We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Brussels Woluwe

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Brussels Woluwe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 190: English reviews
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 22 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank I5989YXphilippeb
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 19 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joan R
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Essex, UK
Reviewed 14 July 2015

We have just stayed at this hotel for two nights as part of a coach trip whilst seeing a concert on the Saturday night, so this was booked through the travel company as part of the package. We had been travelling for nearly 14 hours and as we had been caught in very bad traffic due to roadworks we got...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria J
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Good morning from Brussels, Thank you for this review. First of all we regret any inconvenience that happened to you regarding this matter. Please accept our apologies. The purpose of our house is to maximize the quality of hospitality. We sincerely do not understand why you reviewed the Ramada Brussels Woluwe with 1 star. In you review you inform us...

Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

The rooms are good sizes. The layout is good and facilities are good. The breakfast is plentiful On the downside, the Internet codes need to be released entered regularly and the bar closes promptly at 11. That aside a nice comfortable hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony B
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Good afternoon Tony, We kindly thank you for the noted review. The internet codes indeed sometimes need to change for security reasons. Hoping to welcome you very soon at our property, excellent regards Stephane De Bruyn General Manager

Mangalia, Romania
Reviewed 2 July 2015

The hotel is clean with a very quiet location, nearby a big supermarket; therefore making it convenient for long stays and all kinds of trips. there is a leisure park right in front of it where you can get fresh air any time you want, plus it has the bus stop right in front as well, which connects you to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huhulea E
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Dear Huhulea E, So many thanks for your kind ate attentionated review. We sincerly hope to see you soon at the Ramada Brussels, all the best ! Regards, Stephane De Bruyn General Manager

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mardsend
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Papendrecht, The Netherlands
Reviewed 15 June 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanligten H
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 13 June 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 157shaf
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

When you book a 4 stars hotel in Europe, you expect a certain standard. The Ramada meets the expectations as regards room and facilities, but they however failed with customer service and little details. The staff was very nice, that was not the problem. But some of the problems we found in the room were not fixed, or fixed late....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Saul L
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Good afternoon Mr Saul L, Thank you for your large review. We regret the dissapointment, please accept some information about your arguments; - at arrival you did not have a credit card to provide us in guarantee, that is the reason why we charge/ request to charge immediately at arrival - we apologies some items did not work, kindly note...

Londrina, PR
Reviewed 30 April 2015

The hotel accommodation is reasonable however is very far from de center. The staff is very rude and treat the excursion guest in a very bad way. I am not going to stay in this hotel anymore. My advise is that do not put this hotel in your trip.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rubens C
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Good afternoon from Brussels, Thank you for this important review. However, we do not have the details of your appointment. We are indeed not in the very centre of Brussels Could you send me please the extra arguments of your complaint to gm@ramadabrusselswoluwe.be? Thank you, excellent regards, Stephane De Bruyn General Manager

478 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (181)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (70)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (246)
Viewed
Amenities (33)
Viewed
Business Double Room (28)
Viewed
Family Room (28)
Viewed
Dining (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (72)
Viewed
Triple Room (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
2.3 km away
Housingbrussels
Housingbrussels
#1 of 9 in Schaerbeek
161 reviews
0.7 km away
Gresham Belson Hotel
1.9 km away
Tangla Hotel Brussels
Tangla Hotel Brussels
#1 of 4 in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Center
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Ce...
#1 of 2 in Saint-Jans-Molenbeek
1,625 reviews
4.5 km away
Husa President Park
Husa President Park
#73 of 201 in Brussels
1,193 reviews
11.4 km away
Hotel Erasme
Hotel Erasme
#3 of 6 in Anderlecht
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
New Ramada Hotel. Very easily located, instant convenience hotel, with geography exactly between the beautiful Brussels’ city centre and the National Airport Zaventem. Flexible access to all major European institutions and within easy reach of the E40 motorway. Enjoy the hospitality of a reflecting bright and spacious look. Latest WiFi (Wireless) and Fix Internet Connection technologies, Easy Business Centre, Grap & Go Snack Service, Design Work Lounge (with free Coffee Corner), Lunch Restaurant, Charming Dinner Restaurant, Lobby Tea & Chocolate Corner (free), Warm & Welcoming Color Design. Quick Gym facilities. All Internet Accesses are completely free of charge (fixed & wifi). This elegant hotel combines a modern setting, personal service and has all the advantages of a stylish concept while retaining a human scale. 161 Business Rooms, Executive Stylish Rooms, and Apartment long stay Rooms are all equipped with today's modern comfort. Elegant Buffet Breakfast Restaurant with 360° daylight. Easy access with the Line Coach (direct to Shumann, EC area & city centre) in front of hotel.Private Garage with Safe Parking space, outside free parking opportunities, free Coach Parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Brussels Woluwe

Address: Avenue des Pleiades 67-69, Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Brussels 1200, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels > Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
Price Range: $88 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Brussels Woluwe 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HRS, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Brussels Woluwe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Brussels Hotel Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Brussels Woluwe staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Brussels Woluwe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are fine...”
 of 5 bubbles PaulZz_12, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The hot water supply was faulty; you couldn't trust the same temperature of water during the shower...”
 of 5 bubbles 587andreup, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is next to a busy highway, check for rooms at the opposite side”
 of 5 bubbles 222Peter_B222, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet one.....”
 of 5 bubbles RLH1955, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“There are certainly other better hotels like the Marriot, Sheraton Brussels Airport and NH. Don't bother with this one.”
 of 5 bubbles JenJanice, 20 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay