We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

9,885 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,561: English reviews
Start your review of Be Live Collection Punta Cana
 Click to rate
Orillia, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

After reading some reviews I was definitely concerned with my choice of hotel having good experiences at other places in Punta Cana. There will always be little problems or negatives when travelling to resorts for this price in Dominican. I went with my Fiance, my 7 month old baby, and 4 friends all between 24-26 of age. We arrived at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _brmurf09
New York City, New York
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Horrible! Horrible! Do not stay here all they want to do is get money from you. Worst experience of my life. I had early check in and they left me in the lobby for 4 hours trying to get money from me to upgrade to VIP and it was an extra 500.00 dollars US I did not get a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennyrosas622
New Jersey
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Our group consisted of 8 women 25-38 for a bachelorette party on a 4day wknd trip. I'm an owner of Lifestyles and it was my first VIP visit at this resort. PROS: 24hr room service, top shelf liquor, private beach beds, adults only pool, VIP lounge, wi fi and safe included, clean, large rooms, food is decent. Main lobby bar...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gladis G
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I thank for choosing the Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred destination in Punta Cana as well as, by the time you’ve devoted to let us know about your recent Experience. Our goal is not only to fulfill but surpassing all of our guests’ expectations, one of the reason why we constantly focus...

Edmundston, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were travelling as a couple, in our 40’s. We were looking for a nice quiet 7 day vacation. We’ve been travelling yearly either to DR, Cuba, Mexico or Jamaica for the last 18 years. Check in was long and disorganized. We waited for almost an hour. The service clerk even gave us our room card and package but never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie L
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Sophie L, First of all, I thank for choosing the Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred destination in Punta Cana; as well as, by the time you’ve devoted to let us know about your recent Experience. We truly regret that you have experienced some issues regarding accommodation upon arrival and I hope you can understand that there...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Im from Dominican Republic I go to my country 1 or 2 times a year i always stay in resort and thought this was going to be nice. When i stayed there our room was not in conditions for any one to sleep there. The bathtub had the white product that goes on the edge was wet which dirty my...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rojas0202
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank for choosing the Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred destination in Punta Cana as well as, by the time you’ve devoted to let us know about your recent Experience. Our goal is not only to fulfill but surpassing all of our guests’ expectations, one of the reason why we constantly focus...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

THE FIRST THING I SAW THE HOTEL IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THINGS YOU LEFT IN ROOM OR IN THE BEACH, and if you want to get your money safe, you need to pay $ 3 per day. I was in the hotel with my husband for my birthday. If you just want to relax without anymore, go there. I did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Graciela B
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Graciela B, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana as the preferred choice to spend your recent holidays, as well as; by letting us know about your concerns. We actually attach a great value to your comments and they were taken with our maximum interest. We sincerely regret of hearing...

Harrow, ON
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It’s been a while since I have written a review so here it goes: March break ~ Girls Trip~ Me, my Sister, her Daughter and Friend. 6 days Booked trip thru Vacationexpress.com. We would book thru them again. We got a great deal, and it was problem free. Arrived at airport, met up with vacation rep, got on the bus,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heather M
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Heather M, First of all, we thank a lot by choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred destination, as well as; by the precious time you have taken to post your review. We take advantage of this marvelous opportunity to invite you once again to keep on discovering the tropical colors of the Caribbean in an exceptional...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Cancel your reservation now. Rebook anywhere else and you'll be happy you did. Groupon sold rooms thru Vacations Express and upon arrival VE did a good job of getting us checked in and avoiding the long counter line. But the room was by far one of the worse places I've ever been in. Dirty, paint chips, hair from previous guest,...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank leadsgr
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you by having chosen Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred choice in the Caribbean ,as well as; by the time you have devoted to let us know about your concerns. We attach a great value to your comments and we sincerely regret of hearing such statements from your stay...

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I'm agree to the customers very bad hotel We paid the money to have a good time not to Hear to much noise . They have not security not good maintenance The bathroom was liking all the time and they place 2 couples in the same room . I was taking a shower and went i open my eyes a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank daparicio54
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear daparicio54, On the outset, we thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean, as well as; by the time you have devoted to share your concerns. We consider each guest opinions as a great opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We truly regret that your stay have been...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

My wife and I loved this Resort. The staff was amazing, kind and attentive and we always had a clean room. Three that stuck out as being really amazing to us were Crhistian, Juana and Nicholas. We were in block 17 which is the newest part of the property. The rooms there are well maintained and really nice. The food...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joe P
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Joe P, On behalf of the entire Team Be Live Collection Punta Cana, we would like to express our gratitude for having decided to share your comments to future visitors. We attach a great value to your comments and they are always taken with our maximum interest. We are delighted to confirm that all your expectations were met and...

9,160 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8660)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1838)
Viewed
View from Room (274)
Viewed
Room/Suite (773)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1172)
Viewed
Dining (541)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (157)
Viewed
Bathroom (185)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (3703)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (467)
Viewed
Adults Only Pool (13)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (79)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite Ocean Walk (41)
Viewed
Master Suite Ocean View -- VIP (44)
Viewed
Pool 1 (9)
Viewed
Pool 2 (20)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Suite -- Adults Only (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
VIP Pool (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
20.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
910 reviews
16.3 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,631 reviews
9.3 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#19 of 25 in Bavaro
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa
90.9 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
10.9 km away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#79 of 110 in Punta Cana
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Collection Punta Cana Hotel is an elite 5-star All Inclusive Hotel in the Dominican Republic. It is the perfect place to enjoy a vacation whether it's a couple's getaway, a family adventure, friends reunion, or guests that just need a few days of rest and relax; this resort has all the necessary facilities even Spa and Casino services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Address: Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: $145 - $463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Collection Punta Cana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 821
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Despegar.com, BookIt.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Punta Cana
Globalia Punta Cana Grand
Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Oasis Bavaro
Punta Cana Grand Oasis
All Inclusive Punta Cana
Oasis Punta Cana
Gran Oasis Punta Cana
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Punta Cana
#42 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#57 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#58 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#60 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and other travellers.
1,613 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1613)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a block at the far end of the resort (unless you have VIP) like block 11 to 17, more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles SophieL189, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do the VIP thing :)”
  • Our view - swim up room - block 16
  • Christian - pool boy!
  • Our patio door
  • room with 2 beds
 of 5 bubbles Heather-Ford, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“vip rooms off of beach”
 of 5 bubbles johnlh, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay in the 3 building and check that the water in the room works and phone works also check that beds aren't broken.”
 of 5 bubbles sarsmith1747, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were in building 5 and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles scottsB1189FP, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5