We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Rosalie Apartments

    Seaside Drive Atlantic Shores | Barbados, BB17127, Barbados
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Christ Church ParishSee available hotels in Christ Church Parish
    Traveller (17)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent75%
    • Very good21%
    • Average3%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “miami beach” (9 reviews)
    “private chef” (3 reviews)
    “car rental” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (65)
    There are newer reviews for Rosalie Apartments
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 65 reviews

    Reviewed 13 February 2017

    My wife and I have recently returned from a 2 week chill at Apartment number 5 From first contact, Simon, the owner was very helpful and made self booking a pleasure. We were recommended the apartments by friends and we will recommend ourselves Situtated 30-40...More

    Thank andrew_eccles
    Reviewed 13 February 2017

    Amazing location right on the ocean front, with beautiful views, lovely pool with hot tub. Sun terrace, with a gate directly onto the oceanside for turtle and kite surf watching. Accommodation is spacious with excellent fully equipped kitchen (hob, cooker, microwave, fridge freezer, dishwasher etc....More

    Thank memyselfandI123
    Reviewed 4 February 2017

    My second time here. Safe, clean, quiet. Great staff. Great connection with a car rental agent who knows everything about the island. Pickup and drop off service for the airport is a great plus. I would highly recommend these accommodations

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank E6237XEsara
    Reviewed 18 January 2017

    Very nice room, everything you need in the kitchen. Both ac are in good shape. A great, small relaxing pool. It was the first time that we could see the sunset and the sunrise from the same patio. It is pretty windy. Very nice walk...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank jcthemontreal
    Reviewed 15 January 2017

    This is a can't miss opportunity. Accommodations are terrific. Help is friendly and efficient. Well located between the airport and the rest of the island. Then the most important part of all is that Barbados is our all time favorite place to return to. We...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Hans N
    Little Arches Boutique Hotel
    786 reviews
    #1 of 50 hotels in Christ Church Parish
    2.1 km
     
    Beach View
    1,106 reviews
    #1 of 26 hotels in Saint James Parish
    17.5 km
     
    Yellow Bird Hotel
    363 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in St. Lawrence Gap
    6 km
     
    The House by Elegant Hotels
    637 reviews
    #2 of 26 hotels in Saint James Parish
    17.7 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$164 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • Barbados >
    • Christ Church Parish
    • Also Known As
    • Rosalie Apartments Barbados/Christ Church Parish
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (17)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (42)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 100 hotels in Barbados
    Yellow Bird Hotel
    363 reviews
    6.05 km away
     
    Little Arches Boutique Hotel
    786 reviews
    2.07 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Chillin & Grillin
    431 reviews
    2.77 km away
    Siam Bar & Restaurant
    28 reviews
    4.32 km away
    Bliss Cafe
    934 reviews
    5.10 km away
    Uncle George
    351 reviews
    2.78 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Line Up Kite Barbados
    9 reviews
    .48 km away
    Upwind Kitesurf School
    10 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Boosy's Surf School
    740 reviews
    1.26 km away
    Burkie Surf School
    61 reviews
    .88 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Alan P
    12 December 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Rob G | Property representative |
    Hi Alan, thank you for your enquiry, unfortunately we are fully booked at this time. If your dates are flexible please Google Rosalie Apartments for our main website, kind regards Rob G
    0
    Votes
    sinishastipanichich
    11 November 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Robert G | Property representative |
    Sorry Sinisa we are fully booked at this time.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "excellent for cooking at home and also for going out .. balcony was really special for artist and writers."
    Read review
    "We had No.5 on the top floor of three, brilliant."
    Read review
    "Large Master bedroom has dressing room, ensuite bathroom, aircon and balcony with stunning sea view"
    Read review
    "Air conditioning requires attention because it's timed to shut off if no activity in rooms, but once cool..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing