We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Scarborough

Tobago's Hibiscus Golf Villas & Apartments

Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (5)
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good18%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“wonderful villa”(2 reviews)
“the kitchen”(5 reviews)
“gracious host”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Golf Course
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (38)Write a Review
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
24
6
1
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
6
1
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful villathe kitchengracious hostcleaned dailyvisited this placeoverlooking the gardenswimming poolgolf courseclintonsamuelmrpicturesparadisemonicaaccommodationpropertybirds
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I stayed at the Tobago hibiscus golf villas, Mt. Irvine , Tobago, operated by Mr. Clinton Samuel. I usually take my vehicle on the ferry. Mr Samuel recommended Mr. Pablo for us to rent a vehicle. Some foolish teenager dashed across the road without warning...More

Thank Kateri L
Reviewed 25 April 2017

We have travelled to Hibiscus Villas as a family on numerous occasions, most recently in April 2017 with our five year old son - in fact, it was my fourth visit there and my wife's eighth at last count! The location is idyllic, up Mount...More

Thank FlashHarry
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful place set in lush well kept gardens filled with flowers and birds. It's tranquil and relaxing. The villas are well cared for and I have never met such amazingly attentive hosts. Thank you so much for a fantastic week. Our 11...More

Thank DSwetherby
Reviewed 26 March 2017

I visited this place with my brother just before Carnival this year. Mr. Samuel and his staff handled everything in a very professional way. He went way above and beyond his call of duty to ensure that we were safe and comfortable. He is a...More

Thank dalleynedettmers
Reviewed 22 February 2017

To whom this may concern, I must say this place was a huge disappointment to my friends and I. Firstly the accommodation was nothing like it appeared to be from Photos and reviews of the premises. My friends and i took the 2 bedroom pool...More

Thank Jessica F
Management response:Responded 4 March 2017

Upon arrival at our establishment,it was clearly understood that this was not what you were looking for,you were offered full refund immediately and assistance in finding a party like place for your needs,why did you refuse? Instead you stayed stayed on,making noises and disturbing the...More

PreviousNext
1234568
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (5)
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Bathroom (2)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$660 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$660 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite