We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tre Xanh Hotel

Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (11)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good41%
  • Average30%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible15%
28 Mar 2018
“Good hotel with good price”
15 Jan 2018
“Hotel is dirty but expensive”
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
3
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
3
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The hotel is located in the center of city. There's nice restaurant just next to the hotel and the night market of local people is in front of it. I've booked the large family room with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, all in good condition...More

Thank Giangtho
Response from Thảo P, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Tre Xanh HotelResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Madam, Thank you for your letter alerting us to the problem you have been having with my services. We look forward to receiving your further orders, and assure you that they will be filled correctly. Sincerely yours

Reviewed 16 January 2018

I came here to work a few days, and here because I can not find the hotel. It is old and slightly dirty. Other room rate here is 500.000vnd / night. I recommend not to book this hotel for such high prices

Thank longhoa22
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel with all most all good facilities... I'm staying here since from 1 month... Receptionists are so friendly, a single girl receptionist don't know English , a few men receptionist can speak good English.. It could have been better if dinner is available like...More

1  Thank Sangamesh K
Response from Thảo P, Người quản lý at Tre Xanh HotelResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for your letter alerting us to the problem you have been having with my services. We look forward to receiving your further orders, and assure you that they will be filled correctly. Sincerely yours

Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed only one night here. Before I booked it, I searched photos and information about the rooms and found it quite ok. But in fact, this hotel has 2 buildings. One is so old, one is better. My groups needed 9 rooms. They gave...More

2  Thank xiu2008
Reviewed 25 April 2016

I am totally not satisfied with the sales department. firstly I called and the receptionist told me to send an email of confirmation with the price of 500,000 VND/twin room. After that, I email and did not receive any reply from them. I called then...More

1  Thank Greenmango242
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pleiku
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$20 - US$31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$20 - US$31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (11)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Tre Xanh Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Block B is newer than block A"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing