Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa

Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa

164 Moo 2 Ao-Nang Beach, Krabi Town 81180 Thailand
la piscine
Traveller (759)
our deluxe room
Room & Suite (378)
Overall
Pool & Beach (133)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#50 of 184 hotels in Ao Nang
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa is a 4-star elegant boutique resort perfectly positioned on the beachfront of vibrant Aonang and completed full renovation by 31st December 2018. Overlooking the heavenly Andaman Sea and offshore tropical islands, the resort offers families and romantics an exotic and comfortable getaway with a warm and friendly ambiance. Stay in your style with us : Deluxe Boutique, Deluxe Jacuzzi Pool, Deluxe Pool Access, Grand Deluxe Family, Duplex Suite and Pool Villa.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

164 Moo 2 Ao-Nang Beach, Krabi Town 81180 Thailand
Name/address in local language
804Reviews27Q+A95Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 223
  • 343
  • 156
  • 52
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
chuckymustdie wrote a review Apr 2020
Australia643 contributions113 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is excellent. Right near the corner of the main roads and opposite the beach. Close to everything you need, you are spoilt for choice and right on the doorstep to most things.
The room was barely OK with a spacious balcony. The shower was hit and miss with both the water pressure and temperature. More annoying was that the towels were in poor condition and they don’t provide facewashes. The fridge worked well and kept drinks nice and cold. The bed was too soft and lumpy and the pillows were oversized and not to my liking. Room was not well sound proofed and you hear the noise well into the night from the Boogie Bar just behind the hotel.
Public spaces and amenities at this hotel were kept clean and tidy including the pool and breakfast area. The pool area was pleasant enough but we’ve been spoilt with swim up bars and as this is a Muslim friendly hotel, there was no swim up bar and no alcohol served on the premises. It was strictly BYO around the pool. Breakfast for the most part was pretty good and they had a decent variety for the size of the hotel. Towards the end of our stay, the WiFi went down and it took them ages to get it going again.
Service was OK. Staff seemed friendly enough but some had limited English. Fareeda at reception was excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
International George wrote a review Apr 2022
New York City, New York339 contributions48 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of Aonang Princeville Villa is perfect! There are plenty of restaurants in all directions with a huge variety of cuisines. There are convenience stores and pharmacies close by as well.

The swimming is amazing. It is not huge but always clean and well maintained and with the beach “directly” across the street, the pool is often not crowded. The hotel has a lovely Spa with a wide range of treatments and massages available.

The breakfast is wonderful! A huge selection to choose from, in fact I never got bored with the always changing breakfast selection. May who coordinates the restaurant always greeted my family and I with a warm and friendly smile each morning.

Our room was wonderful with a balcony overlooking the pool. Our housekeeper was great! She kept our room re-stocked with fresh water daily, fresh towels and linens and she kept our room immaculate during our entire stay.

However, the most amazing and pleasant part of our trip was the awesome front desk staff! The entire staff was extremely helpful and accommodating and “always” went out of their way to make our stay and our experience the best that they could. The front office manager, Joob and Fareeda were so kind to us and very helpful. The staff members that I had the most interaction with and seemed to always be there with a warm friendly smile and always extremely accommodating were Shira and Phueng.

I plan to return again next year with my family and it is mostly because of the awesome staff!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jitra Raksakaew, Other at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Responded 27 Apr 2022
Dear International George, Warm greetings from Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa, and thank you very much for your kind stay and review shared. We are well delighted to hear that you enjoyed this very lovely resort, with good location with easy access to all the restaurants and convenience shop, the lovely breakfast, friendly and helpful team, the good facilities, the very amazing pool, the really wonderful and clean room with great staff alway keep room clean. It is always pleasing to receive positive feedback on our employees and the good work they do to care for our guests, especially Joob, Fareeda, Sira and Pheung, who are indeed a great ambassador of our hotel. Thank you once again for your detailed review, we hope to see you again for another relaxing and rewarding stay in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me upon such time for more personalized assistance directly at hm@aonangprinceville.com For further assistance please feel free to contact us directly Looking forwards to seeing you again if chance permits. “Be our Guest Be our Family” Warmest regards, The Management. Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Salil Gupta wrote a review Feb 2020
12 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location was probably the best thing about the resort.
The beach is just across the road and there are plenty of shopping, massage and food options just outside the resort.
The resort has a Spa as well, which was really good.
Food quality in the restaurant was okay, therefore, we used to eat outside everyday.

They have only 1 restaurant which is halal and so obviously they do not serve alcohol.
However, they do not have any restrictions on bringing alcohol from outside.
We used to drink beer by the pool and in our rooms and there were absolutely no issues whatsoever.
The staff is very friendly, however, not everyone speaks english (except the operator and the staff at reception) so you may face communication issues.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JitraR1, Manager at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear salilgupta31, Warm greetings from Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa, and thank you very much for your kind stay and review shared. We are well delighted to hear that you enjoyed this stay experience especially with best location and the really good spa. However, thank you for letting us know your concern. We are grateful for your comments and it was truly a pleasure having you here. Hopefully, we can welcome you back in the near future. “Be our Guest Be our Family” Warmest regards, The Management. Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amber P wrote a review Apr 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom20 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, it is in the perfect location, close to everything and right on the beach. The pool area was lovely and we were always able to find somewhere to sit and subathe. We had the breakfast each morning which was nice enough, I had the omelettes everyday. The staff were all so lovely, when we arrived they made us feel welcome straight away. We loved the fruit basket we had given to us on our first day, with dragonfruit and banana. I also had a complimentary massage in the spa which was great.

There were a few issues, that didn't really affect our stay, but just to note, that the jacuzzi rooms are probably not worth it, they don't really look like they do on the website and it is definitely not 'private' . I imagine it is the same with the swim up pool rooms. If we booked to stay again, I would just save my money and book a regular room.

I also wasn't impressed by the cleaning, the bathroom wasn't cleaned to a very high standard and when they made the bed it didn't always look like you'd expect at a hotel. Due to the heat we were showering twice a day and needed our bath towels changed more than we usually would, but we had to ask the cleaners to make sure they swapped them for us. There was no shampoo/shower gel provided in the bathroom like at most hotels. The wardrobe smelt very musty. The safe was quite small and couldn't fit larger items like a laptop in it. None of this affected our stay, but it is room for improvement for the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jitra Raksakaew, Other at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Responded 11 Nov 2023
Warm greetings from Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa, and thank you very much for your kind stay and review shared. We are well delighted to hear that you enjoyed the really perfect location, lovely staff, nice service, nice breakfast and many more. However, sorry to hear that there are some numbers of points that are not up to your preference concerning room cleaning. We truly apologize for this inconvenience caused. We will definitely have this discussed with concerned people and do our very best to find way for further improvement. Thank you once again for this very appreciative review and constructive comments. We are totally honored to have the chance to welcome you back to stay with us again if the chance permits. “Be our Guest Be our Family” Warmest regards, The Management. Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gloria Wong wrote a review Dec 2020
Hong Kong Island, China188 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Super friendly staff, nice and clean room with huge king size bed and balcony facing the swimming pool. You are even go down to the swimming directly from stairs that connected from your room to balcony. You do not have to worry about the security, there is lock for the balcony and it is not directly facing the Main Street. Although we lived in a lower floor, no noise during nighttime and we really appreciate everything in this report. Breakfast served are not bad compare to other resort that I have stayed. I tried a few of the egg dishes and the omelette tastes yum!

The only thing is that the swimming pool relatively small compare to other resorts in Krabi.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neera D wrote a review Dec 2022
Selangor, Malaysia13 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice location but extremely poor service. They don't give you clean towels every day. If you ask them, they actually give you a lesson on how to "recycle" towels daily! Like, we don't know how to do that, but at least leave a note or sign in the room that describes daily usage of towels. If you can't provide your guests and their families with clean towels then please don't be in the service industry!

Very limited breakfast buffet options.

What has pissed my family the most is the lack of basic service.

I'm not coming back to your hotel and I'm actually staying here right now
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don't book rooms 2oth breakfast included. Bring plenty of towels because they won't give you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jitra Raksakaew, Other at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Responded 4 Mar 2023
Dear neeradhawan, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your stay with us. We are truly sorry to leave you with numerous issues. We must thank you for sharing your detailed comment with us as they will definitely help us to focus on improvement effectively, especially on the staff training. We accept all constructive criticism because through this way, we can improve our services to the best interest of our guests. We still look forwards to being at your service as all our dear guests are our VIPs. “Be our Guest Be our Family” Warmest regards, The Management. Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ANUJ wrote a review Aug 2022
New Delhi, India129 contributions171 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nothing but location is the best of this hotel, otherwise a very below average 4 star property to stay. Location is just across the Aaonang beach and in middle of shops and restaurants but thats it. Hotel staff is rude or maybe over worked that they will not arrange even extra towels in case you wish to use the swimming pool for that matter. The breakfast is average and yes do not forget to keep your shaving kits along as they do not have one and also dental kits are only supplied after you request them repeatedly. The experience was just pathetic, real bad.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jitra Raksakaew, Other at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Responded 10 Sept 2022
Dear anujchopraji, Warm greetings from Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa, and thank you very much for your kind stay and review shared. We are sorry to see that the experience regarding the stay is not as you had expected. However, we thank you for one positive comment of best location given us. And once again, we are truly sorry for such cause of unpleasant stay experience. However, we really much appreciated if you would let us know immediately should you meet with such factor that made the experience lower than your expectation. Thank you for letting us know your pros and cons, definitely the review will help us in striving for the even better. Looking forwards to seeing you again if chance permits. “Be our Guest Be our Family” Warmest regards, The Management. Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sunseeker055 wrote a review Feb 2020
sunseeker05511 contributions24 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived following a long journey , tired and ready for some rest . We were shown to our room , unpacked and went for a look round . At this stage I realised all the other room had balcony’s and we had been put in a room at the back , over the kitchen . How on earth were we to dry clothes and towels from swimming and excursions. Having unpacked we then went to reception and they changed us to a balcony room . Wonder why they didn’t give us a decent room in the first instance . On checking out we were charged 50 bht for a broken glass that house keeping had carelessly left overhanging the side table. They said they were usually 100 bht so what we are only 50% responsible . No honesty at this place be careful
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JitraR1, Manager at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear sunseeker055, Warm greetings from Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa, and thank you very much for your review shared. We are truly sorry and sincere apology for the issues happened during your stay with us. After reading your detailed review, I had found out some of the information concerning the room assigned without balcony on first day of arrival, due to hotel run full-house. As for all these details mentioned kindly rest assured that we won't have this pass by without implementing any action to solve and improve on this matter. Thank you once again for your comment which enables us to continuously improve our guest experience and must apologize that your experience had not been so pleasant. Anyhow, we truly hope that the next chance of stay in Krabi we could have other opportunity to serve you again. “Be our Guest Be our Family” Warmest regards, The Management. Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikael888 wrote a review Dec 2021
Lahti, Finland44 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice, well decorated, big room. Also reasonably quiet even moving chairs can be heared from top and below - some cushions under the chair legs are really reccommendable.
Breakfast restaurant not very well working all in all. During these covid times guests are given plastic gloves (which is ok) but guests coming in without a mask are not instructed to use one , which does not make any sense in combination with the request to use plastic gloves - inconsistent procedures,
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jitra Raksakaew, Other at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Responded 11 Sept 2022
Dear Mikae1888, Warm greetings from Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa, and thank you very much for your kind stay and review shared. We are well delighted to hear that you enjoyed this very lovely resort, with well decorated and big room. We are also truly sorry to hear that as you mentioned we did not provide mask for guest who coming without mask. We will ensure that this procedure will be further improvement. We accept all constructive criticism because through this way, we can improve our services to the best interest of our guests. We really hope that we will have the chance to see you again very soon. “Be our Guest Be our Family” Warmest regards, The Management. Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Topcat wrote a review Feb 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good central location. Good sized room with nice bedding. Rooms smelt a bit smokey and not the cleanest and staff seemed to struggle with pool towels and cutlery at breakfast. Extra paid for Jacuzzi rooms a waste of money sadly, not quite as depicted on website....stagnant water smell. Pool nice though.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jitra Raksakaew, Other at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Responded 4 Mar 2023
Dear TJCKLH, Warm greetings from Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa, and thank you very much for your kind stay and review shared. We are well delighted to hear that you enjoyed this very lovely resort, with good location, the very nice pool, good sized room with comfortable bedding. Anyhow, we are sorry to hear that some of the services provided are still not as of your expectation. We truly apologize for this inconvenience caused. We will definitely have this discussed and do our very best to find way for further improvement. The team and I would definitely protect and prevent all those not to happen again. Thank you for raising these issues up. And we will find better solutions to protect such inconveniences. We must thank you for sharing your detailed comment with us as they will definitely help us to focus on improvement effectively. We hope that next chance of your stay, we will provide a better conveniences. And if you plan for the next visit, please do not hesitate to drop us email directly at hm@aonangprinceville.com for a better deal. “Be our Guest Be our Family” Warmest regards, The Management. Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from David T
Klang, Malaysia24 contributions40 helpful votes
Hi, MDMJ2014 My trip was a few month ago. Rooms are big enough to add a bed if you need confort. Renovations should be done, but safe or best to call Hotel for help. Happy Holidays David Tang
Amy asked a question Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom12 contributions25 helpful votes
My first time coming to Krabi, is this hotel close to the ferry port to get to Koh Lanta, Phi Phi etc.
Answer from anzahs167
1 contribution2 helpful votes
It is not within walking distance. Usually the island hopping tour operator will pick up customers from their hotels
Answer from J_McDoodle
Oakville, Canada8 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes all rooms have a balcony. It was a lovely place!
Ahmad L Ishak asked a question Apr 2019
London, United Kingdom43 contributions42 helpful votes
Is there still ongoing renovation work in this resort? Thought of staying here in June 2019..
14 contributions4 helpful votes
There was in March but I couldn’t say when it’s due to finish.
ashburn15 asked a question Jun 2018
Singapore, Singapore30 contributions31 helpful votes
Heard this hotel is closed "for renovations" since end of 2017. When is it expected to reopen?
Answer from Nubailah
Putrajaya, Malaysia31 contributions8 helpful votes
I stayed there last end of May(2018)... no notice of renovation anywhere but the hotel exterior does need some renovation. You can drop them an email to confirm.
George R wrote a tip Jul 2023
42 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything you need within walking distance. Restaurants, street food, laundromat, 7/11, Watson. Beach across street"
Read full review
joannep04 wrote a tip Mar 2023
71 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take some clothes hangers, as only about 10 in wardrobe. Pool towel supplied by hotel 😉"
Read full review
Neera D wrote a tip Dec 2022
Selangor, Malaysia13 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't book rooms 2oth breakfast included. Bring plenty of towels because they won't give you fresh ones daily. Don't stay here! Simple."
Read full review
Mia S wrote a tip Nov 2022
Skåne, Sweden53 contributions63 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Faily room os very spacious and nice"
Read full review
Sally B wrote a tip Aug 2022
21 contributions298 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We booked a wonderful James Bond excursion through the hotel- totally recommend using the hotel to book hassle free trips!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ao Nang area.
PRICE RANGE
S$70 - S$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aonang princeville hotel ao nang, ao nang princeville hotel
LOCATION
ThailandKrabi ProvinceKrabi TownAo Nang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AONANG PRINCEVILLE VILLA RESORT & SPA (S̶$̶2̶2̶5̶) S$103: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,100 Photos (Krabi/Ao Nang) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include De' MARCO Fashions-Tailor Krabi Aonang (0.2 km), Boss Tailor Krabi (0.2 km), and Hong Kong Tailor (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tandoori Night's Restaurant, CRU Kitchen & Bar, and Reeve Beach Club Krabi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Wat Mung Muang (11.4 km).
All Ao Nang HotelsAo Nang Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ao NangHotels near Aonang Princeville Villa Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire