We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Alykanas Beach Apart-Hotel

    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    Save
    Apr 2 Apr 3
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AlykanasSee available hotels in Alykanas
    Alykanas 29090 , Greece
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    All reviews alykanas beach pool area thomas cook cosy corner fantastic location top floor kettle and toaster boat trip karaoke sea elvis sunbeds euros aparthotel maids sellers midnight apollon turtles taps
    Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

    Alykanas is a lovely town really enjoyed our 2 weeks holiday. The Alykanas beach is okay on a whole apart from the bathrooms which are dire! You might as well be showering in the toilet the bathroom is so small. Our shower curtain was dirty...More

    Helpful?2
    Response from Alykanas B, Front Office Manager at Alykanas Beach Apart-Hotel

    Dear Sir/Madam We would like to thank you for your review, it is very important your feedback from your experience in our hotel because every time we are trying to improve our amenities and services in order to provide the best possible holidays for all....

    Reviewed 26 October 2016

    Stayed here for 2 weeks from 6th October, reception staff very friendly and helpful. We stayed in room 127, it was very spacious, huge bed,1 pillow each but ask for 2 more and receive these promptly. Minimum kitchen equipment, no microwave, but hey Ho were...More

    Helpful?0
    Response from Alykanas B, Front Office Manager at Alykanas Beach Apart-Hotel

    Dear Sir/Madam We would like to thank you for your review, it is very important your feedback from your experience in our hotel because every time we are trying to improve our amenities and services in order to provide the best possible holidays for all....

    Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

    We stayed for 2 weeks at the beginning of October. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel only provide one pillow but we like 2 so we asked for a couple more and they were supplied within about 10 minutes. The bathrooms are...More

    Helpful?0
    Response from Alykanas B, Front Office Manager at Alykanas Beach Apart-Hotel

    Dear Sir/Madam We would like to thank you for your review, it is very important your feedback from your experience in our hotel because every time we are trying to improve our amenities and services in order to provide the best possible holidays for all....

    Reviewed 24 October 2016

    The apartment was clean and basic. Cleaned every day. Holiday spoiled by noise from bar all day long then sometimes in the evening - I think we were lucky to be here when it was relatively quiet. The area around is spoiled by rubbish but...More

    Helpful?0
    Reviewed 21 October 2016

    Overall, a fantastic holiday at Alykanas Beach. Room was clean with daily room service, sheets changed once during 7 day stay, which was fine. Bed comfy, very quiet at night and we did not need air con (mid October). Lost a review star for shower...More

    Helpful?0
    Response from Alykanas B, Front Office Manager at Alykanas Beach Apart-Hotel

    Dear Sir/Madam We would like to thank you for your review, it is very important your feedback from your experience in our hotel because every time we are trying to improve our amenities and services in order to provide the best possible holidays for all....

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Photos
    Pool/Beach Area (114)
    Hotel & Grounds (90)
    View from Room (50)
    Room/Suite (46)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Porto Paradiso Cafe beach bar bistro
    239 reviews
    .49 km away
    Apollo Restaurant
    529 reviews
    .38 km away
    Fidelio Restaurant
    463 reviews
    .55 km away
    To Paradosiako Taverna
    874 reviews
    .32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bliss pool and bar
    98 reviews
    .87 km away
    Virago Bar
    158 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Iris Bar
    104 reviews
    .62 km away
    Alykanas Beach
    85 reviews
    .62 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    ladymack44
    Do you have to wear the alinclusive wrist bands at the hotel please and if so are they bright colours
    27 February 2017|
    Answer Show all 6 answers
    Response from BamberBridgeGirl | Property representative |
    Hi, Alykanas Beach Hotel is not All Inclusive, just apartments
    0
    Votes
    deedeej549
    My husband and I like to sit on the balcony and listen to the sea and drink wine we also like a top floor room any tips folks ?
    26 December 2016|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from BamberBridgeGirl | Property representative |
    Hi, Send the Hotel an email making a request for room no 358 Hope this helps
    1
    Vote
    Lisa R
    Super excited for holiday coming up with so many great reviews. Anyone know what temperatures are like in October?
    13 September 2016|
    Answer Show all 7 answers
    Response from moonlisa | Reviewed this property |
    should be about minus 5 sorry I'm kidding i was told it's mid 20s or so
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Wifi limited the further away from reception you are so if you like to stay in touch with the world try to..."
    RR7906, 4 months agoRead review
    "131 corner,sea views"
    nannacarer, 5 months agoRead review
    "We asked for a quiet room, I really don't think there are any!"
    WeeWebby, 5 months agoRead review
    "Free WiFi overlooking bar. Quiet in October, can't hear anything with balcony doors shut."
    Kirstie L, 5 months agoRead review
    "room 342 gets sun most of the day and far enough away from bar for noise level"
    atrekker1701, 5 months agoRead review
    "avoid room 107 as the mattresss are awful, very lumpy and uncomfortable. Also no view from balcony just..."
    sally s, 5 months agoRead review
    "Probably top floor be better"
    jacquelinejones8, 5 months agoRead review
    "Room at the back or over looking the park - although I doubt there's any way you could avoid the noise at..."
    Claire S, 5 months agoRead review
    "Try for a first or second floor room, and specify that you do not want a view of the bar toilets or near the..."
    Hugh L, 5 months agoRead review
    "If you want to go to bed before 11.30pm try to get a room away from the bar area."
    DAVID R, 5 months agoRead review
    Similar nearby hotels
    Ammos Apartments