atmosphere is anything but Islamic, there is constant blaring of music from the poolside during the day and late into the night disturbing those with families or young children with disco music. The hotel needs to remind the guests of what constitutes appropriate clothing otherwise there is no difference between the Islamic and non Islamic hotels. The staff are extremely hardworking and could do with better pay and bonuses. For European travellers the hotel would benefit from greater numbers of English speaking staff.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Adenya Hotel, Genel Müdür at Adenya Hotel & Resort
Responded 4 Oct 2021
Dear Guest 'Amanat1', First of all, as Adenya Hotel family, we wish you a good day and thank you for your interest in our hotel. Your critical comments will be carefully examined and necessary interventions will be made. The main goal of all our teammates, especially our management, is to increase our service quality by analyzing the needs and expectations of our guests correctly and by constantly renewing them, to ensure guest satisfaction and to make it permanent. We state that your support is very important to us, and we will be happy and honored to welcome you and your family back to our hotel as soon as possible.
Read more
Fatimeh Ghanbari wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Very basic hotel with rude staff, not nice for non-turkish speaking people - do not waste your money on this. Staff was constantly stressed and rude - especially when you can’t speak Turkish, they get annoyed and hostile. They also mock you in your face, as if you aren’t the one paying their salary. They have no sense of customer service and it’s like they hate tourists. Very uncomfortable. Hotel facilities were fine: Nice indoor and outdoor pool for women and nice female beach. Sauna was good, but you’re not allowed to pour water on the stones to get it hotter (the whole point of a sauna), steam room was closed. Breakfast, lunch and dinner was basic, not like the pictures. No snacks included at nighttime, only nuts. No daily room cleaning, maybe every second day, and they do a lousy job. There is always dirt left, not always new towels, and they never cleaned the bathroom sink in the 6 days we were there. The surrounding areas are boring, nothing special to see. You are literally trapped in a basic expensive hotel that isn’t worth your money. Will never return and urge you to the same.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Adenya Hotel, Genel Müdür at Adenya Hotel & Resort
Responded 21 Aug 2021
Dear Guest 'FatimehG', First of all, as Adenya Hotel family, we wish you a good day and thank you for your warm interest in our hotel. Thank you for your nice and critical comments. All the issues you have mentioned will be followed in detail and the necessary renovations and improvements will be made. As Adenya Hotel, our guests are very valuable to us. We are sorry that we left you with such a negative feeling. The main goal of all our teammates, especially our management, is to increase our service quality by analyzing the needs and expectations of our guests correctly and by constantly renewing them, to ensure guest satisfaction and to make it permanent. We state that your support is very important to us, and we will be happy and honored to welcome you and your family back to our hotel as soon as possible.
Read more
Akeel wrote a review Jun 2021
The Netherlands4 contributions
The hotel has many outdoor areas for relaxation and activities. The rooms are clean and kept well. Animation is very friendly and full of activities. Overall a nice and clean hotel. The pools and the beach area are very clean.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Adenya Hotel, Genel Müdür at Adenya Hotel & Resort
Responded 9 Jun 2021
Dear Guest 'Almosaw', First of all, as Adenya Hotel family, we wish you a good day and thank you for your warm interest in our hotel. Also, thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad to learn that you had a pleasant time during your stay and that you were satisfied with our services. The main goal of all our teammates, especially our management, is to increase our service quality by analyzing the needs and expectations of our guests correctly and by constantly renewing them, to ensure guest satisfaction and to make it permanent. We state that your support is very important to us, and we will be happy and honored to welcome you and your family back to our hotel as soon as possible.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$74 - US$413 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAlanyaTurkler
NUMBER OF ROOMS
290
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Adenya Hotel & Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Adenya Hotel & Resort?
Nearby attractions include Sealanya Dolphinpark (2.2 km), Sealanya (2.2 km), and Yoruk Muzesi (5.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Adenya Hotel & Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Adenya Hotel & Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Adenya Hotel & Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Adenya Hotel & Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Adenya Hotel & Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Garden&Bar Restaurant, Cihan Restaurant, and Nokta Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Adenya Hotel & Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Adenya Hotel & Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Adenya Hotel & Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Adenya Hotel & Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Adenya Hotel & Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Adenya Hotel & Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Adenya Hotel & Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.