We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only

Save
Share
Carretera Cabeza De Toro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
3 people are viewing this hotel
eDreams
US$269
View Deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$269
View Deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Snaptravel
US$269
US$157
View Deal
SAVE US$112
Free cancellation until 21/08/21
Hurb
getaroom.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (933)
Pool & Beach (264)
Dining (72)

About

#68 of 149 hotels in Punta Cana
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Internet
Hot bath
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Salon
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
Spanish
600Reviews116Q+A62Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 341
  • 128
  • 50
  • 26
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
patricia c wrote a review Feb 2021
Madrid, Spain1 contribution
I like to thanks executive chef Julio Cesar Melcede Nunez and Pablo Balbuena for the great service and kindness. They prepared a very good tailored catering as requested. Food was freshly prepared. Catering was excellent!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, General Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, On behalf of Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only Team, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience through Tripadvisor travelers’ Community. We are glad to realize through your praises that the excellent service provided by our staff has been a great encouragement to reach up to your expectations. Notwithstanding, we will share your praises to continue with the same approach. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in a not very distant future and offer you another amazing experience. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Doris Hernandez Sauer wrote a review Dec 2020
Santiago de los Caballeros, Dominican Republic7 contributions
+1
False advertisement. It’s not adults resort, since you have to share amenities wirh kids. Very Ghetto, to food is horrible, staff not train. That’s why you won’t see photos of the amenities or lobby because it’s not a 5 stars hotel $400 a night resort. When we requested to speak with the manager they avoided to Identify the manager. Roberto, Simeon and Nicolas they were very Apathetic and unhelpful. Pay more attention to the negative reviews than Postive. Unless is a crazy never happy reviewer.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, General Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. /Mrs. Dorissauer, At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as for the valuable time you have dedicated to sharing your experience. We have carefully reviewed your statements regarding several aspects of our services and facilities. Therefore, we lament that you have endured such an unfortunate experience and hope you accept our most heartfelt apologies since it was not the image we wanted to project. Notwithstanding, as an improving measurement to prevent this kind of situation in the future, we will address your statements to the Manager in charge to preven future occuerences . Best Regard, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Scott S wrote a review Dec 2020
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina1 contribution1 helpful vote
My wife and I selected this hotel for our trip to DR based on reviews from TripAdvisor. The real story is this is the worst so called 5 star hotel I have been to. It took over an hour to check in, seemed very disorganized. We noticed that there were kids in the lobby at check in and asked why since this is an adults only resort. We found out that the adults only is a very small section to the side or the resort but if you want to use the restaurants or the main pool, well its not adults only. At the pool, kids were swimming with clothes on (other than a bathing suit) and someone had a boombox pool side. Seemed to be where the locals liked to come and I was not paying a locals price by any means. The hook here is that they advertise as adults only which increased the price but you don’t find out that it is not adults only until you arrive. I can guarantee that the locals staying there were not paying the same price I was. This property has so much potential but I feel it is being poorly managed and therefor falling into ruin and on it way to a 3 star resort. We walked the property and found the landscaping to be maintained to the lowest level to be acceptable. We went to the buffet for a late dinner and this was the last straw. The food served at this buffet was inedible unless you were starving to death. I am not a picky eater at all and will eat almost anything anywhere, but this was not good food at all. We decided to find another hotel which we did. We told the staff we were leaving and they said they were going to charge us for the night even if we were not staying there. The staff is not friendly or helpful. We had a taxi take us to Secrets (a true adults only resort) and the difference and night and day and for a lower price.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, General Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. /Mrs.scottsJ9772CS, At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as for the valuable time you have dedicated to sharing your concerns. We understand your feelings and hope you accept our most heartfelt apology for the inconvenience. Notwithstanding, it is worth to reply you that the Covid-19 had placed Hotels managements in a rough situation, urging to make some adjustments to established standards to keep fulfilling the physical distancing Protocol to prevent any outbreak. We remain at your disposal and, we hope to have the opportunity to offer you once again our services and provide you an uneventful experience. Best Regard, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Dan N wrote a review Jul 2020
Eastbourne, United Kingdom29 contributions7 helpful votes
My first time to Dominican Republic. Had a great time relaxing on the white sand beach. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. My butler Daniel was friendly and professional. I can highly recommend a boat trip out to Saona Island for a freshly made Pina Colada. It was a great last trip in the old normal
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 29 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, On behalf of Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Team, we would like to address you with our best greetings for sharing the impressions through the TripAdvisor travelers Community. We are thrilled that the excellent service from Butler´s Daniel was a great encouragement to surpass your expectations. Therefore, we will share your praises to continue to the same approach with future visitors. If your vacation plans are to Punta Cana, we will make our best effort to provide you another great experience. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Dan and Lee wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
The overall trip was fantastic, two particular bartenders made it that way. Yovanney and Yeffery at the adult pool side bar. They are so welcoming and entertaining, very respectful and professional. Food and drink were great, nice resort, friendly atmosphere EXCEPT Casino. Thank you Be Live for a great trip
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: we like adult side
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, General Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 23 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, On behalf of the whole of Team Be Live Collection Punta Cana, we would like to address your kind regard by sharing your experience through Tripadvisor. In Be Live Hotels, we attach great value to your comments and consider them as a remarkable opportunity to keep on improving our services and facilities. We are glad to bear out that the excellent service offered by our entertainment team was a great encouragement to surpass your expectations. Therefore, we will address your praises to the manager in charge to continue with the same approach. If your future vacation plans are Punta Cana, it will be a pleasure to provide you another amazing experience. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$162 - US$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta Cana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
282
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Which popular attractions are close to Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Nearby attractions include Vivaldi Cigars (6.4 km), Escapology (7.2 km), and HARRISON'S Fine Caribbean Jewelers (6.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Toc Beach Bar & Restaurant, Pranama, and Lorenzillo's Punta Cana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.