We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comwell Klarskovgaard

Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (2)
Dining (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
See why so many travellers make Comwell Klarskovgaard their hotel of choice when visiting Korsoer. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you. Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Taarnborg Kirke (4.8 km) and Storebaeltsbroen (6.5 km), guests of Comwell Klarskovgaard can easily experience some of Korsoer's most well known attractions. Guest rooms include VIP room facilities. In addition, guests can enjoy a fitness center and a restaurant during their visit. Comwell Klarskovgaard makes getting online easy, with free wifi. Traveller's looking for diners can head to Korsoer MadMarked. If you’re looking for something to do, Korsor Lystskov (0.5 km) and Soeskaer Strand (0.9 km) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Comwell Klarskovgaard. At Comwell Klarskovgaard, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Korsoer.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric Vehicle Charging Station
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
40Reviews
24Photos
0Q+A
3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 11
  • 18
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The staff really makes the difference at this place. They are all great and make you feel at home. Food is also great. The hotel itself is old and dated and clearly most suited for conferences but the location is lovely in the middle of nowhere.
Read more
Response from louisehauge, General Manager at Comwell Klarskovgaard
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear DR1910, Thank you for the fine words for the staff, we hope to see you again another time. Happy new year Hotelmanager Louise Hauge
Read more
This is a conference center that is trying to be a hotel as well. It doesn't work. There was no one around to check us in when we arrived at 12:45 in the afternoon. The phone did not ring forward anywhere else, so when I tried calling I could hear the phone on the other side
Read more
Response from Louise Hauge G, General Manager at Comwell Klarskovgaard
Responded 19 Aug 2018
Dear Carol G, Ones again I am sorry for the inconvenience you had at our hotel. Hotelmanager Louise Hauge
Read more
I was invited by the HQ for a 3 days retreat at Comwell Klarskovgaard and it was an amazing experience. The location was so amazing and conference facilities were top notch. We were 95 perople and staff was serving everyone with such a courtious manner. We had so much fun and
Read more
Response from Louise Hauge G, General Manager at Comwell Klarskovgaard
Responded 4 Jul 2018
Dear Whiterose232, thank you very much for the nice words - we hope to see you again in 2019. Have a nice summer. Hotelmanager Louise Hauge
Read more
Excellent place for company event, nice clean rooms, good WiFi and very nice outdoor options, all depending on what you prefer. Walk, run, hike, all possible. Restaurant was both with lunch and dinner, very nice and worked fine for us.
Read more
Response from Louise Hauge G, General Manager at Comwell Klarskovgaard
Responded 5 Feb 2018
Dear Larus, Thank you for the very fine review. Louise
Read more
This was an odd time of the year to visit a place like this (Easter), but at the same time very comfortable. I believe we were about 16 guests all together at this fairly large hotel. But still it felt very intimate and cosy and the staff was extremely "present" in everything we
Read more
Responded 16 Apr 2017
Deat KSHolm, We thank You for the nice words and your good recommendation, hope to se You again soon. Happy Easter. Louise
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementComwell Klarskovgaard
Standard 2-sengs værelse
"All rooms are more or less the same."
"Rooms on upper floors are nicer from my view"
"Just ask the kind staff."
PRICE RANGE
US$152 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
DenmarkZealandWest ZealandSlagelseKorsoer
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing