We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holiday Village Florenz

    Viale Alpi Centrali 199, 44022 Lido degli Scacchi, Comacchio, Italy
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lido degli ScacchiSee available hotels in Lido degli Scacchi
    Traveller (163)
    Pool & Beach (27)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Overview
    • Excellent53%
    • Very good34%
    • Average8%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “amazing place” (2 reviews)
    “pizza” (2 reviews)
    “swimming pool” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Kids Club
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (423)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 19 reviews

    Reviewed 25 July 2017

    50 metres from the warm sea, our house was surrounded by pine trees; cozy with 2 bathrooms, patio, even a barbecue. Mona Lisa restaurant is on the beach, every day events ( sport, dancing). Good service, friendly people. Large pizzas and renting bikes was a...More

    Thank allajones4
    Response from Sett_Qualita, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Holiday Village FlorenzResponded 5 August 2017

    Dear Guest Thanks for the review. We are very happy you have appreciated our village and all the services and comforts we offer. We work hard to have a perfect facility and let our clients have fantastic vacations. We keep the rooms clean, the staff...More

    Reviewed 6 June 2017

    We stayed there for a week with children and they loved the place. Very nice staff, helpful, speak English and German. The only problem is wifi is not working very well there. We stayed in a Tintoretto bungalow, which was very small, but clean and...More

    Thank 570petra
    Response from Sett_Qualita, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Holiday Village FlorenzResponded 29 June 2017

    Dear Petra Thanks for the review. We are very happy you have enjoyed our facility, cleanliness, pool and friendliness of our staff. They are all fundamental points on which we focus to make the difference, as we like to take care of our customers. We...More

    Reviewed 1 June 2017

    We came to Holiday Village Florenz by autostop. From hell to the top. W slept in the ditch, few hours later we were lying on the beach. The staff greeted us with a smile on their faces. We visited all the beautiful places. From the...More

    Thank Mateusz C
    Response from Sett_Qualita, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Holiday Village FlorenzResponded 13 July 2017

    Dear Mateusz, Thanks for your review! We are very happy you have appreciated our location, the beach and the restaurant. Pizza and wine are great, unforgettable! We want our staff to be always friendly and available with the customers, to allow them to spend a...More

    Reviewed 1 June 2017

    You can stop looking cause you just found THE place! I was in Holiday Village Florenz with my friends for a week and it became our second home. It's a real holiday village- everything you need is in there so feel so you can feel...More

    Thank LaViktoria
    Response from Sett_Qualita, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Holiday Village FlorenzResponded 29 June 2017

    Dear Victoria Thanks for the nice review. We are very happy to have appreciated all our services and have spent unforgettable days in our village. The cleanliness of the rooms and the exterior, the quality of our restaurant and the entertainment are points that we...More

    Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

    The best staff! Camping's got everything you need: shop, restaurant, swimming pool, a lot of space and it's close to the beach. Accommodation conditions are great and people are really helpful. Thank you for the best 'wedding party' 😃😘 we want to come back!More

    Thank Ewa S
    Response from Sett_Qualita, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Holiday Village FlorenzResponded 29 June 2017

    Dear Ewa Thanks for the nice review. Well, our village is just perfect for holidays, short stays and even wedding parties because the exteriors are beautiful and our interiors are projected in any detail. Our staff is always at the full disposal of our customers...More

    Palazzo Bezzi
    763 reviews
    #2 of 36 hotels in Ravenna
    31.9 km
     
    Hotel Julia
    170 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Lido degli Estensi
    3.5 km
     
    Hotel Logonovo
    277 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Lido degli Estensi
    4.4 km
     
    Hotel Calipso
    51 reviews
    #6 of 9 hotels in Lido degli Estensi
    4.2 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersGold level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$51 - US$169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 200
    • Location
    • Italy >
    • Emilia-Romagna >
    • Province of Ferrara >
    • Comacchio >
    • Lido degli Scacchi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (163)
    Pool & Beach (27)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Dining (19)
    Hotel & Grounds (137)
    Bathroom (5)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Lido degli Scacchi Hotels
    Hotel Logonovo
    277 reviews
    4.41 km away
     
    Hotel Calipso
    51 reviews
    4.23 km away
     
    Hotel Julia
    170 reviews
    3.48 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Monnalisa
    1,032 reviews
    .25 km away
    Opera Viva
    55 reviews
    .60 km away
    L'Ape Piera
    48 reviews
    1.19 km away
    Gelateria K2
    40 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Disco Bar Corallo
    35 reviews
    .84 km away
    Gallanti Beach
    71 reviews
    2.11 km away
    Circuito di Pomposa
    35 reviews
    2.14 km away
    Motorship Dali
    153 reviews
    2.84 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    diane_owen1
    16 November 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Sett_Qualita | Property representative |
    Yes of course! We have a private sandy beach, a part of it is furnished with sun umbrella to rent, and a part is free use!
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Villa Tintoretto was good"
    Read review
    "avoid! there is no good room to be booked at this place unless 2 of you go into a mobile home announced as..."
    Read review
    "We only saw the pitches and they are level and well tended"
    Read review
    "Stay in mobilhome Caravaggio is fantastic !!!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing