We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Country Inn Corbett

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Country Inn Corbett
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 175: English reviews
Start your review of Country Inn Corbett
 Click to rate
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed in country Inn along with 2 friends for one night in the month of November 2016. One of the good experience with the hotel was easy booking policy, I just randomly called these guys (due to last minute travel plans) and the booking desk connected me to someone in Delhi who offered a great deal (for 3 people)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Happiness0321
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great visit, We received great service at the hotel which made our stay very happy and enjoyable. Special thanks to Bilam mahto who is extremely polite and took care of us really well. Thanks for the wonderful experience. Asha Tanwar

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashujt
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

ULTIMATE PLACE TO VISIT .................. JUST ONE WORD AWESOME...... The lush green surroundings are very pleasing to eyes. The food was tasty and had many varieties. The dining hall staff was also very helpful and kind. Overall, we're very happy and completely satisfied with the property and services provided. With this, I would like to add, the other comments about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amogh S
CountryInnHotels, Online Sales Executive at Country Inn Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Amogh, Greetings From Country Inn !! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to welcome you again in our properties for your next holiday. Warm Regards Sonalika Mehra Online Sales Executive

Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel. Needs renovation. Staff helpful. Food Average. Even thou were upgraded to cottages. Telephone in room non functional. Had hot water issues. Gaming is worn out... Was shocked to see the condition of same. Not much choice for food as we stayed 2 nights got repeated menu. Evening live music was good. Had to wait an hr for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Altaf786
CountryInnHotels, Online Sales Executive at Country Inn Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Altaf, Greetings From Country Inn!! Thank you for the feedback!! We have noted the points where we need to improve and we shall assure you we shall be working on the same. We look forward to welcome you again in our properties for your next holiday. Warm Regards Sonalika Mehra Online Sales Executive

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's one of the worst experience we had in recent times. No security at the hotel and no pool staff which makes it worst .overall also very limited staff. Very limited food options..old rooms .very small resort. Not a place to spend money.. choose better options .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prashantgarg2002
CountryInnHotels, Online Sales Executive at Country Inn Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Garg, Greetings From Country Inn!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We have noted the points of improvement and we shall be working on the same. We look forward to welcome you again in our properties for your next holiday. Warm Regards Sonalika Mehra

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We're in Country Inn last week for 3 days on a family vacation. I must say we had a very good time. We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was very polite and always on their feet to cater all our needs. The property is very well maintained. The lush green surroundings are very pleasing to eyes. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radha Y
CountryInnHotels, Online Sales Executive at Country Inn Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Radha, Greetings From Country Inn!! Thank you for the feedback!! We glad to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our property. We look forward to welcome you again in our properties for your next holiday. Warm Regards Sonalika Mehra 8588806654

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had taken 4 rooms .The property in okay , Rooms are fine , but the staff is super arrogant and very rude. None Of the Staff Member Know How to behave with guest .The GM also is Very rude doesn't know how to talk to guest .Food Is also Very Average .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivekdhar
CountryInnHotels, Online Sales Executive at Country Inn Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Dhar, Greetings From Country Inn!! Thank you for the feedback!! We would like to inform you that, we had a word with all the staff members and with our resort GM about the incident which took place. We would like to inform you about our findings :- 1. You grouped carried alcohol into the swimming pool, which is...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms - We booked a Deluxe suite and it was just perfect with big balcony. Going by Country inn standards, the room was perfectly equipped. Food - We took buffet meals and it was pretty good. Location - Location of this property is wonderful with the river flowing just behind it. Staff - Staff was very polite and well trained....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smrity A
CountryInnHotels, Online Sales Executive at Country Inn Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Ms.Smrity, Greetings From Country Inn!! Thank you for the feedback!! Glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our property is been liked by you. We have noted the points to improve and we shall work on the same. We look forward to welcome you again in our properties for your next holiday!! Warm Regards Sonalika Mehra 8588806654

Faridabad, India
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Its a nice resort with good food. best part of this property is its wide range of cottages and rooms. They offer tree top cottage, personal cottages and normal rooms. They offer all the important amenities in the room. Rooms were clean and big enough. They also provide complementary fruit bucket at the time of checkin. Everything was good but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pankajkaushik1
CountryInnHotels, Online Sales Executive at Country Inn Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Pankaj, Greetings From Country Inn!! Thank you for the feedback!! We are happy to note that our resort is been liked by you. With regards to the WIFI, would like to inform you as corbett lies in jungle area and the conectivity issue will be their as the government dosent allow to set up the towers beacuse of...

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

As i already visited this property before so i convinced my friends to celebrate their birthday in this property.But Resort manager was very rude.He dont know how to speak politely and how to behave with everyone.we have booked 9 rooms on last 14th march 2017.It was a birthday of 3 people's in my group.So we where just celebrating that and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
CountryInnHotels, Online Sales Executive at Country Inn Corbett, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback!! We would like to inform you that, we had a word with all the personnel involved and would like to inform you about our findings. 1. You grouped carried alcohol into the swimming pool, which is banned globally for your own safety. 2. You guys were carrying your own sound box and were playing the...

146 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (121)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jim Corbett National Park hotels
0.9 km away
The Riverview Retreat
The Riverview Retreat
#5 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
688 reviews
14.1 km away
Alaya Resorts & Spa
Alaya Resorts & Spa
#5 of 7 in Ramnagar
71 reviews
14.5 km away
Corbett - Treetop Riverview, A Sterling Holidays Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Le Roi Corbett
Le Roi Corbett
#18 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
172 reviews
15.7 km away
The Golden Tusk
The Golden Tusk
#1 of 3 in Dhela
517 reviews
12.3 km away
Aahana the Corbett Wilderness
Aahana the Corbett Wilderness
#2 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This beautiful jungle resort is well located in the Dhikuli area of Jim Corbett National Park (On the Ranikhet National Highway). The resort is a 2 minute walk from the banks of river Kosi adjoining the core areas of the Jim Corbett National Park. The resort is spread across 3.4 acres of beautiful gardens and is dotted with tall fruit bearing mango trees all across. The rooms and layout of the resort gives the feel of the Jungle lodges of the colonial era and gets you close to nature. The resort offers a wide range of cuisines including local favorites, Indian delicacies and international favorites making it an ideal destination for your jungle holiday. The fun games, activities and adventure available in this region combine to make your holiday filled with many thrills one seeks while in the wilderness. Country Inn resorts are pet friendly. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Country Inn Corbett

Address: Zero Garjia | P.O. Dhikuli, Jim Corbett National Park 244715, India (Formerly Country Inn Tree Tops)
Region: India > Uttarakhand > Jim Corbett National Park
Price Range: $143 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Country Inn Corbett 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Country Inn Corbett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Country Inn Corbett staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Country Inn Corbett staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are all Ok, try to go for villa.”
, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“the ones near the entrance or the tree cottages”
Ikshu_24, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“406, 407 out of room you see swimming pool with good look”
srivastavamit2501, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Reach early to avail room of your choice”
amit_chibba, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go for the gigher floors, Check the lifts are working”
robin1909, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5