We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
26/11/2017 27/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Rendezvous Resort

    Malabar Beach, Castries, St. Lucia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    26/11/2017 27/11/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Show Prices
    Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (2307)
    Pool & Beach (584)
    Room & Suite (520)
    Overview
    • Excellent74%
    • Very good19%
    • Average5%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “lazy river” (261 reviews)
    “trysting place” (478 reviews)
    “champagne bar” (286 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Dry Cleaning
    Lazy River
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,609)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 2,593 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Stayed here with my wife for a week and loved it. The service was amazing throughout and very attentive. The Trysting restaurant was our favourite eating place and the food was excellent for an all inclusive resort. We also loved the champagne bar with its...More

    2  Thank Adam1974
    Reviewed 2 days ago

    To put it simply, this resort is everything you want or need from a hotel. The surroundings are beautiful and well kept, the food at the 3 restaurants is good quality and the rooms are maintained to a very high standard. However, despite all of...More

    3  Thank Matt S
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    If you want to go to a place to totally unwind and relax, then this is the place for you. From the moment we arrived until our taxi arrived to take us back to the airport the whole team at the Rendezvous went out of...More

    2  Thank DonsLondon
    Response from General-Managers1, General Manager at Rendezvous ResortResponded 2 days ago

    Dear DonsLondon, Rendezvous is indeed a small hotel for couples to relax and find time for each other. We are so very happy that this was exactly your case. We are so delighted that you chose us to take care of you and your partner...More

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    It can be summed up in one word - excellent. Spotlessly clean. Top class food. First class accommodation. All staff could not do enough to ensure that your holiday experience was the best. Unfortunately we only went for 1 week- next year it will be...More

    2  Thank sreveandpauline87
    Response from General-Managers1, General Manager at Rendezvous ResortResponded 2 days ago

    Dear sreveandpauline87, We are so pleased to read that you have deemed your stay at the place of StolenTime as "Excellent"! We appreciate all of your comments about the food, accommodation, the staff and general service. Our team puts every effort in place to ensure...More

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    From the moment we stepped in the resort our cases were taken and we were then met by Jacinta, who welcomed us onto the main terrace and we were served rum punch. I had checked into hotel on-line which saved time. We were shown to...More

    5  Thank mar7in65
    Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort
    1,339 reviews
    #4 of 11 hotels in Soufriere
    23.4 km
     
    Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
    2,705 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Castries
    4.0 km
     
    Jade Mountain Resort
    962 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Soufriere
    20.3 km
     
    St. James's Club Morgan Bay
    6,277 reviews
    #4 of 13 hotels in Gros Islet
    2.3 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Spa
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Adult pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$484 - US$1,005 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 On the Beach Hotel in Castries
    • #1 Top resorts Hotel in Castries
    • #2 Romantic Hotel in Castries
    • #5 Family Hotel in Castries
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 100
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Rendezvous Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • St. Lucia >
    • Castries Quarter >
    • Castries
    • Also Known As
    • Rendezvous Hotel Castries ,
    • Rendezvous Hotel St Lucia ,
    • Rendevous St Lucia ,
    • Rendezvous Resort St. Lucia/Castries
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (2307)
    Pool & Beach (584)
    Room & Suite (520)
    Dining (245)
    Hotel & Grounds (1133)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (30)
    Bathroom (21)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    St. James's Club Morgan Bay
    6,277 reviews
    2.31 km away
     
    Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
    2,705 reviews
    3.96 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Coal Pot
    807 reviews
    1.44 km away
    Brown Sugar Restaurant & Bar
    175 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Antillia Brewing Company
    209 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Pink Papaya Restaurant
    34 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Castries Market
    461 reviews
    1.50 km away
    Duty Free Pointe Seraphine
    89 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Vigie Beach
    39 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Hackshaw's Boat Charters
    364 reviews
    1.44 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    househols
    17 November 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Leanda K | Reviewed this property |
    US.... although we spent hardly anything as we chilled out mainly at the resort.... too lovely to leave! Have a wonderful stay. xXx
    0
    Votes
    househols
    17 November 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Trevor S | Reviewed this property |
    They will accept both but we were told you get a better exchange rate with eastern Caribbean dollars. Hope this helps.
    0
    Votes
    Julie S
    15 November 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Darren T | Reviewed this property |
    I was there only a few weeks ago you do not need to book your tables before going to the resort the ala carte restaurant and the Beach Restaurant you can book when they're in advance by going into reception and just booking... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Rooms with either a beach or pool view are best"
    Read review
    "Don’t be tempted to book a more expensive room. They are all excellent"
    Read review
    "For views of beach or pools choose any room but garden rooms"
    Read review
    "2nd floor Verandah Suite was private, very nice and updated, and the A/C worked great."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing