We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Pensacola Beach

Hilton.comUS$209*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$272*
US$209*
US$272*
US$209*
US$272*
US$209*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Pensacola Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,067 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Pensacola Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,044: English reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Always a great stay in Pensacola Beach. Extremely friend staff, especially breakfaststaff. Go see Tonya. She's awesome. Full breakfast, eggs, waffles or pancakes made to order. Kids wading pool is pretty spectacular with an separate adult pool. Tiki Hut with pub grub and tasty drinks. Easy access to the beach with beach chairs and umbrellas to purchase. However, hotel was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear Sandra M., Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful vacation at our hotel. Thanks for your kind words regarding our wonderful staff, and for mentioning Tonya by name. We will be sure...

Pisgah, Alabama
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Bathroom was moldy in shower and ceiling cracking and paint Falling off ceiling in bathroom and right out side of bathroom shower door. Mold was also on ceiling by the vent. The refrigerator had frozen over and water was messing up cabinet and the leaking on the carpet.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 728adrianec
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear 728adrianec, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. We appreciate your detailed feedback regarding the condition of your room. I am so sorry that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us. We have been in the process...

Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

When we checked in we were given a room that looked on to a roof, so I asked for a different room with a better view of the bay and luckily they were willing to do so. However, when we got to that room tgere were no towels and missing toiletries including no shampoo and no soap. But they were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wynde W
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear Wynde W., Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be nice. Thanks for your compliments regarding our free bike rental program and the complimentary lemon-lime infused water in the lobby. We...

Sevierville, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 July 2016

It was an amazing place to stay! The rooms and the staff were amazing. It was a shame that the breakfast was not included for the room given the price of the hotel. I heard it was a great breakfast! We were there for a wedding that took place on the property as did the reception. It was an awesome...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew W
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear Andrew W., Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am so happy to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. Thanks for your compliments regarding our nice rooms, amazing staff, and beautiful wedding venue. Thanks for staying with...

Keller, Texas
Reviewed 28 July 2016

for couples looking for a "resort" this is not the hotel for you. property not worthy of Hilton or resort status. Hotel over run by children under 10. Food was good, bar service was good, but overall disappointed. No spa on property.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jess L
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear Jess L, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our delicious food from our in-house restaurant and the bar service. We do have a Spa, located directly across the street from our hotel, that...

Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

A few minor 'issues'; but all in all a good place to stay; great location right on the beach! Didn't try the restaurant this time, had other favorite spots to visit. A good place for families with smaller children.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoelH77
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear JoelH77, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be a good place to stay. Thanks for your compliments regarding our beachfront location and family friendly atmosphere. Thanks for staying with us....

texas
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

This place is not cheap and I am okay with that if you get hotel service and luxuries. Unfortunately, the service here is lacking. There are never chairs available at the pool, never clean pool towels available and the beach chairs are rental only. I'd rather stay at a condo or house for half the price if I am going...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelsnobmom
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear travelsnobmom, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our large rooms, our convenient parking facility, and the service at our in-house restaurant, H2O. We appreciate your feedback regarding the availability of pool chairs at...

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Everything was perfect at this hotel except for cleaning services. Our room didn't get cleaned until late afternoon and it seemed nearly impossible to get 4 towels and washcloths. I had to call the front desk everyday for another towel and it always took them an hour to bring us one. So the majority of the time I had to...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 127brandib
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear 127brandib, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel to be great. However, I am so disappointed to read that you did not receive proper housekeeping service while staying with us. I am...

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

I love this hotel but don't expect to have your room cleaned while you stay here. Do your own trash and call down for towels. Housekeeping is very busy and may or may not get to your room by 5 because their priority is getting rooms ready for next guests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny E
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear Penny E., Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear that you love our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding your disappointment in the housekeeping service you received. I am so sorry about your experience. I have notified...

Covington, Louisiana
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel was the worst ! Would never stay again ! For being a Hilton I was shocked on the whole place - it was total nightmare from check in to service to food - horrible - way over rated for prices they charge ! Stay ya self a trip and book some there different

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lorinolady
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this review

Dear lorinolady, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am so sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding the check-in process, service, and our food. Please email me at gina.dudley@hilton.com...

640 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (523)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (81)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (76)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (210)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (117)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Other (20)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola Beach hotels
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
904 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,562 reviews
1.0 km away
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
#2 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,092 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beac...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
664 reviews
5.6 km away
Portofino Island Resort
Portofino Island Resort
#5 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,123 reviews
0.6 km away
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
#10 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
928 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At our beachfront hotel in Pensacola Beach, Florida – recently named No. 5 of all U.S. beaches by TripAdvisor – we treat every guest to an extraordinary experience, from the minute you check-in to the moment you check out your private Gulf front balcony. All of our stylish and comfortable rooms come with a view, because there’s water in every direction – whether you’re looking at the Gulf of Mexico or the Santa Rosa Sound. Even our wide-open lobby feels aquatic – decorated in shades of blue, with glass chandeliers like floating bubbles and floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking our pool deck, which leads to the beach. Which leads to the beach … there is so much to do here, whatever you like to do. Relax. Dine. Swim. Shop. Explore. Pensacola Beach and the inland City of Pensacola are home to beautiful scenery, exciting arts and culture, interesting history, boundless outdoor adventure and culinary delights to please any palate. We’re located on one of the world’s whitest beaches, in the center of everything. When you stay with us, you’re within walking distance of the most popular local restaurants and attractions. We’re also the best place on the island to host your meeting, special event or beach wedding. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Pensacola Beach

Address: 12 Via de Luna Drive, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561-2004
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola Beach
Price Range: $326 - $796 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Pensacola Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 275
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Pensacola Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Pensacola Beach Gulf Front Hotel Pensacola Beach
Pensacola Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Beach Pensacola
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#5 Business Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola Beach
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Pensacola Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Pensacola Beach staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question
Concord, NC

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Pensacola Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Balcony Room a MUST”
coleg112, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“608 great view, little noisy from pool equipment”
  • Bathroom light switch
  • Concrete under a/c unit
  • Mildew in bathroom
rachely631, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't check in late, you get the room no one wants.”
Regor4204, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Please call the hotel directly to find out if the pool renovation is complete.”
lorif984, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask about the showers! Also, near the elevator is not the best, especially during spring break.”
AnnM541, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hilton.com
US$209* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$209
TravelocityUS$209
TripAdvisorUS$209
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates