We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,028 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
See the most recent reviews
Showing 755: English reviews
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I originally planned to Stay in One & Only In Mauritius , As I had previously stayed at four season and thought let try an different hotel, However I was so disappointed with the service at One & Only I had to leave on my second day, I just rang Four Season and they accommodated my requested straight away send...

Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pareshraja14
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

A big thank you for taking the time to share your kind words on your experience of our Resort and we were glad to welcoming you back. I am very happy that our team were able to assist you to make sure you had an unforgettable stay with us. I hope we will see you again soon! Best regards, Michel...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is an ideal place to spend 3-10 days in an miraculous atmosphere. Extremely relaxed, no hurry, only you and the ocean. The staff is very professional and helpful without pushing anything. The rooms are separate smaller houses, you feel that there's anybody in the neighborhood. The kitchen is really high quality. Originally we booked bad and breakfast, but we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 896ferencj
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and am very grateful to you for sharing this post on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your generous comments on your overall stay and will be sure to share these with all of our team here in the Resort. Again, thank you, and I hope...

Paris, France
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Dutch thought they had discovered the garden of Eden when they first landed in Mauritius. Four Season have tried to replicate that initial sense of wonder in their resort with beautifully tended gardens surrounding sandy beaches. Our family did not want to leave at the end of the 8 day holiday - a good indication of the quality and...

Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brendan_the_Voyager
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Four Seasons, it was a pleasure to be able to welcome you to our resort and I am very happy that you have so many fond memories of your stay. It is great to know how much you enjoyed our gardens and beaches. We apologies for the buggy service delays and...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had an excellent week end at the Four Seasons Resort and Golf! Everything was just perfect. The villa was wonderful! We enjoyed sipping champagne in our private pool! The restaurant and main bar have a great ambiance. We had a great service from every member of the staff we met.. at the bar, at 'concierge' , at the spa,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vbl623
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

A big thank you for taking the time to share your kind words on your experience of our Resort. I am very happy that our team were able to assist you to make sure you had an unforgettable stay with us. I hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the future. Best regards, Michel Volk

St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Villa is perfect. But service is really bad You should wait for club cars every day. You loose about 1.5 hours per day just waiting for this car to go to the restaurant or to the beach. Breakfast is almost rotten food (yogurt, fish and etc) Buffet is at the 3* hotel level. Nothing to eat ( The chief cook...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank denis2056
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

Thank you for having taken the time to share this valuable feedback, yet I am disappointed to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. My sincere apologies for the buggy delays and cleaning of the villa not up to your expectation. I will take up the matter with the team in order to enhance our services offered....

London
Reviewed 16 January 2017

I was delighted by everything. Our room situated on the quiet beach was spacious, luxurious and peaceful. The service was immaculate, every aspect of the hotel and the service provided was exceptional. We were obliged to call a Doctor during our stay and within half an hour a most helpful Doctor appeared for a consultation and the necessary medication. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonCGoss
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and am very grateful to you for sharing this post on TripAdvisor. The service, food in our outlets and the spa are key features of our resort and for a relaxing vacation such as yours, I hope this provided the perfect option to enjoy...

Reviewed 15 January 2017

We stayed here for the second week of our honeymoon in Nov '15 (sorry for the delayed review) and it was truly amazing. Due to an incident prior to arriving at the Four Seasons, I was in a cast to my knee for the entire stay but still thoroughly enjoyed every minute of this hotel. We had a Mangrove Villa...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gurks187
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

Firstly, our sincere thanks for choosing our Resort as the destination for your honeymoon. We are glad to read from your review that despite of your knee problem you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your generous comments about the villa, the quiet beach and the services offered. I look forward to greeting you in our Resort again...

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 12 January 2017

This is our 3rd visit within 12 months and every aspect of our trip was just beyond words! Every member of staff is just incredible, with genuine smiles and friendliness. For more details on this resort, feel free to check my previous detailed reviews.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JosephP1981
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

What a pleasure it was to read your review, I appreciate your wonderful feedback on your stay with us. It is great to know how much you enjoyed our team members service and will be glad to share with them your comments. I hope we will see you again soon! Best regards, Michel Volk General Manager

Reviewed 12 January 2017

Great location, excellent rooms and all public areas, perfect beach activities and friendly staff. If you could improve kitchen a bit it would be truly magical place. They have well equipped gym and fantastic pool for swimming. Tennis courts are also in good condition.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Danas P
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

Dear Danas P, A big thank you for taking the time to share your kind words on your experience of our Resort. It is great to know how much you enjoyed our overall facilities and staff service. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the food in our outlets and disappointed that this was not mentioned during your stay...

Reviewed 7 January 2017

I visited Four Seasons Mauritius on my honeymoon in October. I have no words to describe the beauty of the hotel and service of the staff. To start with: 1. We realised on reaching hotel that we exchanged our luggage at the airport with someone else. The hotel staff was so good they went to the airport to collect our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rhythm w
FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita, responded to this review

Dear Rhythm w, What a pleasure it was to read your review, I appreciate your wonderful feedback on your stay with us. I am very happy that our team were able to assist you to make sure you had an unforgettable stay with us. I hope we will see you again soon! Best regards, Michel Volk General Manager

1,034 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1002)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (184)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (216)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (139)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (306)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beau Champ
16.6 km away
Constance Le Prince Maurice
Constance Le Prince Maurice
#1 of 2 in Pointe de Flacq
1,152 reviews
37.2 km away
The Oberoi, Mauritius
The Oberoi, Mauritius
#1 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
1,359 reviews
53.0 km away
LUX* Le Morne
LUX* Le Morne
#1 of 12 in Le Morne
4,124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.8 km away
Royal Palm Beachcomber Luxury
34.6 km away
LUX* Grand Gaube
LUX* Grand Gaube
#1 of 4 in Grand Gaube
4,144 reviews
37.7 km away
Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita consists of 136 pool villas and residences and offers unlimited, complimentary golf on an 18-hole championship golf course designed by Ernie Els. The Resort encompasses a private island, which is home to secluded beaches. Each villa features an al fresco shower, extensive veranda, plunge pool and private garden, ideal for honeymooners and privacy lovers. The two, three, four and five-bedroom residence villas offer the exclusivity of a private home for friends and family. The Spa has twelve stilted, overwater treatment rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita

Address: Coastal Road, Beau Champ, Mauritius
Region: Mauritius > Flacq District > Beau Champ
Price Range: $693 - $2,555 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita 5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort Mauritius At Anahita Hotel Beau Champ
4 Seasons Resort Mauritius At Anahita
Four Seasons Beau Champ
Four Seasons Hotel Mauritius
Four Seasons Resort Mauritius At Anahita Beau Champ
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita staff and other travellers.
39 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (39)

Questions? Get answers from Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“excellent villas, good gards and sea views, good sleeping”
 of 5 bubbles oknopov, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I think all the rooms are spacious and wonderful.”
 of 5 bubbles RupertM401, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“all rooms are excellent and exceptionel”
 of 5 bubbles micheldoeringer, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No need to upgrade to an ocean view, or a mangrove view villa. The garden view villas were exquisite and way more private in my mind.”
 of 5 bubbles 479perp, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Garden villas are they're exactly the same as Ocean so you really are just paying for the view”
 of 5 bubbles damons633, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5