We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    SeaFoam Haciendas

    Worthing, Barbados
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Christ Church ParishSee available hotels in Christ Church Parish
    Traveller (43)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent60%
    • Very good30%
    • Average8%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “sea foam” (12 reviews)
    “larger hotels” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Room Service
    Kitchenette
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Christ Church Parish hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (49)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 46 reviews

    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    Really it was a cornucopia of excitement . I stayed here back in the 80's as a kid and now back in my late thirties , that childhood gleam of excitement is reserved for this little gem . The sweet succulence of Caribbean sea breeze...More

    Thank health-voyager
    Response from Christina S, General Manager at SeaFoam HaciendasResponded 8 September 2017

    Thank you for your fantastic review. I am so happy your experience with our staff and your apartment created such fond and happy memories. Sea Foam is a little gem! Hopefully we will see you back here sooner rather than later!

    Reviewed 17 July 2017

    I never write reviews but when a destination is this good I'll make the time. When we booked our room we were contacted on to as what we would like to do when we came here by the management. We told them all that we...More

    2  Thank John W
    Response from Christina S, General Manager at SeaFoam HaciendasResponded 18 July 2017

    Dear John, Thank you so much for this great review. It always makes all the staff here at Sea Foam feel like they have done it right if our guests leave feeling like they have become one of our "family". It was a real pleasure...More

    Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

    The accommodation is suitable for up to four adults and is quite adequate but the best is yet to come. As you walk from the main road between the two apartment blocks you realise you have paradise on your doorstep. A delightfully large patio area...More

    Thank Heronsford
    Response from Christina S, Manager at SeaFoam HaciendasResponded 1 June 2017

    Thank you for your great review. We are certainly very lucky with the location we have! We look forward to having you back with us at Sea Foam.

    Reviewed 3 April 2017

    Seafoam is part of an enclave of low rise/low density rental accommodations on a secluded piece of beach bookended with jettys at the Blue Orchid at one end and Coral Sands at the other. This provides about 1 -2 km of beach with very few...More

    Thank WellTravelledCdns
    Reviewed 30 March 2017

    My family has stayed here 4 times now. The location and proximity to the beach can't be beat. The building had been noisy (due to the busy road and excruciatingly loud Mojo's bar), but many apartments have installed excellent sound-proof windows. I slept very well,...More

    Thank cliffy2010
    Little Arches Boutique Hotel
    778 reviews
    #1 of 51 hotels in Christ Church Parish
     
    Beach View
    1,081 reviews
    #1 of 26 hotels in Saint James Parish
     
    The House by Elegant Hotels
    625 reviews
    #2 of 26 hotels in Saint James Parish
     
    Yellow Bird Hotel
    341 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in St. Lawrence Gap
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$115 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 12
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • Barbados >
    • Christ Church Parish
    • Also Known As
    • Seafoam Haciendas Hotel Christ Church ,
    • SeaFoam Haciendas Barbados/Christ Church Parish
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (43)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Beach View
    1,081 reviews
    11.33 km away
     
    Yellow Bird Hotel
    341 reviews
    .96 km away
     
    Little Arches Boutique Hotel
    778 reviews
    5.15 km away
     
    The House by Elegant Hotels
    625 reviews
    11.54 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Chopping Board Kitchen at MOJO
    675 reviews
    .07 km away
    Champers
    3,308 reviews
    .34 km away
    The Good Life
    184 reviews
    .69 km away
    Just Grillin'
    482 reviews
    .73 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Tiki Bar
    155 reviews
    .40 km away
    Ride The Tide Surf School
    420 reviews
    .41 km away
    Best of Barbados Gift Shop
    122 reviews
    .76 km away
    Crystal Waters Bar
    92 reviews
    .55 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from SeaFoam Haciendas staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Higher rooms the better"
    Read review
    "We like the 2nd floor for its unimpeded view with minimal steps to the beach - but the hacienda is only 3..."
    Read review
    "Get 2nd or 3rd floor . 1st floor opens up onto patio, so you'll have other guests 10 feet from your view."
    Read review
    "2nd floor rooms have the best views!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing