We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (4)
Dining (19)
Room & Suite (14)
Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good8%
  • Average8%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible4%
15 Sep 2017
“Probably the best place to stay in Metamorfosi..”
5 Sep 2017
“Superb ”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
9
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

The location is wonderful, every morning you drink your coffee (or tea) listening to the special noise the wind makes while blowing trough the pines. The place is clean, it has a separate shower, ( which is quite uncommon in this parts, ( the shower...More

1  Thank Liviu S
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Very clean, Good wifi, Amazing owners! Distance to the sea is 60 mettres, Just 2 minutes walking. At the Cafe creperie pancakes and waffles are must! All necessary Shops are nearby and the farmacy too. Centered in the Village Metamorfosi With sound proof Studios, mosquito...More

Thank Eirini S
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We had a room with a small kitchenette that has everything that you need in it. The rooms are very clean (they clean the rooms and change the towels and bedsheets every day). Each room has a nice balcony with a table, chairs and a...More

Thank Maria P
Response from George P, Manager at Loxandra StudiosResponded 23 August 2016

Hello Maria P. Thank you for your comments we hope to have you here again soon! We are so satisfied that we reached our goal to keep you satisfied! About hairdryer we do have in all studios, maybe you didn't see it, its near the...More

Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

+The room was new. -The first night there was not hot water. When we called the owner to complain she said that it was late and she couldn't do anything. The next day we had another surprise..the towels were not changed and the room was...More

Thank Mike A
Response from George P, Διευθυντής at Loxandra StudiosResponded 18 August 2016

mr Mike. Obviously you have some kind of problem with us and unfortunately we cannot do something more to please you as it seams that the break in our "relationship" is done. I am very dissapointed because you make continuously very negative reviews and unfortunately...More

Reviewed 19 September 2015

Clean but basic, wifi didn't work upstairs in the studio. Rock hard beds with only one pillow per person. The roof top bar was closed. The staff was friendly enough but the whole village seemed to have gone downhill.More

Thank Erika W
Response from George P, Διευθυντής at Loxandra StudiosResponded 28 July 2016

Miss Erika Thank you for your review. We always take serious what customers say in order to be better and better! You visited us in late September which is the end of season here so its normal that the village wasn't crowed. If you wish...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Metamorfosi, Greece
See all Metamorfosi HotelsSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Dining (19)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (4)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Loxandra Studios staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing