We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good27%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“french town”(10 reviews)
“great location”(13 reviews)
“one night”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
74
30
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
74
30
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench towngreat locationone nightstayed herewalking distancethe salt water pooldive trainingrooms are air conditionedboat trafficcharming place to staysea planeoceana restaurantsafe areahook line and sinkercomfortable roomwatching the boatsnice pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

My daughter and I stayed at Olga’s Fancy for four nights as I was here scoping out a client’s house that was damaged in last year’s hurricanes. It’s a lovely little spot. The location is great, right on the water but within walking distance of...More

Thank amanda c
Response from OlgasFancy, Owner at Olga's FancyResponded 2 days ago

Thank you Amanda! Hopefully we will see you again!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great place - the owners went above and beyond to make our stay great. We had gone sailing in the BVIs and getting off the bit both of our suitcases fell in the water completely soaking everything. They cleaned and dried everything for us saving...More

Thank Anthony C
Response from OlgasFancy, Owner at Olga's FancyResponded 5 days ago

We are so happy you enjoyed it all!! And thank you!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here just 1 night because my husband and I came an extra night early before our week at the Marriott. It was very nice and comfortable. The owners, Candy and I think Eddie, were super nice. Candy gave us some great recommendations for our...More

Thank Fareedah L
Response from OlgasFancy, Owner at Olga's FancyResponded 6 days ago

Thank you!!!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Four of us stayed the night before and the night after a BVI charter. The small very nice boutique inn is walking distance to everything you need for a short stay. They are in really great shape considering the two cat 5 hurricanes that passed...More

Thank CaptGeorge3
Response from OlgasFancy, Owner at Olga's FancyResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the kind review!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are so happy we found Olga's Fancy. This is a perfect location near the ferry, shops and restaurants. The view from the rooms and the pool is amazing! We were warmly greeted and escorts to our room. We were immediately treated like family and...More

Thank Michele T
Response from OlgasFancy, Owner at Olga's FancyResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much!!! And we are thrilled you enjoyed our little island inn!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in St. Thomas
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Denise S
7 June 2018|
Answer
Response from OlgasFancy | Property representative |
Yes there are but maximum one per room! We have a 3 person limit per room and a 4th guest is allowed only if under the age of 5. We only have a single bed in every guest room and no pull out couches or rooms with 2 beds... More
0
Votes
MsPearl105
5 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Sal_Paradise767 | Reviewed this property |
While the hotel is right on the water, it's not on a beach. There are a number of beaches a short drive away
2
Votes
Kevin H
4 December 2017|
Answer
Response from David P | Reviewed this property |
I emailed the owner the week after the hurricane and she said everyone was safe but did not go into the condition or details of the repair. I was and I am sure still a great place. I will be going back hopefully this year or... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get the ocean view if you can."
Read review
"Please note that there are steps to all of the rooms."
Read review
"Absolutely don't think there is a bad option..."
Read review
"A great view from every room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing