We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
US$63
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$63
View Deal
Otel.com
US$63
US$56
View Deal
SAVE US$7
Expedia.comUS$63
Hotels.comUS$63
Hotwire.comUS$63
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (659)
Room & Suite (420)
Dining (59)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice 2019 Winner
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
110Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
15Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1,191Reviews
932Photos
19Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 358
  • 552
  • 201
  • 43
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+5
everything was very nice here , friendly stuff ! the sunset is great if you stay on the top floor! I warmly recommend it ! Is a 20-minute walk from the North Railway Station ( Gare du Midi) and 15 minute to downtown!
Read more
Response from DanielTrafikant, Directeur général at Pantone Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Cristinar203, We are very thankful for your stay at our hotel and for such a wonderful review. We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay here. Our hotel, being one of the few that has balconies, it is true that the sunset is very beautiful and we are glad to know you had a great time experiencing it. We hope you return again next time.
Read more
I surprised my girlfriend for her 21st birthday with a trip to Brussels. Found this gem of a hotel. Vibrant colours, made for a cheerful and charming stay. Quiet hotel, not far from the Metro and Tram lines linking you to the heart of the city! Lovely staff, very willing to
Read more
Response from DanielTrafikant, Directeur général at Pantone Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Adam, We are thrilled to find out that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Happy Belated Birthday to your girlfriend. It is very important to us that our guests enjoyed their experience at our hotel. If you are looking to come back to Brussels again, we would be happy to welcome you back another time. :)
Read more
Beautiful place. Cheerful and cute color theme, modern and spacious rooms. The bed was really comfortable. The staff is really friendly and professional. We had a delicious breakfast:) The environment is clean and cosy as well. I would definitely return.
Read more
Response from DanielTrafikant, Directeur général at Pantone Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the positive review. We are thrilled to learn that you´ve enjoyed your stay at our hotel as well as our unique theme, comfortable bed, breakfast, and the breakfast. We look forward to welcome you again.
Read more
I have stayed multiple times over the last year at Pantone Hotel. I was initially very happy by the simple but perfectly satisfactory rooms, my last three trips however have really disappointed. The rooms are increasingly tired, the helpfulness of staff is on the decline and on
Read more
Response from DanielTrafikant, Gérant at Pantone Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your recent stay with us, we are sorry to learn we did not meet your expectations. During the checkout, the receptionist apologised repeatedly about your room being placed between the students´ room. However, the placement was not entirely in our control as the room requested by the group has its own specific needs. I am happy to learn that the staff did try to help out in calming down the rooms beside you. We are interested to know more detailed information about your stay at our hotel as we believe customers´ comments are a vital part of making improvements in our hotel. so, please contact us by email if there are any other concern. As for the tired rooms, it is my pleasure informing you that during 2019 the owner has decided to refresh all rooms and common areas and features. This work will start very soon and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back and present you the changes we have planned for the rooms.
Read more
We have just returned from a 4 night stay at the Pantone with our young toddler and had an enjoyable experience overall. The reception staff, breakfast staff and housekeeping staff were all extremely friendly and helpful and the room (extra large room I believe) was decent in
Read more
Response from DanielTrafikant, Directeur général at Pantone Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Hannah and Richard, Thank you very much for your detailed feed back as well as for the stay at our hotel. We can assure you that your feedback for the shower screen has been taken care of and communicated to our maintainence. We are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed many aspects of our hotel such as the staffs, the breakfast and, of course, the beautiful sunset from our terrace. We thank you for regarding this hotel as an exceptional 3 stars hotel. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPantone Hotel
The Extra Large Room at the Pantone Hotel
Violet Room - #308
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPantone Hotel
The Large Room at the Pantone Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPantone Hotel
The Family Room at the Pantone Hotel
View
PreviousNext
12345684
of course it will be our pleasure keeping luggage at the hotel for free. warm regads
0 votes
Show all answers
do you have hairdryers
of course in each room!
0 votes
Show all answers
Let me clarify...what Ethernet speed in the room is available?
Actually not very quick. You should ask directly to the Hotel to get precise answer
0 votes
No wired internet just wireless. Worked fine while we were there.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Crawford O Thank you for your interest in our hotel we appreciate it. Unfortunately minors are welcome only with the presence of an adult during their stay at the Pantone Hotel.
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234
"Best views"
"Ask for a room with a good view of the city (5th floor and up)"
"rooms on the 8th floor have 2 balconies"
"choose a room with balcony"
"Higher up you have less traffic noise"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BelgiumBrusselsSaint-Gilles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing