We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan

Save
Share
Avenida los Marrero 35, 35138, Mogan, Gran Canaria Spain
24 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$196
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Hotels.com
US$196
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/22
PricelineUS$196
Expedia.comUS$196
Destinia.comUS$207
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1995)
360
Panoramas (47)
Room & Suite (585)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#3 of 20 hotels in Mogan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The resort is just 1 kilometer from the center of Puerto de Mogan, known as "Little Venice" due to its charming canals reminiscent of those found in Venice, Italy. You can take a relaxing boat ride or shop along the promenade then return to the comfort of your guest room. Our 422 modern rooms and suites feature private terraces where you can enjoy the balmy weather and ocean breezes. The hotel also features 3 on-site restaurants, a pool lounge, a bar. The on-site fitness facilities provide guests with multiple workout choices including gym facilities and swimming pools. There are also areas for guests to play a quick tennis match or challenge new friends to a game of football. After your workout, unwind with a beauty or spa treatment or sit in the gardens to clear your mind. The hotel provides both indoor and outdoor parking.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Aerobics
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
3381Reviews503Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,035
  • 921
  • 270
  • 101
  • 61
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jannik Magelund M wrote a review Yesterday
Denmark1 contribution
We had a great family vacation at Radisson Blu Mogan. Overall the hotel is very nice although a few things could always be improved. Especially the heavy use of digitalization doesn’t match the Holiday vibe. E.g. that you need your phone to scan QR codes for the restaurant drinks menu..They should reconsider this.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Cristian Betancor, Sales at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan
Responded today
First of all, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude that you have chosen our hotel and also for sharing your opinion. Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities. On the other hand, we apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We would like to mention that we are currently working with technology to help the environment to avoid the use of paper but whenever you need any kind of information please you can ask any member of our team and they will be happy to help you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
janebP3129UQ wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom2 contributions31 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Just returned from a four day trip here with my husband and wanted to write my review quickly whilst it’s still fresh in my mind! I had booked the trip at the last minute and like many people rely heavily on other peoples reviews…so here goes! From start to finish our stay here was just perfect. The rooms are large and modern with the most comfortable bed and bedding and large bathroom with everything you need from a great shower, fridge, safe, hairdryer, ironing board etc. The only thing I would change ( and it’s just a small point) is that I would have loved a proper Nespresso machine in the room instead of the standard dried coffee. I may be wrong but I think every room has a pool view ( we were in the 2nd block which is slightly elevated and so quiet) The pool here is large with enough sun beds for every guest and there just isn’t that awful panicked reserving of sun beds ( which in other hotels ruins the atmosphere at breakfast while everyone rushed to bag their spot) Here, there is the most relaxed and calm atmosphere and everyone seems to enjoy a long leisurely breakfast with all the choice you could need, endless coffee and most of us had a wee glass of bubbly too! I just want to mention all the staff at this point, from the people on reception to the bar staff and breakfast staff everyone was so polite, helpful and professional - amazing customer service from all. The bottom pool area has a lovely vibe too with water features and games for kids - we would have loved it when our girls were much younger! The location is also just brilliant. We have stayed at the Radisson at Arguineguin on two other occasions ( also amazing 5 star resort) however whilst that hotel is perfection as well, it just misses having a beautiful village to wander into in the evening whereas here in Mogan you will be blown away by the beautiful picturesque harbour and all the pretty streets with little old fashioned gift shops and amazing water front restaurants. We ate out every evening and looked forward to the 15 walk down into town. We were lucky enough to be here on a Friday when the town fills up with market stalls from all over the island. It’s a great experience with the usual fare, we went before breakfast so it was nice and cool and hadn’t become too busy - some stall were still setting up but I got a few bits and pieces and then went back for a nice long breakfast. On arrival we had taken a local taxi from the airport (65 Euro) up to the hotel which was fine but coming home the hotel arranged a private transfer for us. Exactly the same price but it was nice to have it pre booked so we could relax on the last day. I hope I’ve mentioned points that might help you decide to visit this lovely hotel, I’m planning on coming back with my 20 yr old daughter next month just for a few nights again as it just has that lovely luxurious but relaxed atmosphere that you want from a break away. So thank you to all the staff, the hotel and quaint harbour port make this resort a little gem! Enjoy!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
25 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Fayna Rodriguez, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan
Responded 13 May 2022
Dear janebP3129UQ, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our services and facilities, in addition to choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogan Hotel as your destination in Gran Canaria. We would like to thank you for highlighting our service team. At Radisson Blu we take pride in our customer service as this is one of the key values of our company and staff is constantly trained to maintain optimal standards. All the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria, Mogán would be very happy to welcome you back. Warmest regards, Fayna Rodriguez Guest Relations Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogán
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave J wrote a review Yesterday
2 contributions1 helpful vote
This was our first time at this hotel and we had a lovely holiday. The rooms are large and well equipped including good quiet air conditioning, lovely large bathroom and walk in shower and large balcony with sun beds, table and chairs. There are two large swimming pools, one more noisy and the other deliberately kept as a quieter more relaxing area. Plenty of sun beds and good supply of clean towels which you can also take to the beach. The food was really lovely, perhaps not the best 5 star food I’ve ever had but definitely 5 star with lots of choice and such lovely friendly staff. Loved the lady that ran the seating plan with a rod of iron. Think it was Leonora, great fun challenging me on my Spanish pronunciation of our room number! The hotel has a large free underground carpark which was great for us with our hire car and ideally placed for exploring the island’s fantastic interior of mountains. The hotel itself is situated in a lovely spot between two mountains, and it is just a 15 minute walk into Peurto de Mogan down a lovely pedestrian walk way. The town itself is lovely with a harbour and marina, lots of nice shops and restaurants. My wife loved shopping there! We also swam off the rocks which was beautiful. We were a bit disappointed initially with our room balcony having paid for a pool view, we we right at one end opposite the supermarket (very handy for snacks etc) on the first floor and although we could see a bit of the pool, it was quite a long way off to one side whereas we’d expected to be high up looking down onto it having paid extra. To be fair when we complained they did offer to move us but as it would have been up the other end overlooking the quiet area we decided to stay put as we prefer to see something going on from the balcony and at least we could see everyone coming and going through the gate leading out to the shopping centre and supermarket. On the downside, pillows and mattress were far too soft for me but having read other reviews since I’ve realised that the hotel would have changed them if I’d asked. Room cleaning wasn’t brilliant and our complimentary slippers were very dirty after a few days as obviously the floor was swept but not mopped. Also occasionally when we wanted clean bath towels we discovered that our old towels had been neatly folded and hung back up. We did have a smell of sewage from the basin in the bathroom which was dealt with by the staff but the smell did come back a couple of days later although we didn’t bother to complain again as we only had a couple of days left. Perhaps they were experiencing problems with the drains. Overall though a lovely hotel with fabulous facilities and lovely friendly staff. We will definitely be returning in 2023.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: A great base for exploring if you’ve got a car. Probably worth just having breakfast if you don’t...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
RICHARD M wrote a review 25 Nov
United Kingdom37 contributions13 helpful votes
Mogan is a nice destination but overall were disappointed with our stay at the Radisson Blu Resort, although to be fair it represented reasonable value. As we expected from the various descriptions, it is a large, primarily family biased resort, but thankfully it was not too busy despite it being High Season. Our accommodation was mostly satisfactory but tatty, in need of deep cleaning and certainly not 5 star, luxurious or particularly quiet especially if you have neighbours in the room above. The staff in all areas are mostly very welcoming and clearly very hardworking but the property is tired, as evidently are the drains servicing it. Despite 70-80% occupancy (estimated) the pool areas were pretty crowded, with the most uncomfortable sunbeds known to man, some inexpensive cushions would make such a difference. Several guests tried to remedy this with the cushions from their balconies but were quickly shown the red card and made to take them back! In our experience luxury 5 star hotels don’t usually restrict their guests to 1 pool towel with a ticket and fine system, if you fail to return it, and certainly don’t refuse you a towel at 0955 because the pool isn’t open until 1000. Think some staff training on customer/paying guest is usually right might be warranted, unless there is a very strong reason they might be wrong. We didn’t try the restaurant in the evening but the Breakfast buffet is a cafeteria style bunfight during the busiest time (0830-1000) and whilst unlimited in quantity, in terms of quality not very inspiring with absolutely no variation day to day. Catering to all tastes on a large scale is a challenge but possible, some thought about gluten free and vegan diets would be an area of improvement as would marking whether items are GF/Veg/Vegan etc. This resort is what it is, but shouldn’t be confused with a luxury 5 star hotel because it simply is not, so some honesty in the description would avoid adverse comments from guests reasonably expecting more than the property or staff can deliver. Not for us.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Pool facing rooms on the N side get most sun.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
bjornmstamnes wrote a review 25 Nov
Fjell Municipality, Norway3 contributions
Efficient check-in on arrival. The room that greeted us was quite large, and had a great balcony with two sunbeds, a table and two chairs. But where was the sun? We didn't get it on the terrace until 2pm! During the week, the cleanliness of the room turned out to be average or below. We had half board (breakfast and dinner). Breakfast: Fantastic breakfast, as in all Radisson Blu hotels we have stayed at. Dinner: Most of it tasted good, but the selection could have been better. Chicken, tough beef and pork every day. Salmon one day, this one was good. The dessert table was very good. Lunch: The selection of lunch dishes in the bar at the "quiet area" was slim. A nice week, but we had expected a little more from a 5 star hotel
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Cristian Betancor, Sales at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan
Responded today
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your holiday and for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted that you had a good welcome and that the rooms were to your liking. On the other hand we are sorry that the cleanliness did not meet your expectations. We thank you for your feedback and will pass it on to the responsible department for follow up. We thank you also for the good comment regarding our breakfast. At Radisson Blu we work with local suppliers to ensure the freshness and quality of all our food and also to reduce our environmental footprint. However, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations regarding the dinner. We have passed on your comments to the responsible department and have made a note of your feedback on the bar in the quiet area. We look forward to a second opportunity to make your next holiday a unique holiday.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2022Stephen wrote a review 23 Nov
Bath, United Kingdom1 contribution
A lovely resort and a very nice hotel in Puerto Mogan. We stayed on half-board basis which was good value for money, although plenty of eating possibilities nearby in the resort if you prefer eating out. The quiet zone pool area was great and overall a very relaxing hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Cristian Betancor, Sales at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you very much for having chosen our hotel for your stay. We are extremely pleased that you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with your family. We appreciate your kind words regarding the location, quiet area and food; we will share your comments with the whole team as guests like you make us very proud to work at the hotel and give us motivation to keep going and improving. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your satisfaction is our best award. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LESLEY C wrote a review 22 Nov
Tramore, Ireland113 contributions20 helpful votes
After an absence of 6 years, we came back to Mogan for the promised bit of luxury which we had to cancel in May 2020. The size of the Radisson Mogan had me bothered, but I shouldn't have worried. As an over 60's couple, we were given a standard room in Block 2 beside the "Zona Tranquil" pool. The room, despite being standard was anything but. Enormous beds and pillows which felt like clouds every time we fell into them. Room service everyday was very good, communal areas spotless, pool delightfully empty of children dive bombing and floating crocodiles. Anything you could want available for the buffet breakfast and we were astonished how many people and cava and mimosas for breakfast. Quite a walk to the seafront and marina, so we did that in the evenings. Mogan - still special.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Better value if you have a family who can use the myriad of entertainment available so mums and...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Cristian Betancor, Sales at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan
Responded 5 days ago
First of all, thank you for sharing us your fabulous opinion about your recent stay in Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria, Mogán. We have no words to thank you for this great feedback you have sent us. We appreciate a lot your comments regarding the rooms, facilities, cleanliness and breakfast. It is a pleasure to work for guests like you who appreciate our strong efforts for making guests’ stay better and we are happy to know that we have reached this with you. Our aim is to ensure that each and every guest has a memorable stay with us and it is wonderful that we did this for you. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SergeantMajorMammy wrote a review 22 Nov
Dublin, Ireland108 contributions55 helpful votes
I hadn't realised the difference a 'tranquil zone' would make, and had never even heard of the concept, until I spent a week here - I can't imagine myself ever sitting at a noisy pool again! Lovely room with good-sized balcony; lovely staff throughout; enjoyed our daily breakfast in the sun - good choice and plenty of food; walked each day (on the closed road) and down into town for dinner each night. Thought the spa complex looked very quiet but when I went to book, it was fully booked for the next two days! Pool towel replacement system worked very well. Plenty of sun loungers available. Personally I found the beautiful big bed way too soft for my liking, as were the pillows - I didn't realise until the end of the holiday that other pillows were available on a 'menu'. Bed linen was beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Cristian Betancor, Sales at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan
Responded 5 days ago
First of all, thank you for sharing us your fabulous opinion about your recent stay in Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria, Mogán. We are extremely pleased that you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding the quiet zone, room and facilities; we will share your comments with the whole team as guests like you make us very proud to work at the hotel and give us motivation to keep going and improving. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your satisfaction is our best award. It is true that we have a pillow menu available for all our customers to choose the pillow that best suits their needs. We cannot wait to welcome you back. Please contact us directly and we will try to assist you with everything.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela wrote a review 21 Nov
9 contributions10 helpful votes
This hotel is one of quietest I have stayed in, a huge bonus :) and the room was spacious and airy with a lovely balcony and sun loungers. We opted to upgrade to a room overlooking the pool (1312), unfortunately they had none left overlooking the quiet pool side but it was only during the day so we didn't mind. The bed was a bit too soft as were the pillows and despite asking for a double we had two twins pushed together which had a tendency to part in the middle. Couldn't get the air con to stop either but found if you left the patio doors just slightly ajar the air con fan didn't come on so lovely and quiet. The quiet pool area was lovely to relax in and the pool was also great and not too deep for someone who is not confident in the water. Hotel staff were okay, reception very nice breakfast and evening bar staff could do better! Breakfast was very impressive, just about everything and anything you wanted, complete with Cava, really good. Some of the evening entertainment left a lot to be desired but the act that really stood out was the Abba one; a really good duo who put everything into their performance. The hotel is about a 10/15 minute walk from the town and marina. A great place to walk to in the evening, the only aspect we didn't like was the guys touting for business outside the restaurants but there are some on the marina outskirts that we found more traditional, one had a green picket fence out front and next door but one was also nice with the blue wicker chairs. The Friday market is huge stretching to the marina but goods were repetitive and nothing really out of the ordinary. The bus station is a short walk down the road and very inexpensive, but you must wear a mask. We took a trip to Pueto Rico. Don't bother, boring. Can recommend the boat trip (water taxi) down the coast though, 15 euros and much nicer than the bus! If you want to explore the mountain be aware that there are multiple hair pin bends, we have never encountered so many on one trip and the road is really narrow. We took a scooter up there...oh my gosh! My partner is a very experienced motorcycle rider and he struggled. No safety barriers and shear drops along some stretches and worn tarmac in others making it really bumpy, The views of the valleys and reservoir were quite stunning but wouldn't do it again! Overall we had a good week and were blessed with lovely sunny weather.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Breakfast queues for tables No UK tv channels apart from news
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Cristian Betancor, Sales at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan
Responded 5 days ago
First of all, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude that you have chosen our hotel and also for sharing your opinion. We have no words to thank you for this great feedback you have sent us. We appreciate a lot your comments regarding the room, facilities and services. It is a pleasure to work for guests like you who appreciate our strong efforts for making guests’ stay better and we are happy to know that we have reached this with you. Thank you also for your positive comments about our breakfast and especially about our staff who strive to meet the needs of all our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations with the evening shows and we thank you for your comment. we will pass your comment to the responsible department to follow up on it. We would like to kindly inform you that we have a pillow menu totally free of charge for our customers in which they can choose the pillow that best suits their needs and we can also put a topper on the mattress to make the bed harder at the request of our customers. We do hope that you will stay again with us and please do not hesitate to contact us at any time if we can be of assistance.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David L wrote a review 21 Nov
Glasgow, United Kingdom13 contributions3 helpful votes
Our second stay at the Radisson Blu in Puerto De Mogan this year and the standards are just as high. Welcoming and helpful reception staff, very friendly staff in the bars and various dining areas and the most comfortable beds ever! We were booked half board and were always sure to be faced with a large selection of well prepared and delicious food options. The location is excellent and the layout affords lots of options for relaxing tanning time if that's your thing. The ideal location if you are looking for a quality hotel in a quiet laid back and very attractive resort away from the busier locations further up the east coast of the island.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Cristian Betancor, Sales at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us such honest and detailed feedback. We have no words to thank you for this great feedback you have sent us. We appreciate a lot your comments regarding the services, facilities, location and food. It is a pleasure to work for guests like you who appreciate our strong efforts for making guests’ stay better and we are happy to know that we have reached this with you. We are very happy to know that you had such a good time with us and we are especially glad about your positive valuation of standards. We would like to thank you for highlighting our service team. At Radisson Blu we take pride in our customer service as this is one of the key values of our company and staff is constantly trained to maintain optimal standards. We cannot wait to welcome you again at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria, Mogán.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$155 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaMogan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
422
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU RESORT & SPA, GRAN CANARIA MOGAN: UPDATED 2022 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 2,532 Photos (Canary Islands) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan?
Nearby attractions include The Outlaws Bar-Mogan (0.3 km), The Boulevard Piano Bar (0.3 km), and Starlight Disco Mogan (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan?
Conveniently located restaurants include Los Guayres, N44 Restaurant, and Bish Bash Bosh.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.