We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good22%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“welcome basket”(8 reviews)
“atlantic shores”(5 reviews)
“miami beach”(10 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
51
16
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
51
16
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome basketatlantic shoresmiami beachapartment was cleancar rentalgive credit where credit is duedrying rackbase for exploringhouse keeperhousekeeping servicehome away from homegreat apartmentthoroughly enjoyed our staycrashing wavesexplore the islandlittle touchesfully equipped kitchen
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Apartment 3 at Rosalie on Seaside Drive, Atlantic Shores. A lovely well equipped 4 bed and 3 bath apartment with superb views over the Atlantic. The terrace was ideal for coffee in the mornings and evening rum punches ! Good sized bedrooms...More

Thank AndrewHillery
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 14 March 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rosalie. Helpful and friendly team delivered the best service to make our holiday nothing short of perfect! The apartment is fully equipped with all facilities and just a step away from the pool with jacuzzi. Every morning we...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Had a great 6 nights stay with 3 friends at the Rosalie, which proved to be a good base for exploring the south coast of Barbados. The apartment itself was clean, well equipped, and just about the right size for the four of us. But...More

Thank Daniel M
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Had a great 6 nights stay with 3 friends at the Rosalie, which proved to be a good base for exploring the south coast of Barbados. The apartment itself was clean, well equipped and just about the right size for the four of us. But...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielmikk
Reviewed 14 January 2018

We loved our stay at the Rosalie Apartments. Every unit has a beautiful view!! Perfect to enjoy a quiet morning coffee or tea. The pool area was lovely as well and we enjoyed using it during our stay. Our apartment (unit #1) was a spacious...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank AKW614
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Barbados
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$164 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$164 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Alan P
12 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Rob G | Property representative |
Hi Alan, thank you for your enquiry, unfortunately we are fully booked at this time. If your dates are flexible please Google Rosalie Apartments for our main website, kind regards Rob G
0
Votes
sinishastipanichich
11 November 2015|
Answer
Response from Robert G | Property representative |
Sorry Sinisa we are fully booked at this time.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"excellent for cooking at home and also for going out .. balcony was really special for artist and writers."
Read review
"We had No.5 on the top floor of three, brilliant."
Read review
"Large Master bedroom has dressing room, ensuite bathroom, aircon and balcony with stunning sea view"
Read review
"Air conditioning requires attention because it's timed to shut off if no activity in rooms, but once cool..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing