We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Coral Guesthouse

299 reviews
Save
Traveller (124)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (5)
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good21%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“rooftop deck”(25 reviews)
“minute walk”(23 reviews)
“beach towels”(34 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Rooftop Terrace
Kitchenette
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (299)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Villa Coral Guesthouse
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
200
62
10
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
200
62
10
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop deckminute walkbeach towelsbio bayceiling fanthe main stripnice porchsmall fridgestayed for one nightresidential neighborhoodprivate bathroomthe room was nicecool breezerelaxing staydefinitely stay here againbelly buttonsbars and restaurants
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
141 - 145 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2012

This is our second year staying at the Villa Coral in Vieques. Beautiful rooms, super sweet owners who are always looking for a way to make our stay perfect! We love Esperanza, and visit the BioBay every night we can. This guest house is above...More

Thank Ronda P
Reviewed 13 November 2012

This posada was the perfect choice for a weekend getaway in Vieques. The place is well located, the innkeepers are very nice and helpful. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The roof deck is a great chance to enjoy the night sky without...More

1  Thank katiuska15
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Stayed for 2 night in late July 2012 with my family (kids 7 and 3). Rented the ground floor apartment which has a full kitchen (which we didn't use except for the fridge), 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. Very convenient for a family or even...More

3  Thank CarlosERG
Reviewed 17 October 2012 via mobile

Wil definately return to Villa Coral. The rooms are ideal for an island getaway as they are equipped with everything you need for a beach day. Also the staff is very helpful in eerything that they can provide.

Thank Luis S
Reviewed 16 August 2012

This is a wonderful place to stay! It changed my whole outlook on my trip because it was so relaxing. Mireya and Annette are very attentive and are careful to be there in person to welcome you and to see you off, which I really...More

Thank KevanSMc
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1272829303156
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (124)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
JuanBobo48
16 October 2015|
Answer
Response from VillaCoralowner | Property representative |
Hello and thanks for your interest! Unfortunately we are unable to accept pets at the moment. Our rooms are too close together and it's a tiny property. Thanks again!
0
Votes
Sonim326
15 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from VillaCoralowner | Property representative |
Hi and thank you for your interest in Villa Coral! We do not offer breakfast at the guesthouse, but there is a bakery within 5 minutes walking distance. Your room also comes equipped with a mini-fridge and coffee maker.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"They have quiet hours, but the one room is right next to a busy area."
Read review
"rooms towards the back are off the street and patio side"
Read review
"Wouldn't stay here"
Read review
"We only had one room, facing east, so unsure how others would have been preferable."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing