We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 121: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 25 February 2015

It's too expensive for a Best Western standard hotel. The reception opens at 7am and is inconvenient for people who want to check out early in the morning and get a tax invoice. There are also no restaurants near the place. Food is catered and delivered to the reception and you have to go and collect. This hotel is only...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenny H
Melissa D, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Kenny and thank you for your review We aren't a standard Best Western - we are a PLUS. As I mentioned in the other review you posted on a different website just yesterday, we open at 7am but we don't close until after midnight. Our opening hours are posted at the entry, on our website, and on all in-room...

Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 25 February 2015

I needed a convenient hotel to overnight when passing through Perth and this fit the bill perfectly. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. My ground floor room was surprisingly quiet even though the hotel is on a major road and my room faced the road - I'm not sure if rooms on the floor above would have been so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan W
Melissa D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jan - thank you so much for your wonderful review of Best Western PLUS Ascot Apartments - we truly value all feedback, but your comments were great to hear as we try to pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our property and on the general happy attitude of all of our staff. We look forward to accommodating you when...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 23 February 2015 via mobile

I booked on line through Qantas and I paid $226 for a one night stay.I was a late arrival on a Sunday evening and I was met by a very helpful receptionist who gave me room 105b which was a large open plan self contained facility including a balcony,super clean room with a good quality shower with lots of hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pemby2810
Melissa D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Pemby and thank you very much for your review! We truly do appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Best Western PLUS Serviced Apartments when you next travel through or to Perth. Cheers Melissa & Marcus Daniels - Managers

ydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 February 2015

I stayed in a suite which was very comfortable. No restaurant on site but the order in meal arrangement was excellent and adequate for my needs. The suite was quite even though the site is on a main roadway.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion R
Melissa D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Marion and thank you for taking the time to post a review for Best Western PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments! We really do appreciate all the feedback, both positive and negative as it allows us to look at our services and where they can be improved. We look forward to being able to welcome you back to Perth when next...

Darwin
Reviewed 1 February 2015 via mobile

My family and I stayed in a 3 bedroom townhouse - amazing in one word!! The unit was clean and modern, fully contained with even a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The bed was super comfortable. We loved the unit balcony overlooking the lovely landscaped gardens. Our kids wouldn't stay out of the great sized pool and heated spa...location is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank woohooDarwin
Melissa D, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We appreciate such great feedback about the property and glad you and your children enjoyed the 3 bedroom apartment and pool area. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Gavin Wishnowski Relief Manager

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 21 January 2015

Very clean and practical apartments with all amenities. Great for early morning flights out of Perth as close to airport. Rooms are nicely furnished and beds comfortable. Pool and spa were well maintained and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsmacAus
Melissa D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mrs MacAus - happy Australia Day to you and thank you for taking the time to review Best Western Plus Ascot Services Apartments! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, however brief and we look forward to accommodating you when you are next visiting Perth. Kind regards, Melissa Daniels - Manager

mt barker, WA
Reviewed 14 January 2015

Stayed here through work for 2 nights and thought it a great place. Overlooking the back by the pool it had 2 well appointed rooms and good cooking facilities. Parking was good and staff helpful and friendly. I believe they have smaller cheaper rooms on the road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fred m
Melissa D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Fred and thank you for your lovely comments! If you are back in town again, I hope that you will choose us again for your accommodation needs. Kind regards, Melissa Daniels - Manager

Busselton WA
Reviewed 11 January 2015

Probably stay no 10 here...and have 2 future bookings. Very convenient for flying out early or in late; be it International or Domestic Terminals. Recently refurbished rooms, with the couch a great addition. We have always found staff very helpful, rooms clean and tidy, easy parking, firm beds, appliances always works....what more do you need. It is not 5 star,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary D
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Gary and thank you for your great review! Pleased to hear that our idea of a larger couch in the studio rooms was a good one! We look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Melissa & Marcus Daniels - Managers

Reviewed 9 January 2015 via mobile

Overpriced compared to other places I have stayed in Perth. Terrible road noise, car lights shining through the gaps in the curtains, hard bed, barely clean bathroom and sticky kitchen floor. A disappointing end to our stay in Perth.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hepbornian
Melissa D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Hepbornian Thank you for the time taken to post your review. To say that I am somewhat surprised by your post is putting it lightly - road noise I can accept, but normally guests who comment on our apartment cleanliness are saying how fantastic it is! I always tell people that the quieter rooms are the 1 bedroom apartments...

Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Australia
Reviewed 26 December 2014

We checked into the apartment late on Christmas eve after my husband had surgery. The attendant at the desk was unbelievably helpful, and I was immediately impressed. From there it only got better!! Any request I made was accommodated for, and when we had to find accomodation again last minute on Christmas day, I didn't hesitate to rebook the Best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramoomoo
Melissa D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Ramoomoo (Danielle) and thank you for your fantastic review and kind comments - we truly appreciate them! Being away from home over Christmas when it's not something you want to be doing, and with the added problems of your husband being hospitalised, can't be an easy thing. Glad that we could make it a little easier for you! Maybe...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ascot
Airport Apartments
#1 of 3 in Redcliffe
168 reviews
Ibis Budget Perth Airport
#3 of 3 in Redcliffe
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are a serviced apartment complex close to Pereth Airport and can provide short or long term accommodation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments

Address: 308-318 Great Eastern Hwy, Ascot, Perth, Western Australia 6104, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > Ascot
Price Range: $148 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“request ground level if a lot of luggage”
 of 5 bubbles 189kayleneg, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lower floors better as no lift”
 of 5 bubbles Sydntooli, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“All The rooms are lovely so can't offer a tip”
 of 5 bubbles missiek, 7 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Request a room that does not face the main road”
 of 5 bubbles Kazza880, 11 Mar 2015 | Read review
“We were overlooking the pool which was ideal”
 of 5 bubbles Sundowngirl, 28 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5