We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Las Hadas By Brisas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Las Hadas By Brisas
Las Hadas By Brisas
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

785 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Las Hadas By Brisas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 457: English reviews
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 11 April 2016

We booked a 1 week stay (3/31/16-4/07/16. Beautiful hotel but we encountered several problems. The main restaurant (Las Palmas) was closed for maintenance for for the dinner sitting for 4 of the 7 days we were there. This was an inconvenience due to the fact there was no notice posted outside the restaurant enterance to this affect during our stay....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rpooleshots
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. We are considering your observations and we'll be working to improve our service.

Morinville, Alberta
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We just returned from a week long vacation at Las Hadas. We enjoyed everything including the weather, architecture, scenery, cleanliness, variety of food, and the service. Las Hadas is a lovely, older resort and the staff work endlessly to preserve it. We really appreciated the quick, efficient poolside and beach service, something that is not always an option at a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank aliemay
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

On behalf of Las Hadas Manzanillo, thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We will be happy to welcome you again in this wonderful resort.

Canada
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Unfortunately, we only got to spend 1 night at the Las Hadas Resort because we were delayed (cancelled fight) on our way home and the travel agency put us up in a different hotel. While we didn't see the entire resort, we thought that it is the most charming resort we have ever seen. More importantly, we are incredibly impressed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MungerF
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thanks for your nice comments. It is always a pleasure to work for our friendly guests like you.

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We went in February for our 7 day getaway. Our transfer at the Airport was great, no issues. Arrival at the hotel and check in was awesome, we were even upgraded to a Jr. suite. We were very pleased with the room... stayed in the 200's. Our room overlooked the pool and beach/ocean beyond. We had no issues, and found...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank s0ccermom
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

On behalf of Las Hadas Manzanillo, thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that your stay was extraordinary. Hope to see you again son.

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Overall, this was a very enjoyable experience at Las Hadas. We travelled with our 2 kids (6 and 9) and they also had an awesome time there! THE GOOD: - free kids club (Vicente, Ignacio, Nayeli, Maria, Rafael, they are FANTASTIC people) - the beach is stunning, quiet, in a cove so it's totally safe to swim, even for kids...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pierre_and_Shelley
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thanks for your nice commets. We'll be working to always improve in every detail.

Osage, Iowa
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Took all my college age children to Las Hadas for Spring Break in March. Was a bit concerned about the all the poor reviews before we arrived... Boy were they wrong! The resort was exactly what we were looking for. I'm not sure if it was the new management or if the other reviews were over critical. The staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian L
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable. Your comments motivate us to keep working hard.

Charles City, Iowa
Reviewed 27 March 2016

I would first like to start off by addressing all of the reviews noting negative experiences before, after, and even during our time we spent there. We were actually quite worried about how pleasurable our experience would be before we left after reading some reviews and I'm here to tell you that we had absolutely no similar experiences to any...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sam L
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. we are pleased that your stay has been pleasant. We hope to see you again soon.

Henderson, Nevada
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

Anchored outside Las Hadas, nice spot. Went in to dinghy dock, had to pay 200 pesos just come ashore. The marina attendant didn't indicate that this a daily rate. Come back the next for lunch thru demand another 200. Total ripoff. We would have spent a lot for a nice lunch, shortsighted management

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardleem
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

We are very sorry about your experience. We must to charge per slip per day.

Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

They had a terrible service, also they didn't had enough space for you to sit down at the beach and near the pool and their explanation was that they didn't want to have more than one row of chairs!! I think it's ridiculous! For example... If they know they are going to have 500 guests they have to get enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DoloresA73
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. Sorry to hear that your experience was not great. The cleanliness of the hotel is one of our top priorities and we will continue working on it. In this easter week season of such high demand, you will be able to observe even in all areas in Manzanillo many cars, people, rows to eat at other...

Reviewed 24 March 2016

This is a huge property with all amenities you can have-we were all-inclusive and had a great room -staff was great-specialty restaurants were terrific-fine dining area waiters wore tuxedos-4 course meals -beach and pool side drinks and service was also very good-maybe could use some extra help during check-in as they seemed overwhelmed -would I go back -yes -in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brad w
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

On behalf of Las Hadas Manzanillo, thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that your stay was extraordinary, we'll be happy to welcome here soon.

1,228 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (703)
Viewed
View from Room (55)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (111)
Viewed
Room/Suite (101)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (114)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (277)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (463)
Viewed
Amenities (54)
Viewed
Beach (25)
Viewed
Brisas Beach Club Pool (17)
Viewed
Children's Pool (5)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (42)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (42)
Viewed
Fantasy Suite Ocean View (53)
Viewed
Fantasy Suite Pool and Ocean View (48)
Viewed
Main Pool (59)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (56)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manzanillo hotels
0.3 km away
Dolphin Cove Inn
Dolphin Cove Inn
#6 of 52 in Manzanillo
222 reviews
6.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Manzanillo
1.3 km away
Camino Real Manzanillo
Camino Real Manzanillo
#11 of 52 in Manzanillo
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Luna Del Mar
BEST WESTERN PLUS Luna Del Mar
#10 of 52 in Manzanillo
81 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Villas Los Angeles
Hotel Villas Los Angeles
#5 of 52 in Manzanillo
122 reviews
6.3 km away
Hotel La Posada
Hotel La Posada
#9 of 52 in Manzanillo
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A Manzanillo resort and marina with accommodations and a variety of amenities. This hotel features wedding venues, a golf course, romantic dining and event space in Mexico. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Las Hadas By Brisas

Address: Avenida Vista Hermosa s/n | Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo 28867, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Colima > Manzanillo
Price Range: $143 - $438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Hadas By Brisas 4*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Las Hadas By Brisas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Hadas Golf Resort And Marina Hotel Manzanillo
Las Hadas Manzanillo
Las Hadas Mexico
Las Hadas Hotel And Marina
Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina
Las Hadas By Brisas Manzanillo, Mexico - Colima
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Manzanillo
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Manzanillo
#3 Spa Hotel in Manzanillo
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Manzanillo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Manzanillo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Las Hadas By Brisas staff and other travellers.
86 questions
Ask a question
ajijic, Jalisco
1 month ago

See all questions (86)

Questions? Get answers from Las Hadas By Brisas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High ones are the best”
 of 5 bubbles feyokes, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the 400 section are near pool and beach as is rooms in the 200 section. Wifi doesn't work in all rooms all the time”
 of 5 bubbles rays165, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Be careful the rooms near the lobby are where events are staged, bring ear plugs.”
 of 5 bubbles mariapio, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“It's on the side of a hill, lots of stairs and hills, no hand rails. Great service made it work.”
 of 5 bubbles mamalhama, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We were in a Brisas Club room. King bed, balcony, ocean view, safe, key card access,good AC”
 of 5 bubbles rpooleshots, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay