We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Rosalie Apartments

    Seaside Drive Atlantic Shores | Barbados, BB17127, Barbados
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Christ Church ParishSee available hotels in Christ Church Parish
    Traveller (17)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent75%
    • Very good21%
    • Average3%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    All hotel details
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
    Write a ReviewReviews (66)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 66 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    We loved our stay at the Rosalie Apartments. Every unit has a beautiful view!! Perfect to enjoy a quiet morning coffee or tea. The pool area was lovely as well and we enjoyed using it during our stay. Our apartment (unit #1) was a spacious...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank AKW614
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    This was the best Luxury apartment situation you can get in Barbados. All the bells and wishes. The pool was incredible and so was the hot tub . The view and the sound of the turquoise Atlantic ocean at your doorstep. Watching snorkelers and windsurfers...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank SMITCHELL60763
    Reviewed 30 November 2017

    We were lucky enough to spend a week at the Rosalie apartments in late November. It was the perfect base for our family of 5, with two kids (4 and 8) and my mother. This apartment was perfect for everyone, and the view was AMAZING....More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Crystal C
    Reviewed 29 November 2017

    Great place to stay, very quiet and loved the private pool access. Loved the 25th anniversary recognition for my friends who travelled with us. A complimentary bottle of Pinot Grigio was left with an email recognition from the house keeper and the owner. Apartment was...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank paolucci_tn
    Reviewed 4 September 2017

    We had a wonderful 11 day stay at the Rosalie Apartments. From the timely correspondence with Robert to the service upon arrival and during our stay, we could not ask for more. We were picked up at the airport by the quiet but friendly Clyde...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank caj0804
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$164 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • Barbados >
    • Christ Church Parish
    • Also Known As
    • Rosalie Apartments Barbados/Christ Church Parish
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (17)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (42)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 100 hotels in Barbados
    Inchcape Seaside Villas
    457 reviews
    .72 km away
    Silver Point Hotel
    634 reviews
    1.41 km away
    Ocean Spray Beach Apartments
    225 reviews
    2.07 km away
    Little Arches Boutique Hotel
    797 reviews
    2.07 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Uncle George
    363 reviews
    2.78 km away
    Siam Bar & Restaurant
    30 reviews
    4.32 km away
    Bliss Cafe
    959 reviews
    5.10 km away
    Chillin & Grillin
    442 reviews
    2.77 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Line Up Kite Barbados
    9 reviews
    .48 km away
    Upwind Kitesurf School
    14 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Boosy's Surf School
    743 reviews
    1.26 km away
    Burkie Surf School
    66 reviews
    .88 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Alan P
    12 December 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Rob G | Property representative |
    Hi Alan, thank you for your enquiry, unfortunately we are fully booked at this time. If your dates are flexible please Google Rosalie Apartments for our main website, kind regards Rob G
    0
    Votes
    sinishastipanichich
    11 November 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Robert G | Property representative |
    Sorry Sinisa we are fully booked at this time.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "excellent for cooking at home and also for going out .. balcony was really special for artist and writers."
    Read review
    "We had No.5 on the top floor of three, brilliant."
    Read review
    "Large Master bedroom has dressing room, ensuite bathroom, aircon and balcony with stunning sea view"
    Read review
    "Air conditioning requires attention because it's timed to shut off if no activity in rooms, but once cool..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing