We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Monterrey La Fe

Save
Share
Avenida Miguel Aleman 200 Colonia Talaverna- San Nicolás de los Garza, Monterrey 64470 Mexico
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$67
View deal
Expedia.com
US$67
View deal
Traveluro
US$92
US$60
View deal
Hotels.comUS$67
PricelineUS$67
Prestigia.comUS$92
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (23)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 25/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from NH Monterrey La Fe
Updated 25/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#18 of 136 hotels in Monterrey
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The new NH Monterrey La Fe is set in the city's newest luxury shopping mall Paseo La Fe. In the San Nicolás area between the airport and Monterrey Downtown, it’s ideal for business travelers, as well as being close to local attractions. The Parque Fundidora and the Museo de Arte Contemporaneo are just a short drive away, and there are local and international dining options nearby.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Minibar
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
Contact
Avenida Miguel Aleman 200 Colonia Talaverna- San Nicolás de los Garza, Monterrey 64470 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport13 kmSee all flights
Saltillo Airport73 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
137Reviews3Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 88
  • 25
  • 11
  • 6
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Larry S wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
If the third times a charm, then that charm was NH Hotel. Loved my stay here. My 3rd trip to Monterrey MX and this was the warmest stay. Octavio, the Manager went out of his way to make sure it was sweet, and took the time to add a few personal touches as a special surprise. Super clean, modern, sleek and very covid cautious. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay during the Holidays. Larry and Gera
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Octavio Altamirano, Atención al cliente/recepción at NH Monterrey La Fe
Responded 29 Dec 2020
Dear Larry and Gera, First of all, I would like to thank you for the trust placed in NH Hotel Group. For NH Hotel Group the attention of the staff must be unsurpassed and we are so happy to hear that we have been able to exceed your expectations. We hope your recent stay inspires you to visit us again in your next stay in Monterrey, where it will be an honor to host you both again and pamper you with the hospitality and quality that you deserve. Until then, our best wishes on your future trips and projects. Do not hesitate to contact us at your next stay to find a room according to your preferences and needs, we will be happy to help you. Receive a cordial greeting and happy holidays! Octavio Altamirano Calvillo Front Desk Manager NH Monterrey La Fé
Read more
Khaled I wrote a review Oct 2020
Monterrey, Mexico270 contributions46 helpful votes
The hotel is modern and so clean. The service is good. They speak English but the room service didn't speak much english. I'm really satisfied with the hotel. Their breakfast was just fine but their room service was not good enough. The portions of the food were so small. The suit that we stayed in was noisy at night. The location of the hotel is good but the mall is noisy at night. I was about to give this hotel 4 stars. However, I forgot my charger in the hotel, I'm sure 99 % that I left it in the room. I called the next day and they told me that they didn't find anything. I still recommend the hotel but for some people, me included, safety is an important issue.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Octavio Altamirano, Atención al cliente/recepción at NH Monterrey La Fe
Responded 11 Oct 2020
Dear Khaled, First of all, I would like to thank you for the trust placed in NH Hotel Group. For NH Hotel Group the attention of the staff must be unsurpassed and I am sorry to hear that we have not been able to exceed your expectations. We invite you to a next stayed to let us know that you want a quiet room and we can assign you to that kind of room. In another way, we offer you an apology for the charger you mentioned. We made an investigation about who enter your room when you did check out but didn´t found the article, we made a door lock reading, camera review, employee record book & forgotten item book revision, interview with the team; we understand you completely about your remark, our company offers you the next option cause you are so important to us an up grade in courtesy. If you want to contact me please send me an email. Do not hesitate to contact us at your next stay to find a room according to your preferences and needs, we will be happy to help you. Receive a cordial greeting and have an excellent day! Octavio Altamirano Calvillo Front Desk Manager NH Monterrey La Fé oj.altamirano@nh-hotels.com
Read more
White_Shadow_2001 wrote a review Mar 2020
Boston, Massachusetts153 contributions72 helpful votes
The language is a real problem. The front desk staff was fine, but if you needed anything else, then it was a real problem. Had dinner in the restaurant which was the worst mistake that I have made in a long time. None of the staff in the restaurant could speak english. Tried to order wine (which was on the menu), but they had none, no white nor red wine. The chicken was totally dried out and the vegetables were so overcooked. The room was not much better. In the mornings I had get used to showering in lukewarm water as it never became cold. Had waited for 10 mins for the shower water to get warm, but no luck. The towels were equivalent to sandpaper and all of the edges were fraying. The faucet at the sink was loose. I am sure that it was noticed by the staff, but they appeared to be totally indifferent. The seam on the pillow was split so the stuffing was coming out. The worst part was the noise. The hotel is part of mall so you hear all the noise from the restaurants and bars below. So, if you want to stay at a hotel, where nothing works, you can fall asleep until 2 AM, no hot water, abrasive towels, etc, than you have found your place.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Octavio Altamirano, Atención al cliente/recepción at NH Monterrey La Fe
Responded 6 Aug 2020
Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for the trust placed in NH Hotel Group. For NH Hotel Group the attention of the staff must be unsurpassed and I am sorry to hear that we have not been able to exceed your expectations. We apologize about the issues you had in your last stayed, we expect in the future we have the opportunity of redeem us. Do not hesitate to contact us at your next stay to find a room according to your preferences and needs, we will be happy to help you. Receive a cordial greeting and have an excellent day! Octavio Altamirano Calvillo Front Desk Manager NH Monterrey La Fé
Read more
Natalia M wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
The worst service of my life. I have been trying to get room services but no one understands english. People keep passing the phone to each other and hanging up. I finally got them to bring me what i wanted up to the room, came inside and took it away. After the waiter and night manager came back to the room and left what i wanted. While leaving the waiter said: “sorry my darling ” This of so so so completely unacceptable. I have never felt so mistreated in my life.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from OctavioA200, Director de Recepción at NH Monterrey La Fe
Responded 23 Nov 2019
Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for the trust placed in NH Hotel Group. For NH Hotel Group the attention of the staff must be unsurpassed and I am sorry to hear that we have not been able to exceed your expectations. On the other hand we offer an apology for the aforementioned, we want to know more about this situation because of I had an interview with my managers team cause all of them talk in english, if you can send me your dates stayed and your name to my email address will help us so much for to bring a good feed back all team. Do not hesitate to contact us at your next stay to find a room according to your preferences and needs, we will be happy to help you. Receive a cordial greeting and have an excellent day! Octavio Altamirano Calvillo Front Desk Manager NH Monterrey La Fé oj.altamirano@nh-hotels.com
Read more
Roger A C wrote a review Sep 2019
Brookhaven, Georgia1 contribution
The staff was very friendly, attentive and helpful. Thank you Aime! The entire process from check in, breakfast to check out was seamless and pleasant. The rooms are very nice and modern, but I’ll definitely be staying here when in Monterrey because of the friendly staff
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from NHMtyLaFe, Director General at NH Monterrey La Fe
Responded 23 Sep 2019
Dear lfonze Thank you for your comments, your feedback help us to know and offer every day a new experiences , I am glad to hear about the service offered by Aime and I am sure she will be happy to know she made a difference during your visit, we look forward to have a new opportunity to be your host at NH Monterrey La Fe Warm regards Roberto Hernandez Hotel Director
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$53 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MexicoNorthern MexicoNuevo LeonMonterrey
NUMBER OF ROOMS
152
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about NH Monterrey La Fe
Which popular attractions are close to NH Monterrey La Fe?
Nearby attractions include Paseo La Fe (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at NH Monterrey La Fe?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at NH Monterrey La Fe?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NH Monterrey La Fe?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NH Monterrey La Fe?
Conveniently located restaurants include Boston's, Panem Bakery & Bistro (Paseo La Fe), and Via Roma.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NH Monterrey La Fe?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does NH Monterrey La Fe have an airport shuttle?
Yes, NH Monterrey La Fe offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at NH Monterrey La Fe?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does NH Monterrey La Fe offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at NH Monterrey La Fe?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to NH Monterrey La Fe?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Antiguo Palacio Federal (10.4 km).