We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Labrelotte Bay, Castries St. Lucia
19 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$212
View deal
Booking.com
US$212
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$155
View deal
Hotels.comUS$212
TravelocityUS$212
PricelineUS$184
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (4375)
360
Panoramas (7)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 30/08/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Updated 30/08/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 13 hotels in Castries
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort & Spa in Saint Lucia, offers an unforgettable Caribbean vacation for families, honeymooners and couples. This exotic 60-acre full service resort is a panorama of picturesque, spacious and secluded hillside villas. With breathtaking views of the cobalt waters of the Caribbean Sea, this Mediterranean village resort is alive with the sights and sounds of beautiful Saint Lucia. Absorb the stunning beauty of nature at the Windjammer Landing. From dining on tropical fruits at sunrise to enjoying a refreshing cruise at sunset and only your choice of what to do in between. Richly appointed with the warmth of wood and an exotic blend of tropical furnishings, your spacious villa sets the mood for complete relaxation and truly your greatest escape.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Horseback riding
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
English
3642Reviews667Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,291
  • 888
  • 283
  • 118
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
LadyJBe10 wrote a review 22 Sep
Los Angeles, California274 contributions74 helpful votes
+1
My couples experience at Windjammer was phenomenal. Although I’ve stayed at the resort several times before, on various visits to the island, this stay was extra special because Windjammer was the ideal destination for my wedding. And certainly, I made the right choice because my Windjammer wedding planner, Tamisha, was so personable and such a pleasure to work with. She certainly made the planning very easy and effortless. Her friendliness and attention to detail made my wedding so perfect. I also appreciate her patience during all my anxiety. I especially loved the setup of our beach wedding, and also the private candlelight gazebo dinner for two on the beach with private butler. Of course, prior to the wedding, my fiancé and I enjoyed the many amenities that the resort has to offer, including dining at several restaurants (Dragonfly, Jammers, Papa Don’s, and Upper Deck), Water Sports Kayaking, Beach & Poolside lounging, live music performers and bands, etc. And, after the wedding, the Windjammer Spa treated my husband and I to amazing pure relaxation massages. And I must add that my massage therapist, Stephanie, was exceptional in her skills and techniques as a massage therapist. As you can see from our wedding photos, the Windjammer Photographer, Peter, did an extremely professional job in the amount of photos he took, as well as in the the aesthetic scenery locations he chose for just the right picture shots and angles. In one of my previous stays at Windjammer in 2013, I actually used Peter for professional photography at the resort for Beach photos, which also yielded amazing Saint Lucian sunset pics. Because the resort is centrally located, my husband and I enjoyed visiting the Friday night Gros Islet Street party, Rodney Bay Marina, and the capital city, Castries. There is so much to see and do on the resort and on the island that you’re sure to have options to explore. My husband and I certainly expresses our gratitude to the entire Windjammer resort staff for such wonderful hosting. We absolutely enjoyed the stunning 360 degree picturesque views, are completely satisfied with our stay at Windjammer. Again, we look forward to returning again for another luxurious resort stay with wonderful hospitality.Show less
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
tinal20182018 wrote a review Jul 2022
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom7 contributions18 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Apologies in advance for a long review but so much to say and hopefully, it will be useful to those who are considering or have booked this resort. We were originally due to travel 30th May but a positive covid result led to us having to move dates. We'd booked via On The Beach who were awful but Carina in reservations came to our rescue and between us, we changed the dates without penalty. We met up with her to say thanks, she was lovely! We arranged transfers from the airport through Carina and on arrival, were greeted in the lobby with rum punch and some information on the resort. The shuttle driver, knowing we'd just arrived, took us to the top of the hill to share the beautiful view. It had been a long day and my daughter was sick in the shuttle. The driver and another member of staff were great about it and reassured us they'd take care of it. We had booked a one bed ocean view villa but 142 had two bedrooms, bathrooms and terraces. Although we were only a third of the way up the hill, the views were stunning. The first night, we ordered room service for a $7 additional charge, ate outside and then found we had locked ourselves out. Quick phone call later and security were there within 5 minutes. The resort is absolutely beautiful and very well maintained. Rooms and housekeeping The villa furniture was a bit tired but nothing to complain about, so many reviewers had said the resort is dated but we certainly didn't find that to be the case. We also weren't affected by the entertainment noise as some had noted. Housekeeping came every day, plenty of towels, quality toiletries, good hairdryers, coffee bags, tea, bottled water in mini bar fridge and a very small freezer which you could fit a box of ice-creams in. There are safes in the rooms but it seemed very safe to leave valuables out. Large wardrobes where cases could be stored and plenty of hangers. The beds were comfy and AC left on 24/7. Some days they didn't refresh water or wash our cups and glasses up but water is safe to drink from tap so no biggie. Shuttles We walked down the hill for the whole trip and you don't wait more than 5 minutes for shuttles up. Some drivers were chatty, some not but that's life! Front desk The staff were helfpul and friendly, our ambassador Dee magically knew my name the first time we met in person and always greeted us with a smile. You can draw cash on your card, I heard the limit was 50 USD a day but they gave me more when I used this facility. Check out was quick and easy and a couple of charges I queried were removed without any trouble. Tour desk and excursions We arranged our first tour with Tyler of Exodus Tours on the beach. What a cool dude he is. I think his tour was 300 USD and it was awesome! We were picked up from the resort jetty by speedboat, 5 of us in total and taken to Marigot Bay (beautiful), snorkelled between the Pitons off Sugar Beach, on to the mudbaths, a beautiful waterfall, had a wonderful lunch then back on the speedboat with beer and rum punch flowing and Bob Marley blaring. Such an amazing day. Every opportunity we got we told people how good it was to help him out! We booked three trips with Jason at the resort tour desk. There was no pressure and I was given some pages detailing trips available and costs. We had a look then went back later to make our reservations. The Explorers Cruise was great with three different snorkelling stops and a lovely barbeque lunch on the boat. It was a catamaran and although it was rammed, another great trip. We did the ATV half day, it POURED with rain but was awesome nonetheless and finally, we did the rainforest zip wires and gondola combo. That was fantastic too. I did mess up thinking the 'Tranopy' trip was Monday but it was actually booked for the Friday. I called the tour desk and the guy who answered at first was really unhelpful and saying that it was my fault and that I'd lost the 330 USD I paid. I told him that we had been in the room at the time and why didn't anyone call the room as we would have come down. In the end, he made a call and it was moved. Phew. The resort tour costs don't seem any more than the reservations you can make online and you can charge to your room so nice and convenient. We took a taxi to Rodney Bay marina for an evening meal, I think it was 32 USD for the fare. It was the only meal we had outside the resort and made a change. We also got a taxi to the market in Castries which was great for souveniers. Lots of encouragement to visit every stall but we didn't feel pressured or stressed as you can in some destinations. Restaurants If you weren't all inclusive, as other people have mentioned, it would be expensive! You do sign for everything, even for an ice cream on the beach from the ice cream parlour. Breakfast was ok, bacon and sausages good and omelettes made to order. The continental breakfast wasn't amazing, not a great choice of pastries and cheeses / salamies were often depleted. Something needs to be done to cover bread and fruits as they always had flies on them. The staff remember your tea and coffee preferences after a few days. Jammers is great, quite a varied menu and the main resort bar is here with views out to the beach and main pool. The cocktail menu is huge and they have most branded drinks and spirits included in all inclusive. They didn't have mint for Mojitos that often but so what, it was a celebration when they did. The local Piton beer is good. Also the wine, I avoided it for half the holiday having read reviews and have found it bad in previous all inclusive hotels but the red was great! Our favourite staff were Vernei (Mamma), Sharon and Maria, dazzling smiles and so lovely, especially with our daughter! Embers has a great menu too, brisket sliders probably our favourites but it's only open at lunchtime unfortunately. Dragonfly only had fish and lamb on the menu so we didn't eat there. The Upper Deck requires a reservation but you can make it the same day, we had a couple of good meals there and Papa Don's (Italian) is up the hill, again, reservations required, we had two meals there which were both good. Dress code very relaxed at Jammers but you want to dress up a bit for Papa Don's and the Upper Deck. The coffee shop in the lobby has a different selection of lovely cakes, tea, coffee and fruit water all available to take away. There was a beach buffet on Thursday, food was amazing and a really good variety. My daughter is a super fussy eater but she was really happy with the resort food. Beach Wow, what an amazing beach. So pretty and much of it is shallow water. The in-water hammocks are lovely and don't get monopolised, same for sunbeds on beach, we secured beds under an umbrella every day we were on the beach even if we went late morning. Plenty to go around. The 96 degree bar is fab, they can't make everything there but so handy for drinks when you're on the beach and there are staff to fetch you food and drinks which is such a treat. Not sure if I've got his name quite right but Shevron (pretty boy) is so funny and smiley. They brought fruit in little pots, cold flannels and even cold minty spray bottles one day! There is a big inflatible slide, floating decks and disks to chill out on too. A fruit boat pulls up every day, we bought rum coconuts and star fruit from him one day and he doesn't hassle anyone, just there if you want him! You get cards for towels on arrival and exchange the cards for towels at the towel hut on the beach. You can take them off site too so no real need to bring your own. You just hand them in when you need a refresh, super easy. There's also a volleyball net on the beach which lots of people enjoyed. Cats! There are a few strays on the resort, my daughter loved this! They don't hassle you as there is always another table they can wander to for food and petting! Weather Looking at the weather before we went and during our trip, it looked worrying. There was cloud, rain and wind forecast. No need to worry at all. There were a handful of showers which were refreshing and if the sun went behind a cloud, it was soon out again! We did have one full day of rain, never been so wet in my life through rain but we went on the ATVs on this day and were given ponchos. Entertainment The resort laid on fireworks for fathers day. Was expecting a low key show but WOW, it was an almighty display! Thursdays are great with stilt walkers and a fire show. There were steel bands and tribute bands a couple of which were so great. Our daughter didn't do kids club but we could see lots of activities going on. Also seemed to be a few excercise classes too which looked great if you're into that. Spa Stefanie in the Spa did a manicure / pedicure for me. She was lovely and the Spa is so beautiful. Was really tempted to go back but didn't get there again. Shopping There is a little supermarket which has the essentials, you can charge to your room. There's also souvenier shops and a jewellers. Near the towel hut there are a couple of little independent shacks with nice souveniers available. I wanted to buy so much from the wood carving guy! Tips Again, having read other reviews, I wondered if we'd feel pressured on this front. 10% service charge is added to food, drink and the spa. You don't pay this if all inclusive. At NO time did we feel pressured or feel that we were treated less favourably if we didn't tip. Watersports Saving the best until last. These guys are so amazing! We did snorkelling on resort which is good, lots to see but obviously not as good as the trips out. My husband re-discovered his love of sailing, we took a cat out a few times. We all did kayaking which was fun and every day, before they close at 16.30, you can do inflatible rides which were such fun. You have to put your name down for this at 15.00. They have pedelo boats too. We didn't try water skiing but again, looked fun. Gordon is the man in charge and was so lovely with our daughter. She was nervous about a few things but he really went out of his way to put her mind at rest and made sure his team looked after her. Denver is brilliant too. He gave us snorkelling equipment so my daughter could try it the night before we went on a trip even though they were just closing. Denver works so hard! Rio is lovely and Donel, so sweet, friendly and helpful. He remembered our names after day 1. Donel's on trial until November and I'm sure Gordon will keep him. These guys really are the cherry on the top for the resort. Finally, we were offerred a presentation on the owner scheme in exchange for a 100 USD voucher to put towards excurstions or the Spa. I thought we'd go along but was convinced upfront we wouldn't join up. It actually seemed like a great deal and I thought about it a lot over the next few days. It didn't feel like we were under too much pressure by Pam the sales lady or her boss and were asked to think about it and go back to them with feedback on our final day. We didn't get time but thanks ladies, and maybe we will go ahead with this in the future. Very few people wore masks anywhere during our trip which is nice but of course, it's a personal choice. The only place I remember it being compulsory was the airport. Seriously guys, I never like to go back to the same place twice as the world is a big place however, we absolutely loved St Lucia and Windjammer so you never know. Thanks to each and every one of you for making this a holiday to remember forever. Tina, Rowland and Willow Lorch
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Malantha Aimable, Other at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Dear Tina, Thank you for visiting our villa beach resort and spa in St. Lucia. We thank you for taking the time and consideration to submit a detailed review from your experience. We are thrilled that overall you had a great stay. Thank you for your kind support. We truly appreciate all of our guests reviews as each one provides us the opportunity to enhance our guest experiences. On behalf of the team, it was an absolute pleasure serving you. We hope that you consider returning to us in the near future. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cpacp72 wrote a review 21 Sep
2 contributions2 helpful votes
When I visited Windjammer there were major renovations going on. To be honest it did not spoil my holiday. For others it might be a problem. So I would double check before you book. I found the staff at the resort to be very friendly and helpful. Be warned the onsite Mini Market is eye watering expensive and you do not find out the cost until you get to the checkout. Overall, I had a great time
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Michelle A Desir wrote a review 20 Sep
1 contribution
The Spa at Windjammer Landing never disappoints. The staff are friendly and an absolute delight. I walked in feeling stressed and tired. After a massage and a facial I left with glowing skin and feeling re energized. Stephanie is simply amazing and her hands are magic. I can’t wait to visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Malantha Aimable, Other at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Michelle, Thank you for making our villa beach resort and spa your choice for your holiday getaway. We cannot thank you enough for your generous words of acknowledgement and kind support. Stephanie will be informed of your kind mention. It is always heartwarming to read such a lovely review as it seems that we were successful in providing you with an unforgettable experience. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We look forward to your return. Best Wishes from the Windjammer Landing Team!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
natalie w wrote a review 17 Sep
London, United Kingdom117 contributions52 helpful votes
+1
The location is good positioned between Castries the capital & Rodney Bay, we had a villa (no.46) which was right by the entrance bottom of the hill. Be warned St Lucia is full of hills!! Windjammer was no exception, the hill to reception is lethal, thankfully they do have a shuttle service if you are situated further. First impressions were good, our villa was huge, 4x floors, two bedrooms, plunge pool, 3x balconies and a root terrace. The complex is a little tired, since is quiet season they have already started works around the properties which is constant noise sadly. Beds ridiculously comfy, great aircon, maid service was good although we got bags of towels dumped each day, im not sure it was necessary! Breakfast was inclusive which was full of options, made to order omelettes, eggs etc. The choices of restaurants was limited as they gradually closed some as and when they pleased. Sadly the food was not 5 star, nor were any air conditioned so some nights were pretty uncomfortable. Prices are astronomical, as is everywhere on the island. (do not buy from the shop on the grounds, pay to goto rodney bay supermarket!) The entertainment is also lovely, we enjoy the bbq on the beach on thursday (shockingly expensive) we were jet lagged and didn’t check the prices before stumbling down! Service however was amazing, i can’t express how lovely the people of St Lucia are. Karen (good karen) on reception was great, as were all the staff we came across. I think two weeks here would of been too much as there’s not enough variety. One bad mark against the property is we were charged twice by mistake, we were told the payment may take 5/7 days, still nothing and now no reply. Thankfully we had separate money to support the rest of our holiday as we’d of been in a difficult situation.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: available parking enjoy the water sports enjoy breakfast as food is so expensive spa is lovely...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Michelle G wrote a review 17 Sep
Castries, St. Lucia1 contribution
“Oh. My. God.” is all I could repeat throughout my entire session. First off, the professionalism from the minute I walked in. Everyone was friendly and helpful. However, Stephanie and that massage melted all my stress away (and I was STRESSED). This was so good, on the verge of tears good. I wasn’t even 10 minutes into my massage and I was already thinking of booking for the next two months. She’s so amazing at what she does. I couldn’t wait to get home to give a review, so I’m sitting in the chair getting a pedi by her writing this review. I’ll be seeing her again sooner than she thinks!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Malantha Aimable, Other at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Responded 4 days ago
Dear MimiJadie, We thank you for making the Windjammer Landing Resort in St. Lucia your preferred choice for your holiday getaway. We appreciate you for sharing your spa experience with us. We are thrilled that you were well taken care of by Stephanie. She will be delighted to serve you again soon. It was an absolute honor hosting you. We look forward to your return. Best Wishes from the Windjammer Landing Team!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mistie C wrote a review 16 Sep
1 contribution
I had multiple services at the spa and each visit was superb! Sparkle, my therapist, was very attentive to my specific needs and very talented at her work! The Spa at Windjammer was relaxing and refreshing and just what I needed on my vacation:) thank you everyone!!! Mistie C.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Malantha Aimable, Other at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Dear 788mistiec, Thank you for visiting the Windjammer Landing Resort and Spa in St. Lucia for your holiday getaway. It is always a pleasure to know that our team members go above and beyond to ensure guest satisfaction and create memorable experiences. Sparkle is indeed a great therapist and exceeds guests expectations consistently. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes from the Windjammer Landing Team!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
willge81 wrote a review 13 Sep
Northern Virginia, Virginia8 contributions12 helpful votes
Breathtaking views from the villa balcony. Great service from all the resort staff. Easy access (taxi) to local towns for lunch or just hanging out at another beach. I highly recommend this resort and will definitely return in the future.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Malantha Aimable, Other at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Island Paradise, Thank you for visiting our villa beach resort and spa in St. Lucia for your Caribbean getaway. We truly appreciate your kind support and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes from the Windjammer Landing Team!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela Ji wrote a review 12 Sep
7 contributions1 helpful vote
Wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend. Firstly, I would say the service at the hotel has been brilliant. Had a warm welcome and airport pickup by Michael who was very friendly and very informative. Dee the receptionist was also very kind and very helpful with recommendations. Secondly, we got a complimentary upgrade because the hotel is going through a bit of maintenance work in the month of September. Brilliant room, great amenities with a kitchen, washer, and 2 bathrooms + 3 balconies! The room was always super clean and nicely air conditioned. The hotel is also a bit hilly so there’s always complimentary shuttle service available for those who do not want to walk 😀 Hotel had all amenities, great water sports, beach, and spa! Amazing spa experience and very relaxing. Hotel also has its own taxi service partnership and our driver Earl was a brilliant guide who was very kind to show us around and bring us to local restaurants. Overall a brilliant experience! Did not find the hotel amenities to be dated as some reviews have mentioned, and the hotel is making active efforts to refurbish. Incredible time, brilliant service, and amazing value!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Malantha Aimable, Other at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Angela, We cannot thank you enough for making the Windjammer Landing Resort in St. Lucia your choice for your vacation getaway. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience. We truly appreciate your kind support and recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We look forward to providing you with another wonderful and memorable experience in our refurbished atmosphere in the near future. Best Wishes from the Windjammer Landing Team!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barbara w wrote a review 9 Sep
1 contribution
Received a wonderful body treatment by Jennifer! First I had a body scrub then a facial. Jennifer took her time and she treated me very well! I will definitely get this treatment again, never felt so good!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Malantha Aimable, Other at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Barbara, Thank you for visiting our villa beach resort and spa in St. Lucia. We are pleased that you received a wonderful and relaxing spa treatment from Jennifer. She will be delighted to serve you again soon. On behalf of the team, we thank you for your kind support and consideration. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$196 - US$435 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
windjammer landing villa beach hotel castries, windjammer landing hotel beach, windjammer st lucia, windjammer landing resort beach, windjammer landing st lucia, windjammer landing villa beach resort, st lucia windjammer
LOCATION
CaribbeanSt. LuciaCastries QuarterCastries
NUMBER OF ROOMS
216
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Diamonds International St. Lucia (5.4 km), St. Lu Taxi and Tours (7.3 km), and Pigeon Island National Park (3.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Pink Plantation House, Liz Roti, and Spice Of India.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.