We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

9,882 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Be Live Collection Punta Cana
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,559: English reviews
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

It took us 5 hours to get our room. I had to give my 3 year old son his breathing treatment in a hallway because we got sent from the 3 bldg to the 14 block to find someone in the room already and moved to 15101. Bed was broken and phone was not working. I had to walk all...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sarsmith1747
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear johnlh, On the outset, we thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean, as well as; by the time you have devoted to share your concerns. We consider each guest opinions as a great opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We truly regret that your stay have been...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Worst hotel experience I've had to date. All of the staff was incredibly unhelpful and rude. We paid a lot to get an ocean view suite and ended up in a room overlooking a boat junk yard. Nothing in the room worked (outlets, shower head broke, shower leaked) and every time we called down to the front desk they said...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Austin B
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire Team of Be Live Collection Punta Cana, we would like to express my gratitude for having decided to share your comments to future visitors. We attach a great value to your comments and they are always taken seriously. Due to the health from our guests is something very valuable our hotel has a...

Minnesota
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Unfortunately we were at this resort during spring break for a lot of obnoxious, disrespectful, privileged, drunk American teens. The hotel really struggled to get them under control to no avail. Security was walking around but were unable to control the drunken mobs of partiers due to the shear volume of them. The resort itself was decent. Pretty clean rooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MeThatsWho00
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On the outset, we thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean, as well as; by the time you have devoted to share your concerns. We consider each guest opinions as a great opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We truly regret that your stay have been...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are here right now and I will tell you what's what. We had a private check in which was kind of nice as we had read check in took a long time. We showed us the V.I.P area which we had upgraded to. We booked swim up rooms and they tried to place us on the 4th floor! With...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank tijt
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank very much because you have chosen Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as; by the time you have devoted to share your concerns. Actually, all our guests’ opinions are considered as a great opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We truly regret...

Kenora
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for a week in March and had a very nice time. The food was good with lots of options. There were three ala cartes. The Brazilian one was the only one worth visiting. The staff was very friendly, if a bit over worked. Don't go her if you are expecting a five star but if you have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Scott S
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Scott S, Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback on Tripadvisor with travelers around the world. It pleased us greatly to have accommodated you during the unique experience you lived in our premises and we are glad that you appreciated our delightful food, our attentive staff and beautiful grounds. At Be Live hotels, especially in Be Live...

Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Vacation very good. Entertainment every day, the team work very hard. Spaghetti and mini me are the best. Beautiful pool, foam party was fun and also had beach party. The bars and restaurants were open all the time for lots of food and drink! The evening entertainment was good - especially Michael Jackson show and the Magician show. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Olivia G
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Olivia G, Thank you very much by having posted a positive review regarding your recent experience lived in our Be Live Collection Punta Cana. Therefore, we are so pleased that it has been a memorable one as you have described it. We are also extremely happy that our staff members as always have been very helpful to make you...

Monmouth Junction
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had the best time here. This resort had really yummy food in the buffet and the japanese restaurant. I loved the spaghetti, the breakfast omelettes, and the desserts. The drinks were great - ask for the country's rum which is mamajuana - absolutely delicious (like a jack with honey version of rum)! I don't know why others wrote bad...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Hotelguide4u
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred choice to spend holiday experience and the valuable time you’ve devoted to post your opinion. At Be Live hotels, especially in Be Live Collection Punta Cana, we constantly strive to create unforgettable experiences and we gladly thank you by...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent three days at this hotel and my experience was amazing, thanks to the wonderful staff especially Perla Rodriguez from the VIP section, she was very nice. she also went above and beyond to make sure my stay was very comfortable. Im looking forward to visit again soon and I'll be staying at this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank troyafowler0541
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks by your preference in the selection Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean. I also would like to extend our gratitude because you have taken some of your precious time to share this experience regarding this trip in our property through Tripadvisor advertising to future travelers about our excellent product. It...

Trinidad
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Be Live Collection was beyond my expectation first to begin, the staff there are helpful Friendly, the rooms are spacious, and clean and extremely comfortable. The food delicious so many option to choose from. At night you have options to dine at different restaurants with different ambiance for dinner. The bar carries a large variety of drinks to suit anyone's...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marilin R
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you by choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana; as well as, by having devoted some of your valuable time to share your experience through Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed of our services and facilities. Please rest assured that we will forward your words of appreciation to our whole...

Morristown, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are moldy and musty, make sure you use your safe because we heard of cash being stolen out of wallets in the rooms. Annoying beach solicitors non stop day every day that don't take a "no thank you" seriously. Also, annoying solicitors on the property at night too. HORRIBLE FOOD, even with the VIP upgrade. We left in...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank adjago
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank by having chosen the Be Live Collection Punta Cana for your preferred destination in Punta Cana; as well as, by the time you’ve taken to let us know about your concerns. We attach a great value to your comments and they are always taken with our maximum interest. We truly apologize by the...

9,150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8650)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1838)
Viewed
View from Room (274)
Viewed
Room/Suite (773)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1172)
Viewed
Dining (541)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (157)
Viewed
Bathroom (185)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (3693)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (467)
Viewed
Adults Only Pool (13)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (79)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite Ocean Walk (41)
Viewed
Master Suite Ocean View -- VIP (44)
Viewed
Pool 1 (9)
Viewed
Pool 2 (20)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Suite -- Adults Only (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
VIP Pool (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
20.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
910 reviews
16.3 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,629 reviews
9.3 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#19 of 25 in Bavaro
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa
90.9 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
10.9 km away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#80 of 110 in Punta Cana
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Collection Punta Cana Hotel is an elite 5-star All Inclusive Hotel in the Dominican Republic. It is the perfect place to enjoy a vacation whether it's a couple's getaway, a family adventure, friends reunion, or guests that just need a few days of rest and relax; this resort has all the necessary facilities even Spa and Casino services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Address: Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: $144 - $463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Collection Punta Cana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 821
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Despegar.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Punta Cana
Globalia Punta Cana Grand
Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Oasis Bavaro
Punta Cana Grand Oasis
All Inclusive Punta Cana
Oasis Punta Cana
Gran Oasis Punta Cana
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Punta Cana
#41 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#56 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#57 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#59 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and other travellers.
1,612 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1612)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a block at the far end of the resort (unless you have VIP) like block 11 to 17, more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles SophieL189, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do the VIP thing :)”
  • Our view - swim up room - block 16
  • Christian - pool boy!
  • Our patio door
  • room with 2 beds
 of 5 bubbles Heather-Ford, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“vip rooms off of beach”
 of 5 bubbles johnlh, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay in the 3 building and check that the water in the room works and phone works also check that beds aren't broken.”
 of 5 bubbles sarsmith1747, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were in building 5 and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles scottsB1189FP, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5