Nice clean resort. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful beach front with comfortable beach loungers. Disappointed with the bathroom, there were no electric outlets and the shower design gets water everywhere.
11 - 15 of 2,639 reviews
We chose to go to Turtle Beach for our honeymoon. Check in, smooth friendly and informative. The hotel offers orientation of the hotel, recommend you do this so you don't miss any essential information. Rooms; we had a pool view room, yes this hotel is...More
Dear Ali C, Thank you for taking the time to share your adventure at Turtle Beach! We are thrilled that you spent your honeymoon in paradise at our resort. It sounds like our staff made your time with us extra-special, especially when things started to...More
I can't say enough about this hotel. The most amazing beach ever! And LOVED the food, as there were tons of variety, especially at the buffet.. I also thought they did an amazing job with evening entertainment.. We started in a standard jr suite, but...More
Dear Cherline B, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to submit a five star review! Our team is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found our team to be spectacular. We...More
Just returned from a 9 night break at Turtle Beach Resort. It is a beautiful beach front location. We have stayed here many times over the past 10 years and we are never disappointed. The staff work tirelessly, many of them remember us and we...More
Dear Roselle F, Thank you for sharing such lovely comments about Turtle Beach. We are thrilled that you have continually chosen our resort for the past 10 years and counting. It seems that you have enjoyed our new additions, such as the ice cream parlour...More
Rooms were nice and a maid visited every day but the food was disgusting and limited choice at meals times. Even run out of the local coconut rum 3 times in a 2 week stay. Found out about the child's menu 5 days into our...More
Dear julesdrake1612, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Turtle Beach in beautiful Barbados. I hope you were able to enjoy some sunshine while on your holiday with us. My entire team and myself regrets that we were not informed of your dissatisfaction...More
"we had a ground floor room which opened up to the pool would have liked a room over looking the sea but..."