We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Lagoon Breeze Villas

    Main Road, Aroa | Rarotonga, Arorangi, Cook Islands
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    US$140
    US$140
    Traveller (218)
    Room & Suite (74)
    Pool & Beach (46)
    Overview
    • Excellent72%
    • Very good24%
    • Average2%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “across the road” (124 reviews)
    “happy hour” (45 reviews)
    “bedroom villa” (30 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Lagoon Breeze Villas
    Deals (15)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Studio, Garden Area
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Studio, Garden Area (Free breakfast)
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Studio, Garden Area
      US$140
      View Deal
    All 15 deals for this property
    • Studio, Garden Area
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Studio, Garden Area
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Studio, Garden Area (Free breakfast)
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Studio, Garden Area
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Studio, Garden Area
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Studio, Garden Area
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Studio, Garden Area
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Garden Studio
      US$141
      View Deal
    • Villa, 1 Bedroom
      US$175
      View Deal
    • Villa, 1 Bedroom
      US$175
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 15
    Moana Sands Beachfront Hotel
    254 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Titikaveka
     
    Aro'a Beachside Inn
    157 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Arorangi
     
    Tamanu Beach
    451 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Aitutaki
     
    Rumours Luxury Villas and Spa
    382 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Muri
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (370)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 361 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    We stayed for 7 days with our daughter and two granddaughters. Took a lot of our food both packaged goods and frozen meats as the units are really well set up for self catering and also bbqs on site. Breakfast was predictable but quite adequate....More

    Thank Ross R
    Reviewed 6 days ago

    We stayed for 6 nights in a studio villa. The villa had a queen bed and a single, a small couch, table with seating for three, a two burner cook top, microwave, air conditioning plus ceiling fan and a lovely space for sitting outdoors. Overall...More

    Thank LTP-BCC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    11 of my family stayed here for 5 nights great villas and the best staff,vicki and her team could not do enough for us to make sure our stay was perfect. the kids loved coco and the cat. thank you for making our special family...More

    Thank Paul S
    Response from Debbie R, Owner at Lagoon Breeze VillasResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Lagoon Breeze Villas. It is always a pleasure to look after our guests and ensure they leave with fond memories of their stay in our little piece of paradise. We hope to see you all again...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    A perfect situation for families or couples.Close to a nice beach and a marine reserve makes for wonderful snorkeling for all levels of skill. A regular bus service to town and around the island passes the front entrance to this well maintained and comfortable holiday...More

    Thank koroscott
    Response from Debbie R, Owner at Lagoon Breeze VillasResponded 3 weeks ago

    We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our facilities, location and accommodation met your requirements and that our staff looked after you well. Thank you for your wonderful comments and we hope to see you back again in...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Wow! We really felt at home during our 7 night stay - all the staff were welcoming and helpful. A special mention to Naomi, Vicki and our housekeeper. This was the perfect place for families - my boys loved the trampoline, playground, pools (including the...More

    Thank Renee J
    Response from Debbie R, Owner at Lagoon Breeze VillasResponded 3 weeks ago

    It is always rewarding to hear from our guests who make the most of their stay with us and our little piece of paradise. We enjoyed watching the children using the facilities and making new friends. Perhaps they will be able to catch up with...More

    Moana Sands Beachfront Hotel
    254 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Titikaveka
     
    Aro'a Beachside Inn
    157 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Arorangi
     
    Tamanu Beach
    451 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Aitutaki
     
    Rumours Luxury Villas and Spa
    382 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Muri
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Breakfast included
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$139 - US$256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 18
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lagoon Breeze Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Cook Islands >
    • Southern Cook Islands >
    • Rarotonga >
    • Arorangi
    • Also Known As
    • Lagoon Breeze Villas Hotel Arorangi ,
    • Lagoon Breeze Villas Rarotonga, Cook Islands - Arorangi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (218)
    Room & Suite (74)
    Pool & Beach (46)
    Dining (21)
    Hotel & Grounds (169)
    Family and Play Areas (10)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Aro'a Beachside Inn
    157 reviews
    1.01 km away
     
    Rumours Luxury Villas and Spa
    382 reviews
    8.80 km away
     
    Tamanu Beach
    451 reviews
    268.56 km away
     
    Moana Sands Beachfront Hotel
    254 reviews
    3.18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Waterline
    794 reviews
    3.07 km away
    The Yellow Hibiscus
    311 reviews
    3.57 km away
    The Waffle Shack
    199 reviews
    6.61 km away
    Vaima Polynesian Bar and Restaurant
    1,189 reviews
    2.92 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cook Island Christian Church (CICC)
    255 reviews
    2.61 km away
    Tik-e Tours
    130 reviews
    3.84 km away
    Titikaveka Beach
    374 reviews
    6.61 km away
    Punanga Nui
    304 reviews
    6.65 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Shann0nMarie
    17 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from Paul S | Reviewed this property |
    yes there is a nice pool but is pretty cold our grandchildren did not mind but too cold for us. the water is fresh from the hills
    1
    Vote
    mishab7
    13 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from A B | Reviewed this property |
    Hi. Breakfast is supplied, buffet style and very nice. No other dining the complex is not big enough to warrant. They do a happy hour for drinks at 4.30 I think and then everyone goes out to various restaurants to eat. A... More
    0
    Votes
    SARWYL
    14 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Debi D | Reviewed this property |
    I wouldn't say it is harder to rent them but there are a few changes. First you and your passenger are required to where helmets now. If you have a motor cycle license where you live than you do not need to take the test at... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "if you don't have children, get a room at the back of the property."
    Read review
    "Great Villas"
    Read review
    "We had a studio garden room which was perfect for the 3 of us but would probably get the 1bdrm next time. The..."
    Read review
    "The website explains the layout of the grounds, and of the different units. Whatever your needs, you'll..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing