We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aryaduta Lippo Village

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aryaduta Lippo Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

276 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 194: English reviews
Start your review of Aryaduta Lippo Village
 Click to rate
Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

once time every year, i stay at aryaduta hotel to attended family gathering on january 2017, i stayed at cabana suites ...for cabana suites , they make like bungalow, they rent 1 house with small pavilion, 2 pieces of bed and 1 bathroom, i love to stay here because i can swimming at the country club and the swimming pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darmaatmadjasyela
Banda Aceh, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is stated as 5 star hotel. Located in strategic place nearby lippo super mall karawachi tangerang. But far enough from soeta airport. It fared Rp125.000 if we use grap car excluding toll fare. I found amazing sport facilities here such as swimming pool, fitness centre,football court and etc. Something that i felt minus is the menu when we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NIZWAR_BTJ
frank m, General Manager at Aryaduta Lippo Village, responded to this review

Dear NIZWAR_BTJ, I like to thank you for sharing your review on this platform. Feedback always helps us in improving our services. We will look into the breakfast menu and variety and see what improvements can be made. Also, we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and hope to be able to welcome you again in...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Came here to visit dentist from Melbourne. This hotel is the epitomy of tranquillity in the midst of chaos! Stayed in a cabana which is worth the little extra. Staff are excellent - well mannered , courteous and helpful , all with a smile. Breakfast is slightly above average , with the bakery area cooking virtually on demand - excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brendan248
frank m, General Manager at Aryaduta Lippo Village, responded to this review

Dear Brendan248, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. I look forward in welcoming and hopefully welcoming you again in our hotel during your next visit in May.

Beijing
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Conveniently located less than an hour from the airport this resort has all the sports facilities needed for a good workout, tennis or a game of golf! Staff is very helpful and making sure you enjoy your stay. I recommend to families with kids too and the Cabanas in the lush garden!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bondom
frank m, General Manager at Aryaduta Lippo Village, responded to this review

Dear Bondorn, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, we will be able to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Aryaduta sports club provides pool for family with sliders, fancy pool for kids with its lifeguard. It also has gymnastics, tennis indoor and outdoor, basketball, badminton. There is an indoor playground called Panda for kids with various activities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
frank m, General Manager at Aryaduta Lippo Village, responded to this review

Dear Joseph S, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, we will be able to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is quite old but is strategically located near our office in Tangerang. Food is okay 6/10 Room is 6/10 Front desk service is 7/10 There are nearby malls so trying out some local food is not a problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marlon G
frank m, General Manager at Aryaduta Lippo Village, responded to this review

Dear Marlon G, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience of your recent stay with us. It seems that we have failed to impress you during your stay and for that I like to apologize. We constantly aim to improve our services and hope that you will have a more than 'average' stay during your next stay.

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked for staff gathering. Base on the best lagoon swim pool they have so all of my staff can spend quality time with their families. Check in process is fast, the room is clean and connecting with kids room. WiFi connection is fine and very comfortable beds. All my staff very happy. Shower room is clean and full amenities....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lina J
frank m, General Manager at Aryaduta Lippo Village, responded to this review

Dear Lina J, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, we will be able to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future.

Batam, Indonesia
Reviewed 27 January 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel for a week of meetings, but then my wife and kids got sick and we had to extend our stay for an additional 5 days. The staff at the hotel was marvelous. They helped send up breakfast, they took us to the hospital in their van, they regularly changed our sheets and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle W
frank m, General Manager at Aryaduta Lippo Village, responded to this review

Dear Kyle W, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay on Tripadvisor. I am please to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that our team members managed to help you and your family when sick. I hope you all have fully recovered again. I hope we will be able to welcome you again in our...

Reviewed 17 January 2017

Plus: + lush landscape + great pool + near to mall and food arcade + fast check in/out + lovely surrounding Minus: - old room - elevator need to be improved - breakfast menu - parking lot - small television

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emir_rh
frank m, General Manager at Aryaduta Lippo Village, responded to this review

Dear emir_rh, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience on tripavisor.com. We will be addressing what we can to improve our facilities and services.

Reviewed 17 January 2017

Went there last week for a staycation with the kids. Can't complain for the lagoon pool and kids clubs, it was an amazing experience and the kids love it. Although the pool is not heated, though. Lush environment i felt like out of town. Breakfast is delicious with quite various of choices. Room is moderate with old furnitures, i mean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Febriani R
frank m, General Manager at Aryaduta Lippo Village, responded to this review

Dear Febriani R, Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay in our hotel. We are please tp learn that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Also, thank you for bringing to our attention the baby crib, we will be making some changes to improve.

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (222)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (119)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tangerang hotels
4.9 km away
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
#1 of 48 in Tangerang
423 reviews
5.6 km away
Mercure Serpong Alam Sutera
2.9 km away
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
#4 of 48 in Tangerang
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Hotel Istana Nelayan
Hotel Istana Nelayan
#26 of 48 in Tangerang
32 reviews
3.2 km away
Atria Hotel Gading Serpong
Atria Hotel Gading Serpong
#5 of 48 in Tangerang
452 reviews
3.2 km away
Atria Residences Gading Serpong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aryaduta Lippo Village is a lush oasis featuring a multitude of facilities. With easy access to Aryaduta Country Club and close to Imperial Klub Golf, Siloam Hospital and the newest entertainment and lifestyle hub, Maxxbox, Aryaduta Lippo Village offers 190 guest rooms and is a prime destination for business, gala events or city holidays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aryaduta Lippo Village

Address: 401 Boulevard Jend. Sudirman Lippo Village 1300, Tangerang 15810, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Banten Province > Tangerang
Price Range: $69 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Aryaduta Lippo Village 4.5*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Aryaduta Lippo Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Tangerang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Aryaduta Lippo Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“they have a website and you can see the room and their facilites there”
 of 5 bubbles darmaatmadjasyela, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The panda club next door for kids is awesome.”
 of 5 bubbles KyleW503, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“better not to choose cabana room during rainy season because it's located outside the building.”
 of 5 bubbles febrianir2015, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask Front Office for Pool View, it's super enchanted.”
 of 5 bubbles rahmas2017, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at 8th floor have a very great view to the green zone of golf field!”
 of 5 bubbles ferrikah, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5