Hilton Pensacola Beach
Traveller (1139)
Room & Suite (389)
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#6 of 9 hotels in Pensacola Beach
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hilton Pensacola Beach hotel is located in the heart of Pensacola Beach, Florida and overlooks the Emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Pensacola Regional Airport is less than 30-minutes away, while water sports, shopping and exciting nightlife are within walking distance. Deluxe accommodations, friendly Pensacola, Florida service and a relaxed atmosphere await our guests. At our hotel, we thrive on pleasing leisure guests and business travelers. For our leisure travelers, our guest rooms offer: In-room hospitality center with microwave, Refrigerator, coffee maker, On-command video, TV video games, Balcony, Complimentary HBO, USA Today each weekday morning. Especially for our business travelers, the rooms also offer: Wired Internet access available in all rooms - subject to charge, Secure PrinterOn remote printing, Two dual-line phones with voicemail and data ports, Large work desk with desk level outlets and an ergonomic chair, 30,000 sq ft of meeting space, USA Today each wee
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Room service
Safe
Iron
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

12 Via De Luna Drive, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Pensacola Regional Airport
16.3 km
See all flights
Ft. Walton Beach Airport
61.1 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,233 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hilton Pensacola Beach appears to have its charms and challenges. While the beachfront location is frequently lauded for its convenience and scenic views, guest experiences vary in other areas. The amenities, especially the pool and beach access, generally receive positive remarks. However, some guests have encountered maintenance and supply issues. Despite a vibrant atmosphere with live entertainment, there are calls for room updates. Opinions on service and value are mixed, with commendations for staff friendliness being tempered by concerns over housekeeping and unexpected charges.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
3,233Reviews71Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,774
  • 634
  • 358
  • 248
  • 219
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Beth A wrote a review Jul 2020
Tallahassee, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Pensacola Beach is not the place to go if you are looking for super fancy. We enjoy the laid back atmosphere and very close beach access with bars and food near where we plant our toes in the sand! This Hilton is one of the better hotels on the island, and great location close to much of the other boardwalks, restaurants, shops. It is also connected with two other hotels, so you can enjoy 3 pools, their bars/food and amenities. We went for our 30th anniversary and stayed in The Parlor King sized room with views of both the bay and Gulf from the 14th floor. Decent size and clean. It was June 30 - July 2, so COVID was still an issue. They did a great job to provide many opportunities for sanitizing and social distancing, but not to impede our enjoyment. Each employee wore masks, but guests were not required to do so, even though some guests did wear masks. Miles and Brittany at Latitudes were great!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from funandmemorable, Online Concierge at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 3 Jul 2020
Hello, Beth, happy anniversary! Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at our Hilton hotel. We are so pleased that you had a positive experience during COVID. We will be sure to pass your kind words to Miles and Brittany and we are glad they made good memories with you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. ~Jessie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
giuseffij wrote a review Jan 2020
West Palm Beach, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So upon check-in and upgrade to an ocean view junior suite (Lifetime Diamond) I was thrilled. Room was large and generally clean and furnished, and in nice shape. So my first two nights in the Executive Lounge the food was plentiful, good quality, free beer and wine (at happy hour) and reasonable assortment. Then it started.... Housekeeping never really restocked anything well and the floors kept getting dirtier. Breakfast at the Executive Lounge same items everyday. Happy Hour in the Executive Lounge the food assortment, quality and quantity slipped badly until Thursday night when they ran out of food in the first 20 minutes with no provisions to restock and 1 hour and 40 minutes left in the happy hour! Back in my room, bathroom floor had hairs on the floor and counter not mine (wrong color). My room service tray from the night before still on the table. Listen Hilton Corp and franchise owners, you are gutting the brand for the sake of profits and shareholder value. Your most valuable asset the customer is getting short changed and tired of it. Spent the prior month in Marriott properties and the food never stopped coming in the lounges (both M and Concierge) and food items changed everyday. So now I say to myself, I have spent nearly 1400 nights in Hilton properties over the past 10 years, earned Lifetime Diamond and tens of thousands of dollars and left with Lifetime Diamond status at a quickly diminishing brands. Sounds like the soundtrack from American Airlines. Wisen up before you wind up like them, bottom of the industry in customer satisfaction and performance!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jill T, Online Concierge at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Hello giuseffij, thank you for reaching out about your visit. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations with the upgrades, housekeeping, and executive lounge. We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback and loyalty and will be alerting our team about your concerns.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Daniel Alejandro Paredes wrote a review Jan 2020
Tonsupa, Ecuador
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to thank the staff they went beyond expectations. Vincent kindly help me with an early check-in and told me all about the hotel the pool fitness center and help me as soon as possible so I could enjoy the beach!! After it I was so amazed by the staff that I decided to stay one more night once I made my consecutive reservation I text through the Hilton app to see if I could stay in the same room and there was Amanda!!! She made mas stay even better she set up everything for me so that I wouldn't have to move rooms :) after she send some water to my room and helped me with a dental kit super fast I was amazed how fast she helped me!! And so kind as well. And to put the cherry on top of it jeff told me all the best places to visit in Pensacola he took his time to explain everything in detail gave me a map and told me exactly were I should go. I'm so glad I could find such a nice hotel or I would say such nice people I'm sure I'll be back! 🥳 Five 🌟 thank you all for making my new year one of the best I ever had
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jill T, Online Concierge at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Hello danidalejandro, thank you for choosing Hilton Pensacola Beach and for taking the time to leave some extraordinary feedback! We are thrilled that our team was able to make your trip memorable and comfortable, and we definitely look forward to letting Vincent and Amanda know they made an awesome impression on you. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and kind words, and we simply cannot wait to welcome you back to paradise soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark Reyes wrote a review Mar 2020
Guam, Mariana Islands
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The Front Desk staff was polite and professional and fulfilled a promised to send me a text notifying when my room was ready (at 4:30 pm). I was attending an event in one of the Hilton's function rooms which featured finger foods laced with various nuts/seeds (i.e., mustard). Beware if you have food allergies like I do! When I finally went to my room at 6:00 pm, I noticed the towels had not been properly stocked so I had to asked a chambermaid for a bathmat. I expect this from a Motel 6, but not the Hilton. Btw, the add-ons include: $15 for parking (in a disability space); state tax: $17; local tax: $9; Santa Rosa Island Authority (SRIA) room fee: $3. No complimentary bottled water was provided in my room, so bring your own (like I did) or pay $2.00 for a 500mL Dasani bottle from a vending machine. Even in overseas "developing nations" hotels, I was provided with water, a bathrobe, and disposable bedroom slippers, however, not at the Hilton. For a $225 room rate (before the taxes and fees), I expected better from Hilton. Btw, the guest room walls are paper thin: so keep your voice down. I would have given this review only one star, but Trip Advisor sometimes won't post really negative reviews.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I had a Tower guest room on the 7th floor, with a balcony overlooking the beach.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Innisfree M, Online Concierge at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Hello Markareyes1, thank you for reaching out about your visit. We are extremely sorry and truly disappointed for not providing the level of service you deserved during your stay. It's feedback like this that helps us always provide an incredible guest experience, and we wholeheartedly apologize for not doing so. We have already moved forward your comments regarding food allergies, room amenities as well as the room themselves. Unfortunately, our hands are tied with taxes, but we understand the frustration and would be happy to explain some of these further if you'd like to contact us. Again, we apologize for your negative experience and look forward to addressing these concerns in an effort to be always improving.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Casey I wrote a review May 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Memorial Day weekend. Our son is stationed at nearby NAS and we came to visit him for the long holiday weekend. The hotel is in a great location but be aware it is what I would call a "party hotel". It is not a quiet and tranquil resort. It reminded me of a spring break type of atmosphere. It has a gritty feel to it. There was even a vodka bottle and some clothing on the roof area over the entrance to the pool we could see from our balcony. It looked like it had been there for some time. Now a few comments about the hotels response to the pandemic. The employees checking us in did have masks but most were wearing them around their necks and not over their face. In addition, there is no Plexiglas separating us from them. The stickers they have on the floor are not the required 6 ft apart for social distancing - but that didn't matter since no one was following it anyway. There were only two bottles of hand sanitizer on the counter and one by the elevator. That was all we could find. Forget about having one by the fence around the pool where everyone has to pull up the little knob to get in or out of the pool/beach area. Most employees we saw did not have masks or did not wear them, especially at the restaurant and bar. You saw no visible cleaning or sanitation on going anywhere on the property. They are not servicing the rooms on a daily basis which is fine but please provide towels. We had to go down to the desk several times to ask for towels and I'm not kidding here, we were told they were in the dryer EVERY SINGLE TIME. Speaking of the towels we couldn't get any for the pool either. We never got a clean towel the entire weekend. My husband even tried to ask a maid if she could get us some but she said we had to go to the front desk. Ironically we go to check out and on our bill is a charge for $87....towel service fee! The women's bathroom by the pool was always out of toilet paper and the sink in the handicapped stall does not work. Our room had issues too. Our toilet kept running about every 5 minutes or so. The air conditioner was not working correctly either. We asked for them to be looked at and they said they would but once we returned to our room it was clear they had not been repaired. We finally just gave up and checked out early. We will not be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 27 May 2020
Thank you for your valuable feedback, Casey. It's great to hear you chose to stay at our beautiful beachfront location. Our apologies regarding the noise and staff. We understand that the heightened health and safety measures at our hotel can be inconvenient, and we are doing everything we can to make sure our guests are not negatively impacted during their stay. We will share your concerns with the team so that we can continue to improve and better serve you and other guests in the future. -Kelly
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A C wrote a review Jun 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We are locals that were having a mini staycation for our 10th anniversary and had our children meet us out there the second night. For our 5 year we stayed at the hampton right next door and we will do that again next time. You pay out the butt for a room at the Hilton and they continue to add cost onto everything. You have no choice to park anywhere else. They automatically add 15 dollars a day to your bill. Then if you want breakfast you have to pay another almost 20 a person for that. The hampton has free continental breakfast. There were used cotton balls on the bathroom floor. The room smelt so musty the entire time. I don't know if it was because they had not had business lately due to Covid or what. I will say that the staff was extremely nice. Especially the cleaning people you would walk by in the halls or cleaning the pool. It is a nice place if you have lots of money to spend (they have their own restaurant, bar, little store that serves some Starbucks drinks.)We just had a double queen bed room. It was nothing special. Like I said next time we will just go to the Hampton they have a pool, beach access, the room is the same, and they have breakfast. We end up walking to get dinner anyways.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from funandmemorable, Online Concierge at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 9 Jun 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, acB1344TH. We’re so sorry you had a negative experience in our hotel and would love the chance to address your concerns. Your experience sincerely matters to us and we strive to improve with each and every stay. If you would like to share additional feedback, please connect with us directly. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again! - Carly
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HeckleHead wrote a review Dec 2021
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 3 nights to visit family between Christmas and New Years. I booked my room on my credit card portal (apparently disguised as Expedia) for the points bonus. Oftentimes, hotels will give you crappy rooms when you book through third party websites, but the front desk manager Ryan hooked me up with a great king suite and a balcony overlooking the pool and beach.

On the last night of my stay, I tried contacting Chase/Expedia to change my room type so that I could have my teenage nieces sleepover and enjoy the pool and beach. Chase and Expedia refused — first insisting that they couldn’t alter the reservation and then that there were no rooms available to change to. But I stopped by the front desk and asked Ryan to double check and — what do you know — he found a room at the same rate and changed it free of charge for me.

What I didn’t realie was that he actually UPGRADED me to an absolutely beautiful two-room suite with a massive balcony overlooking the pool and beach — without forcing me to pay the difference.

This is a great example of a hotel that went above and beyond to accommodate me and my changing needs and the kind of service that will make me a loyal Hilton guest in the years to come.

Everyone at this location — from the chef making delicious omlettes at the breakfast buffet to the valet man — was extremely friendly and just a pleasure to do business with.

We’ve stayed at the Margaritaville hotel down the road before. Even though it’s technically more luxurious, the management and service at this hotel has won my business for every future Pensecola trip to come.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Innisfree Hotels, Marketing at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Thank you for acknowledging the efforts of our staff. They all work very hard to make sure you have a fun and memorable experience, and we appreciate you letting us know they succeeded. It truly is our team that makes our property so special. I am glad that everyone took great care of you. We will certainly recognize the individuals that you mentioned. Thank you for taking the time to provide the feedback. hope to see you again soon! ~Jessie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MBBarnesAL wrote a review Jan 2020
Atlanta, Georgia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Property is starting to show some wear in the public spaces, in our room, as well as with the soft furnishings and linens. Paint and light fixtures were in rough shape in places and simply needed dusting or a wipe down in others.
Despite these points, the courteous and attentive staff made this stay a good value for what we paid.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jill T, Online Concierge at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Hello MBBarnesAL, thank you for choosing Hilton Pensacola Beach and for leaving some feedback. We are glad to hear you had some nice interactions with our team and appreciate the comments about the property. It's comments like these that help us always be improving.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
trew250 wrote a review Jan 2020
Jacksonville, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
When checking in, do not expect to have your diamond loyalty rewards requests honored, even if you sent a message through the app the day prior to checking in. Feel lucky to be there, and grateful for what you get, or you will be placed in an elevator room. Upgrades to the jr suites will be at a charge - so if you stayed here and were upgraded in the past, do not expect the same service.

As soon as you walk away from registration forget the entire encounter - the rest of your stay will be wonderful, and the staff will be happy, engage with your children, and go out of their way to exceed your expectations.

Do digital check out if possible.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jill T, Online Concierge at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Hello trew250, thank you for reaching out about your trip. We apologize for the issues with check-in and would like to invite you to reach out to us directly to discuss your concerns. We appreciate your patronage and loyalty, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shelbylh wrote a review Sept 2021
Oskaloosa, Kansas
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed here several times and I will say it's not the same as it used to be, the quality of rooms has declined greatly, they allow people that are not guests to use there pool/hot tubs, so that makes it very congested and busy, not the type of "hilton" guests that you would think. I would of gladly stayed at a less expensive hotel and walked in through the gate like everyone else if I would of known I would have been able to receive all the amenities free of charge, but instead we paid $400 per night to stay here, mainly because of the location and the pool/hot tub/beach. So take note, go stay somewhere cheaper and then just know you can use their pool/hot tub and beach access free of charge. The rooms are very out dated and old. The cleanliness of the hotel is lacking. There was animals all over the place and animals are not to be allowed. I noticed the credentials for both elevators said they had not been inspected since 2020. Just all around not the same place as it used to be. If this was your go to place in the past I would reconsider.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Concierge, Marketing at Hilton Pensacola Beach
Responded 20 Sept 2021
Thank you for letting us know about your say here at Hilton Pensacola Beach! We are sorry you didn't enjoy your experience with us, Shelby! We are sorry that you felt like the pool was congested and busy! We have taken in many refugees from the recent hurricane and storms that have taken place just to the west of us! We normally don't allow dogs at our facility but during these difficult circumstances, we do allow our friends and their pets! We hope to welcome you under different circumstances in the future! ~Jessie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessie B wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t waste the time and money. "
Read full review
Flyer682079 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Odenton, Maryland2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking at the hotel is plentiful, parking at some spots along the beach can get crowded."
Read full review
Kathy R wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"ac broke in 2 different rooms no apologies we got a refund and checked out at 1 am to find another hotel "
Read full review
SaundraI wrote a tip Apr 2024
Marion, Alabama1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Love the family cabanas poolside. and just a quick walk to the emerald waters."
Read full review
lollygagging wrote a tip Mar 2024
Greenville, Alabama1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be at the pool by 1030am during peak season, fairly typical, but even moreso with the walkovers from the Hampton Inn."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pensacola Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
S$355 - S$620 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton pensacola beach gulf front hotel pensacola beach, pensacola hilton, hilton garden inn beach pensacola
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandlePensacola Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
275
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON PENSACOLA BEACH: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,272 Photos (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Pensacola Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Pensacola Beach?
Nearby attractions include UFO's Pensacola Beach (0.2 km), Crab's We Got Em' Beach Store (0.3 km), and Pensacola Beach East Dog Park (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Pensacola Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Pensacola Beach?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Pensacola Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Pensacola Beach?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Pensacola Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Water Pig BBQ, Red Fish Blue Fish Pensacola Beach, and Casino Beach Bar & Grille.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Pensacola Beach?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hilton Pensacola Beach located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Pensacola Beach.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Pensacola Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Pensacola Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Pensacola Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Pensacola Beach HotelsPensacola Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Pensacola BeachHotels near Hilton Pensacola Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire