We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton

Save
Share
Rodney Bay Marina, Gros Islet 3101 St. Lucia
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Booking.com
US$187
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$187
View deal
Trip.com
US$172
View deal
Expedia.comUS$187
TravelocityUS$187
PricelineUS$187
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (628)
Pool & Beach (182)
Room & Suite (103)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 14 hotels in Gros Islet
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Experience the tropical beauty and maritime charm of Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton. Set in the Gros Islet quarter on the northwest coast, our resort provides a laidback getaway near some of the island's top beaches, attractions and nightlife. Each guest room features nautically inspired décor, complimentary WiFi, a 49-inch TV, espresso machine, mini-fridge and a daily breakfast basket. Customize your stay with a variety of floorplans and luxuries including corner rooms, swim-up rooms, terraces, and views of the marina, ocean or mountains. Suites are especially elegant with a separate living area, powder room, and freestanding bathtub and shower.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Boating
Diving
Airport transportation
Street parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Plunge pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Patio
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Greek
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

Full view
80Somewhat walkable
Grade: 80 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
2Attractionswithin 0.5 km
531Reviews89Q+A84Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 329
  • 125
  • 35
  • 25
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
FirstClass2A wrote a review 3 Sep
Swansea, United Kingdom24 contributions6 helpful votes
This resort is about an Hour and a half drive from the airport through great pictruesque Villages What a fantastic Hotel Resort this is, we had a room overlooking the pool out to the harbour and mountains. really good size room with two queen size beds great walk in shower Towelling robes and tea and coffee making facilities included in the room with a fridge to keep drinks cold We stayed here as a 20th Wedding Anniversary surprise for my wife.. with the hotel making up great designs with the towels and petals on the bed on the day of our anniversary The buffet breakfast is fantastic and great credit to all the staff in the morning we have to mention Brandon - Lesley - Kaja who went above and beyond to make sure everything was as you wanted it and really nice to sit outside to have food overlooking the Harbour Julias restaurant is also a must do for lunch and evening meals at really good prices from Lobster - Fish to Steaks and burgers cooked as you want with daily specials Also you must pay a visit to the Sushi Restaurant and Bakery all good quality food to make your stay complete make sure you book to eat at the 14th North top floor restaurant for great sunset views over the bay To top it all off the Pool Bar is a fun place to hang out with Ronnie - Lex & Mr Morris make the best cocktails and make the day a never ending fun time with great background music The Lobby Bar also at night with Quincey doing the drinks another great character You will not be disappointed booking this resort
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Ask for a room in the block overlooking the Bay
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
DavidChamp12 wrote a review Aug 2021
Stevenage, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Loved the hotel and the staff were excellent We were looked after, had swim-up room which I would recommend. Covid rules are in force, and we felt very safe. Infinity pools and waterfall …. Also, visit bakery and sushi bar….. There are also some very good local restaurants at the harbour and beach….. Will return when I can….
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgia Kouda, Other at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Greetings from paradise! We are so excited you loved our hotel and the amenities offered! THANK YOU!!! Here in paradise, we make sure our guests are having amazing time while collecting unforgettable memories that last for a lifetime. Please come back and make some more; we wish to indulge you in Caribbean hospitality, bright smiles, cool vibes and endless sunshine!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
apckg wrote a review Aug 2022
New York City, New York21 contributions47 helpful votes
This is a newish resort with top-notch staff and beautiful pools facing the harbor and mountains of the island. Quality rooms, strong air-conditioning, solid breakfast included in the rate. Very loud music at night from a dj one evening to a band another night. Depending on how loud the music was dictated whether or not to sit inside or outside for dinner at Julia's, a very good restaurant serving all meals. Went on a private tour of the island arranged by the front desk with our guide, Julius. Excellent idea, well-worth the time and money. Rodney Bay shopping and restaurants a short walk away, but not too easy to reach at night with limited sidewalks.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
lauraking821 wrote a review Aug 2022
Newark, New Jersey1 contribution
We had an amazing time at this hotel . The drinks were amazing , breakfast was delicious and the staff was very accommodating. Lex at the pool bar was our favorite he made sure to go above and beyond with any request or questions we had during our stay ! Thank you Lex!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgia Kouda, Other at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hi lauraking821! a MASSIVE thank you for your beautiful review on our hotel. We are grateful for choosing to spend your vacation with us and giving us the opportunity to offer you the Harbor Club experience! Lex says it was an absolute pleasure serving you and looking forward to your next visit. You drink is ready for you by the pool bar :)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah G wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
We recently stayed at Harbor Club for our honeymoon and they provided us with an incredible experience. The staff were outstanding and really friendly throughout our stay. Staff were always on hand with advice on where to go, helping to arrange outings / taxis and checking in on how our honeymoon was going. A special thank to the manager Leicester Scott for his kindness towards us and support with exploring the island. Thank you to Lexi, Ronnie and Denzel for their incredible expertise, great energy and outstanding customer service at any point of the day! Thank you Elijah for his amazing service and kindness in all of the taxi transfers and for picking us up from the Friday night street party. The hotel is situated in the harbor and so the setting is beautiful in the day and at night. The pools are great and excellent musical entertainment is offered in this setting each night. The stunning views can be seen from the room. The hotel restaurant called Julia's offers great food options and their pizza oven pizzas are divine. The breakfast here is also really good! This hotel is in the perfect location as you can walk into the centre of Rodney Bay (about 20 minutes) to the shopping centres and to Rodney Bay beach (about 30 minutes) . Spinnakers is a great place to get lunch on this beach and the taco place on the corner near the shopping centre is also amazing. Alternatively, you can get the hotel taxi for approx $5. You can also get to Pigeon Island beach via the hotel taxi (approx $5). This is a beautiful beach next to the Sandals resort and I recommend getting the deckchairs from Naeem. There are lots of bars / restaurants on this beach and I recommend having lunch in Prudis on the beach. Silver gave us amazing service here! The Friday night street party is a must and the hotel can drop you off and pick you up in the hotel taxi, This is a great experience. I would also really recommend going to Chef Robbie's restaurant opposite the Harbor hotel, his food is incredible and unmatched! I would also recommend the boat trip to the pitons, waterfalls and sulphur mud baths. Overall I would really recommend staying at this fantastic hotel! Thank you for an incredible stay!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms with the harbour view are stunning
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
StLucian Explorer wrote a review Aug 2022
Trinidad and Tobago1 contribution
Room can be of much better standing with drawer Handels coming out, shower head was bad, gallery handle also broken. Water was not included in the ALL INCLUSIVE PACKAGE. FOOD EXPERIENCES WERE POOR 2/10. Bartenders in general are very discourteous and seem to lack hospitality training, and even becoming rude to my group for being tipsy at the bar, maybe fill the position with better qualified bartenders. Mr lex in particular did a great job. The best thing about the experience for me was the head chef making accommodations for us to have our freshly caught fish from our fishing expedition, turned into sushi at the sushi bar and for no additional cost. We already paid hefty with UNDISCLOSED EXTRA TAXES we were only informed of upon arrival in excess of 600usd for the seemingly limited ALL INCLUSIVE EXPERIENCE. The Sunset cruise was the only thing offered on the all inclusive that seemed to have any real value. No water sports were available and the staff seemed to not even know how to guide you around the little radius of 5km of the hotel. All in All 6/10. Not my first visit to St. Lucia and certainly not my last. WILL NOT RETURN TO THAT HOTEL.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Pay extra :(
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
James W wrote a review Aug 2022
Nassau, New Providence Island45 contributions13 helpful votes
I attended a 4 year olds birthday party and was a superb and well organized experience. The staff of the property were caring, efficient, happy, genuine and the pizza was excellent too. The band sang Happy Birthday and the management team of the property. Sorry. I did not catch her name was extremely professional. Bravo everyone!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
agnessavenok wrote a review Aug 2022
New York City, New York30 contributions10 helpful votes
We’ve been living in St. Lucia for 6 years & wanted to make our daughter’s birthday extra special, so we spoke to Lester at HarborClub. He got his whole team together and made our day MEMORABLE beyond our expectations. We walked in to a FLOOD of beautiful balloons in the colors we requested, as well as hoola-hoops and even sparkly gold pool balls. It felt like a party before we even got there. The pizzas were tasty, hot, and served right on time (if you have children, you KNOW how important this is!). The drinks were brought out seamlessly, were made to perfection and no one was left around waiting- adults and kids alike. They even had a live band who sang happy birthday while they brought out the exact cake we asked for (super cool dinosaurs included!). HUGE HUGE thank you to the entire team! Lester, Garth, Shermila, Veronica, Ronnie, Marlon, Vinie, and the rest! You made it so special for all of us.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Ashley I wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Do not stay here. The room was completely disfunctional. Everything was broken. Then when I called for service there was never service. I tried to talk to the manager and she was never available. This place ruined my vacation. The island was amazing. But this hotel has a lot of kinks that need to be fixed. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Ricosvident wrote a review Aug 2022
Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom29 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Amazing hotel complex - the pictures do not go it justice. Staff couldn’t have been friendlier. Four pools which were never over crowded. Delicious food. Amazing to eat stone fired pizza overlooking the marina. Entertainment each night was super professional. And our room - the most incredible view of the marina from our room. What a sight to wake up to every day! This was indeed paradise. We didn’t opt for the all inclusive but if you did you wouldn’t be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: In some rooms there is a ‘secret window’ behind the picture above the bed!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Georgia Kouda, Other at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hi Ricoavident! we are glad you found your paradise at The Harbor Club! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our property and for sharing with us the amazing time you had in Saint Lucia and our hotel. Our Team is elated to read that made the mark in all aspects and your stay has been a memorable one. Please come visit us again SOON!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$196 - US$289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanSt. LuciaGros Islet QuarterGros Islet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton
Which popular attractions are close to Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Nearby attractions include Rodney Bay Marina (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Liz Roti, Key Largo Italian, and La Mesa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton have airport transportation?
Yes, Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Greek.