Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh

1153 Avenue du Lapita, Kone, Grand Terre 98860 New Caledonia
Traveller (271)
Pool & Beach (47)
Room & Suite (20)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 2 hotels in Kone
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Hibiscus is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Kone, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and Hotel Hibiscus makes getting online easy as free wifi is available. You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including outdoor furniture, shops, and newspaper. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. If you like French restaurants, Hotel Hibiscus is conveniently located near Hotel La Nea Restaurant. Enjoy your stay in Kone!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Canoeing
Diving
Highchairs available
Secured parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Hiking
Facial treatments
Hammam
Manicure
Massage
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

1153 Avenue du Lapita, Kone, Grand Terre 98860 New Caledonia
364Reviews6Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 178
  • 120
  • 31
  • 21
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JaneBloggsTravel wrote a review Feb 2023
Wellington, New Zealand57 contributions23 helpful votes
Stayed here for our first night in New Caledonia. Main thing to do in Kone are the gyrocopter flights which we’ll save for next time. It was quiet being the off season but reception was friendly and helpful. Really liked the internal garden and the pool opening off the bar and restaurant. The restaurant food was exquisite and a great introduction to New Caledonia, but the real highlight was the breakfast with the home made breads, pastries and jams. Keep the chef! We'll be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cécile KUBECK, Propriétaire at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh
Responded 14 Aug 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. We're thrilled to have been a part of your first night in New Caledonia. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and tranquility of our establishment, especially the internal garden and the pool area connected to the bar and restaurant. We're delighted that you found our reception to be friendly and helpful, even during the quieter off-season. We're sorry that you couldn't experience the gyrocopter flights this time, but we're excited to have the opportunity to offer you that adventure during your next visit. We're truly honored that you appreciated the exquisite dining experience at our restaurant. Your praise for our homemade breads, pastries, and jams is heartwarming. We'll certainly pass on your kind words to our chef, who takes great pride in creating memorable culinary moments for our guests. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to New Caledonia. It was a pleasure serving you, and we can't wait to provide you with another exceptional stay. Best regards, la team hibiscus
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
O_Norton wrote a review Feb 2020
Mudgeeraba, Australia304 contributions94 helpful votes
I stayed here for one night while working at Koniambo. Nice hotel with friendly staff. Food was good from the restaurant and the room was spacious and clean. Quirky hotel in a good way and I’d stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 866c_cilek, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Hello, thanks for your feedback ! :) We'll be glad to provide you this happiness again. See you soon ! Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nldogbert wrote a review Dec 2011
Eindhoven, The Netherlands3,101 contributions595 helpful votes
Location: Located next to Kone city center. Other than that, I do not know what is there to do here in Kone. Did not do more detailed research except that Kone was the next biggest city after Noumea from the map.
Room: Very basic. I boooked the cheapest one available, but it turned out to be the most basic and I have the feeling the worst whem looking at the other rooms from the outside.
Breakfast was included in the price, and spread was sufficient as compared to the prices of things here outside of Noumea.

Other than that, the staff are very friendly. As the previous reviewer mentioned, there is a nice garden. The hotel is really very nice and very well decorated. Lots of effort seems to have been put into the decoration of the hotel. I think this is one of the best non-chain hotel I have seen on the island and certainly in Kone.
Will I return to this hotel? Yes I would if I had to be in the area and would certainly pay for the 2nd best room.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2011
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Get the room above the cheapest one.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shannon G wrote a review Jan 2017
Brisbane, Australia92 contributions37 helpful votes
We were booked into a garden room but were told upon arrival it wasn't possible for us to stay in the room assigned to us as we were travelling with a baby and children are forbidden to stay in garden rooms because, according to the owner, they are not insured in that part of the hotel. This is despite my mother-in-law advising at the time that we'd be travelling with a baby.

It seems genuinely bizarre because we were instead given a room only a few metres from an unenclosed pool which seemed rather more unsafe than the unenclosed pond in the garden. In any case, our baby can't be left unsupervised at all so he would have been under the strictest of supervision at all times but evidently the hotel isn't prepared to insure the garden area for the presence of children - and presumably happy to pay the increased insurance premiums that would result from directing all children to an unfenced pool.

We were given a room with single beds because apparently there were no more rooms with double beds close enough to the restaurant so that our baby was within distance after he'd gone to bed and while we were having dinner. I asked, politely, if we would be expected to pay the same rate given that the room was a lesser standard. Given that I am not 100% fluent in French, I didn't understand the owner's response and so asked her to repeat her answer. At no time was I rude.

While we were settling into the room I started taking photos - of the gardens (beautiful), the pool (average), the room and the restaurant. I do this on all family holidays because I enjoy documenting the things we see, places we stay, foods we eat etc in a photo book. While I was taking photos *in our room* the owner came up and quite aggressively and very nastily accusing me of not behaving nicely and saying that she knew what I was up to. It was sufficiently loud that guests in neighbouring rooms were watching this.

I was literally speechless - so shocked that I actually could not construct a sentence in French. It is rare that I'm spoken to in a manner like that - and certainly not while a guest in a hotel where I've only been polite.

It is quite telling that she waited until my mother in law walked away before she decided to unleash on me and equally telling that she stopped as soon as she saw my husband walking round the corner.

The consequence of us being given the pool room while my parents in law stayed in the garden room is that there were then limited opportunities for us to spend time together. We weren't able to go there and given that we were given the only room *without* a table and chair out the front, there was no space for them to visit us. We've come from overseas to visit them not to spend time on opposite sides of a hotel complex.

The only thing that stopped us getting straight back in the car and driving 3 hours back to their house was that they had a voucher they needed to use for the place.

Aside from having the most terrible service I've experienced (the other staff were fine - pleasant in fact - but unfortunately the owner's customer service was sufficiently diabolical that it left a significant and lasting impression), it is probably the worst value for money I've ever received from a hotel. Overpriced for what it is, leaving aside the shocking service. When the the room with single beds we were told that there would also be a supplement for the baby. When my mother in law pointed out that we didn't request a cot because we brought our own, the owner told us the supplement would be to cover the baby's breakfast. When my mother in law told her that we brought rice cereal and fruit for the baby's breakfast but that he is mainly still on bottles, we were told that we'd still be charged the supplement.

Stay away - particularly if travelling with children!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel H, Propriétaire at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh
Responded 10 Jan 2017
Chère SHANNON Je ne veux pas répondre à tous les points que vous avez cités car j ai déjà eu une conversation avec vous à l hotel sur nos désaccords . En effet , et ce qu'il convient de rappeler ici et qui est primordial, c est que vous avez bénéficié d un bon offert par votre famille qui n incluait pas de troisieme personne, fusse t elle un bébé . Nos chambres sur jardin que vous nous reprochez de ne pas vous avoir offert, sont des chambres exclusivement réservées à deux personnes, ce qui est parfaitement mentionné sur notre site Internet . Nous vous avons apporté une table et des chaises pour faciliter la présence de votre bébé ainsi que nous avons fait le maximum pour vous satisfaire, même en vous changeant de chambre pour être, comme vous le souhaitiez, proche du restaurant, avec une table personnalisée! En dépit de cela nous vous avons trouvé toujours très désagréable . Vous avez même été débrancher des prises électriques extérieures à votre chambre pour des raisons obscures ... Ceci ne vous rend pas très légitime pour débattre ici de points de sécurité dans notre hôtel, que les institutions ont vérifiés comme parfaits s' agissant de notre piscine et du reste . Nous sommes sûrs que vous nous avez compris car vous parliez un excellent français contrairement à ce que vous prétendez ! Et il ne vous était pas une obligation de rester si l hôtel était aussi déplaisant que vous le décrivez ...d' autres hôtels de KONE vous auraient accueilli et nous vous aurions au demeurant facilité la réservation ailleurs mais cela aussi, vous l'avez refusé! ... Mais l' utilisation de ce bon vous tenait à cœur. Simplement il fallait en respecter les limites , ce qu il ne semble pas que l agence de voyage vous l ayant cédé, vous ai clairement expliqué. Nous ne pouvons que vous engager à nous appeler ou nous écrire quand vos attentes sont différentes ce qui vous est permis. Bien cordialement CECILE KUBECK PROPRIÉTAIRE
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sharoninthesun wrote a review Sept 2016
London, United Kingdom37 contributions38 helpful votes
We stayed a total of 3 nights and were initially impressed with the staff's 'can do' attitude. We had booked a package deal that included a three course dinner. We ate the starter, however weren't feeling too good so asked the staff member if it was possible for us to have the main course and dessert the following evening instead. He checked with the chef, readily agreed to this and so on that basis we went to bed without having the final 2 courses and the following morning booked an additional night.

Unfortunately the next evening, half an hour before dinner, we were informed by a staff member that the manager had decided we would have to pay again for a further 3 course meal that evening should we wish to eat there. We declined this offer and were really annoyed that the manager had reneged on the agreement of the staff.
Not only had we not had 2 of the 3 courses in the deal the previous night, we had also booked another night that we need not have done. The manager should have honoured the agreement made in good faith by the staff member with us and made it clear to staff what is and is not allowed for the future rather than deliver such poor customer service. The staff member had in effect sold us an additional nights accommodation as we would have moved on otherwise.

This experience of extremely poor customer service by the manager soured our whole experience of the hotel, which is a shame as all other staff appeared very helpful. Other issues/concerns include very damp air conditioning unit in the room, the lack of cooked breakfast despite being told at check-in we could order eggs (no chef we were told at breakfast) and the smashed glass window at reception.
PS: Instead we had a buffet dinner at Koniambo Hotel, which was very good, and cheaper than the meal at Hibiscus.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel H, Propriétaire at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh
Responded 25 Sept 2016
Dear Sharoninthesun, You stayed a first night at our hotel and were very enthusiastic about us. As a result, you came back a few days after, for a package that was " one night with dinners and breakfast", and the second night, because you asked to stay one day more (so a total of 3 days), we proposed you a best price for the room (you have the room with the price of the category under the one you booked) BUT without dinner: the package, sorry to tell it again, is always 1 night with dinner and breakfast and ULM flights (that you enjoyed a lot according to our pilots) Our staff well understood that because you had no more appetite after the starter during the package (indeed, our plates are generous!), you wanted to keep the advantage of a second menu the day after, with the main course and dessert "only". We told you that it was impossible to do like that rapidely, and we apologise if our waiter whose english is poor made you think we agreed. For the breakfast , we clearly told you that we had eggs but they are not included into the package room's price. Indeed, the breakfast includes a continental breakfast with home made pastries, croissants , bread, marmelades, yoghourts from our boulanger's chiefs. You did not want to pay any extra so it is totally wrong to say that we did not want to give you eggs: our staff does them with pleisure when asked (and when payed of course). Our chief is absent on mornings: the staff is always ready to do eggs. Buffet at Koniambo's prices cannot be compared to a service "à la carte" with our beautiful tables with french nappes and service. We are surprised by the conditioning that is a new one, wich was not as good as you expected: why did not you tell about it directly, in order that we could fix it or make you change the room? Hope that you will enjoy the end of your trip in New Caledonia Best Regards The owner, Cecile KUBECK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Enderlibearth wrote a review Jul 2019
Zurich, Switzerland38 contributions43 helpful votes
I was stupid enough to let me talk into a package for one night on the way up north. Very bad decision. Total rip-off. You’re forced to include dinner and breakfast at horrendous price. On top the quality is appalling. I could not eat anything of the imposed menu. Absolutely bland. The room is ok. Staff very friendly. But I would not recommend it for the price they charge.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 866c_cilek, Gérant at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh
Responded 10 Aug 2019
Dear Miss Enderli, I'm very mad to read your comment because we have asked you if something was wrong and you did'nt tell us this comments. We are sorry that the menu can not answer to all exigence of customers. After the standing in New Caledonia is not the same like in Europe for the same price. So We are very sorry to hear that. Have a good day Miss Enderli.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MaryEllen K wrote a review Jul 2019
Brisbane, Australia3 contributions2 helpful votes
While staying at the Hotel Hibsicus, our group of 4 took a flight from Kone over the Coeur de Voh and surrounding area. It was organized from the Hotel and was the highlight of our holiday in New Caledonia. Each person flew for 30 mins with the pilot who gave us interesting commentary. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 866c_cilek, Propriétaire at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh
Responded 7 Jul 2019
Many thanks for your comments ! We really appreciate it, and appreciate more that you really enjoy your trip in New Caledonia and specially the flight. :) Hope to see you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
funrec wrote a review Jan 2013
Zürich11 contributions15 helpful votes
Nice little hotel with good and clean rooms. The best rooms are the garden bungalows (whereas the upper rooms are better) which are settled in a beautiful garden.

They have a fantastic restaurant with a great choice of good vines. The restaurant isn’t cheep but compared to many others we tried, it has the best price-value ratio.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2012
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
pf1sh wrote a review Nov 2018
London, United Kingdom74 contributions44 helpful votes
Beautiful gardens inside this hotel. Rooms are very comfortable and well appointed. WiFi works best in restaurant area but is accessible in the rooms. Cecile was so helpful as I had problems with onward reservations which she managed to sort out for me. Her English is very good. The flight was great even though it was windy and no sun, the views are still great. Thank you for a lovely stay and looking after me so well.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virgi187849 wrote a review Apr 2018
Milan, Italy6 contributions2 helpful votes
I booked a flight for 12:30 and came on purpose. When I arrived, I was told to go away and wait for them to call me, which I did. After more than one hour, at 1pm I called back as I had no news, and the reply was once again to wait. 2hours after, still no news. I drove 2hours just for this (plus 2 others to go back), and I felt like they don’t care about paying customers at all!! Never experienced such a horrible service and I travel frequently all over the World!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel H, Propriétaire at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh
Responded 28 Apr 2018
Dear Virgi187849, You called from Bourail (in fact) to ask for one flight, the same day of your call. You did no special reservation in advance, that is not a difficulty for us, because we always try to adapt ourselves with "last minute/hours" reservations. We said yes, we had one flight for 12.30, and you said okay to take it, which was a great thing. When you arrived, you came with a 6 years old boy, we were surprised because you did not told us about him. So we asked you what kind of flight you expected precisely. Indeed, we do two kinds of flights: but only one person can enter into an ULM together with the pilot. (flights of 45 min , or two consecutive flights of 30 minutes for couples for example) During our explonations, we were sorry to see that your little boy was quite tonic, (which is normal for young healthy boys), but the way he was was okay in front of the desk of the hotel, but was NOT OKAY in the cocpit of a plane. SECURITY is our obsession, and we deliver strict informations before the flight to the client, in order that safety is respected during the flight. I tried to reach the chief pilot to tell him the existence of your boy, but he was busy in the sky. I am the manager so I am the person who decide and take decisions. As to me (and I am a mother too) it was impossible for your young boy to fully understand rules, and we cannot testify by advance that he would have respected the safety procedures during the flight alone with the pilot. SO, because we have no official rights to keep with us your boy during your solo flight, indeed we are not kids baby sitters and could be punished by new caledonian authorithies, if we did it, there were no solutions for your flight. We are sorry that you did not told us the reality of your booking before coming from Bourail, but we will welcome you next time when your boy will get older. We are curious to know what ULM flight society would have accepted your young boy into their planes before during your frequent travels around the world (ULM is an only one place client flight) . Just let us know by sending us a private message if you want. Best regards Cécile KUBECK Owner
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Cécile K
2 contributions
Bonjour Merci pour votre message Notre e-mail Contact@hotelhibiscus.nc
Show all answers
Answer from Cécile K
2 contributions
Bonjour Nous pouvons vous proposer Un pack au prix de 61600 comprenant Une nuit en chambre jardin (nos plus belle chambre) Deux dîners en tour de piscine (entrée plat dessert ) Deux petits déjeuners gourmands Deux survols en duo (coeur de voh lagon trou bleu 1 heures de Vol) Ce Vol ce déroule en patrouille chacun dans un avion avec un pilote vous pourrez vous voir et communiquer Un vrai moment de partage 💚 J'attends votre retour afin de regarder nos dispo pour vos dates choisies À très bientôt ✈️✈️ Cécile
Show all answers
Answer from Hotel H
Kone, New Caledonia
bonjour, Veuillez passer par notre chat box sur notre site Internet pour toutes nos réservations, nous sommes visibles au nom de notre hotel avec "nc". Bien à vous
Show all answers
Gaelle R wrote a tip May 2023
2 contributions
"Parking at the rear of the hotel, aérodrome only 8 mns up the road"
Read full review
wilkiaj wrote a tip Aug 2017
Brisbane, Australia117 contributions29 helpful votes
"Pay a little more to avoid roadside rooms"
Read full review
Lorne S wrote a tip Jun 2016
Opotiki, New Zealand11 contributions5 helpful votes
"Pick a room, next to the pond"
Read full review
hholbein wrote a tip Dec 2013
Luxembourg144 contributions124 helpful votes
"The ooms around the swimming pool can be noisy and have a glass door facing the courtyard so keeping the curtains shut at all times is a quasi must."
Read full review
morobe wrote a tip Sept 2013
Brisbane62 contributions37 helpful votes
"I would suggest booking a garden view room"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kone area.
PRICE RANGE
S$184 - S$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
New CaledoniaGrand TerreKone
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL HIBISCUS ULM COEUR DE VOH: UPDATED 2023 Reviews, Price Comparison and 304 Photos (Kone, New Caledonia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stonegrill Steakhouse, Hotel Hibiscus Restaurant, and Mammamia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Is Hotel Hibiscus Ulm coeur de Voh accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.