We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
19/11/2017 20/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa

    31 Downwind Street, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
    Lowest prices for your stay
    19 Nov 20 Nov
    Traveller (130)
    Room & Suite (208)
    Pool & Beach (48)
    • Excellent78%
    • Very good17%
    • Average4%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “venetian ridge” (31 reviews)
    “cell phone” (22 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    19 Nov20 Nov
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (145)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 141 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Enjoyed a family vacation with my husband and two children at this resort. The butler service felt strange at first but I was delighted to get to know him, and his service was friendly and helpful as it was our first time in the island....More

    Thank dianaloves2travel
    Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

    I was a bit apprehensive about reviewing this resort only because I personally was not totally satisfied with my stay. I will start by saying that the resort staff were very hospitable & accommodating. In theory, this resort is nice however with the deterioration of...More

    1  Thank Alicurts
    Reviewed 28 August 2017

    I stayed at Kokomo with my wife and our 2 daughters for 4 nights. This was our first time in Turks & Caicos, and the island was on our bucket list of places to visit. We were not disappointed in the least! The villa we...More

    1  Thank Michael L
    Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

    What an incredible resort! Please stop and look no more. This is a great retreat with incredible customer service starting the moment you book your reservation. The resort will reply to ensure you have directions and everything you need. Upon arrival we were greeted by...More

    Thank diana d
    Reviewed 1 August 2017

    My husband and I spend an incredible week at Kokomo. Been our first vacation at Turks & Caicos we were really apprehensive as to what to expect. Needless to say that our experience surpassed our expectations and our fears vanished, once we met Mr. Penn...More

    Thank htsialo
    Response from Gabriella S, General Manager at Kokomo Botanical Resort & SpaResponded 2 August 2017

    A heartfelt thank you Helen and Chris. It was a pleasure meeting both of you as well. My team enjoyed the early morning breakfast talks with you both, and assisting you in every way they could. Knowing that we have succeeded in meeting your expectations...More

    The Sands at Grace Bay
    1,875 reviews
    #18 of 44 hotels in Providenciales
    Royal West Indies Resort
    1,987 reviews
    #16 of 44 hotels in Providenciales
    Windsong Resort
    1,563 reviews
    #9 of 44 hotels in Providenciales
    Seven Stars Resort & Spa
    2,489 reviews
    #2 of 44 hotels in Providenciales
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Price range
    • US$326 - US$1,139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #23 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 39
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • Turks and Caicos >
    • Providenciales
    • Also Known As
    • Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (130)
    Room & Suite (208)
    Pool & Beach (48)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (144)
    Bathroom (6)
    Windsong Resort
    1,563 reviews
    1.62 km away
    Royal West Indies Resort
    1,987 reviews
    5.39 km away
    Seven Stars Resort & Spa
    2,489 reviews
    4.66 km away
    The Sands at Grace Bay
    1,875 reviews
    3.54 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Baci Ristorante
    526 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Kitchen 218
    719 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Mango Reef
    3,372 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Somewhere Cafe And Lounge
    3,207 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hook'Em Fishing Adventures
    5 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Bight Reef
    1,261 reviews
    1.52 km away
    Thursday Fish Fry
    2,319 reviews
    .79 km away
    Downtown Providenciales
    57 reviews
    1.52 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    16 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Rj C | Reviewed this property |
    Oh yes less than 5 mins anyway. Called Graceway IGA Supermarket can't miss it .
    30 July 2017|
    Response from dt85 | Reviewed this property |
    I did. They did such wonderful jobs and I felt they deserved something extra. It was NEVER implied at the resort that they should be tipped or that their service demanded anything extra.
    21 July 2017|
    Response from Gabriella S | Property representative |
    Good morning Milissa Thank you for your inquiry. There are laundry facilities on site, however you will need to provide your own detergent. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
    Room Tips
    "Call a day or two ahead to let them know your accommodation needs."
    Read review
    "The breakfast is served by the pool and is a great time to meet other people and get to chat with the..."
    Read review
    "we were room 208 right next to everything"
    Read review
    "Rent a car. Ample parking and gives you more freedom of movement"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing