We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Las Hadas By Brisas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Las Hadas By Brisas
Las Hadas By Brisas
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

865 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Las Hadas By Brisas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 488: English reviews
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 27 December 2012

My wife and I booked a last minute package to Las Hadas and flew down for a week on December 19th. Since we've been together, we've been to the Mayan Riviera three times and have experienced phenominal service and hospitality on that side of the country. This time, we saw a decent deal to Manzanillo and decided to give it...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Jarrett S
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback, we really sorry that your stay was not to your total satisfaction. We are working on every detail that you told us. We are sure that on your next visit you will see enhancements. Thanks again.

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 13 December 2012

My husband and I stayed at Las Hadas for the first time, Dec 1-8. We had an amazing holiday at this resort. Staff was so friendly and everyone was very helpful. The room was huge with a wonderful ocean view. There are a few stairs, but nothing like I read in previous reviews. We loved this resort, it was perfect!!...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank jlking5003
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback, we are pleased to know that your stay was enjoyable, we greet you on your next visit to Manzanillo.

Bonnyville, Canada
Reviewed 10 November 2012

I have read several reviews of this property complaining about the amenities... Do you people not research before you travel? This is a very old property; with unique cobblestone 'streets', beautiful fountains, manicured grounds, massive rooms with amazing balconies and some of the friendliest staff you will ever find! My husband and I have visited Las Hadas at least 5...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Roberta B
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thank you for all your nice comments. It's a pleasure to attend guests like you, but more so, know that our goal to provide excellent service is succeeded. See you in December.

Guadalajara, Mexico
Reviewed 9 November 2012

I stayed here for a wedding, an it was a very bad experience, the toilet had a leaked and it took more than 3hours to fix, the mantainance guy was very nice, we asked for our luggage to be delivered to our room and it took 3 hours to get there, after me complaining repeatedly to the front desk they...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nnimon
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Really sorry that your experience at Las Hadas has been so unfortunate. Believe me, we are working hard to avoid such anomalies with our guests. A big apology.

Odessa, Ukraine
Reviewed 1 November 2012

Arrived there after midnight. Although we were very tired we could not sleep in such dirty beds. Also I found big cockroach in bathroom. So after watching another room we had no other choice but to go to another small hotel. Big disappointment. Rate USD 270

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank xMIGx
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

We are very sorry for the sad impression was made of our services. For us it is very important to have your opinion to enhance and work hard on the details that you are commenting us. We would like to have you staying with us again so that you can verify the improvements and changes we're making. Thanks a lot...

USA
Reviewed 27 October 2012

My husband and I decided to go for a honeymoon to Manzanillo. We saw pictures of this place, and thought it would be a great choice. When we got to the room, it had a horrible smell. It smelled like feces and sewer. We called the lobby and they sent someone to fix the A/C, since they said that was...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lyn F
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments, and while We are deeply sorry by the incident of mosquitos. The Pacific area in which we are located and this season, are naturally causes of this situation but we are working hard and taking actions in reference to spraying or misting in advance to all rooms and areas in the hotel. We sincerely hope you...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2012

we won this trip vis Q107 contest, I didnt know what to expect for a free trip (except taxes)...it was fantastic...we ate by the beach pretty well every night and i thoroughly enjoyed it and the food plus service, the staff was fantastic, the bartender in lobby was a hoot, he loved karokee,(to funny), we were never bothered once for...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank archer57
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

We are filled with great pleasure to know that you really enjoyed your trip, we always work to exceed the expectations of every stay at Las Hadas. We look forward to welcoming you back to this wonderful place. Thank's for your comments.

Mexico, D.F.
Reviewed 28 September 2012

I stayed for 3 days , 2 nights all inclusive plan and the food , room and Service were incredible!! Plus they gave me un upgrade for a Junior Suite Sea View and balcony to the sea, with no charge. Would definitely go back.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Manuel M
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. To Las Hadas is very important to know that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to serve you again on your next visit. Regards,

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 26 September 2012

This hotel is just beautiful! Very relaxing and with some of the best views I have ever seen. We got a room on he 4th floor of "torre caracol" which is at the very top of the hill and requires you to either call a golf cart to drive you from the building lobby to the pool/beach area, OR get...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Valeria E
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. To Las Hadas is valuable to know that your stay with us was pleasant and to know how we can turn it into an unforgettable experience for your next visit

Guadalajara, Mexico
Reviewed 17 September 2012

this is a magnificent resort, if you enjoy walking, their beach is very calm and very well kept almost total private with very good bar service, their pool is very clean and kept, personal is very well trained, rooms are very spacious, but they just have shower, furniture seems old but with good maintenance. room sea view is excellent.food quality...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pedro1950
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion, to Las Hadas Manzanillo is a pleasure to have fulfilled your expectations while staying with us. We hope to return soon.

1,288 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (763)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (106)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (128)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (116)
Viewed
View from Room (57)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (308)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (463)
Viewed
Amenities (54)
Viewed
Beach (25)
Viewed
Brisas Beach Club Pool (17)
Viewed
Children's Pool (5)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (42)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (42)
Viewed
Fantasy Suite Ocean View (53)
Viewed
Fantasy Suite Pool and Ocean View (48)
Viewed
Main Pool (59)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (56)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manzanillo hotels
0.3 km away
Dolphin Cove Inn
Dolphin Cove Inn
#11 of 53 in Manzanillo
237 reviews
6.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Manzanillo
Holiday Inn Express Manzanillo
#10 of 53 in Manzanillo
66 reviews
1.3 km away
Camino Real Manzanillo
Camino Real Manzanillo
#12 of 53 in Manzanillo
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Luna Del Mar
2.5 km away
City Express Manzanillo
City Express Manzanillo
#2 of 53 in Manzanillo
297 reviews
0.8 km away
Barcelo Karmina
Barcelo Karmina
#1 of 53 in Manzanillo
2,820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A Manzanillo resort and marina with accommodations and a variety of amenities. This hotel features wedding venues, a golf course, romantic dining and event space in Mexico. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Las Hadas By Brisas

Address: Avenida Vista Hermosa s/n | Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo 28867, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Colima > Manzanillo
Price Range: $110 - $336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Hadas By Brisas 4*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Jetsetter so you can book your Las Hadas By Brisas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Hadas Golf Resort And Marina Hotel Manzanillo
Las Hadas Manzanillo
Las Hadas Mexico
Las Hadas Hotel And Marina
Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina
Las Hadas By Brisas Manzanillo, Mexico - Colima
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Manzanillo
#3 Spa Hotel in Manzanillo
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Manzanillo
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Manzanillo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Manzanillo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Las Hadas By Brisas staff and other travellers.
111 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (111)

Questions? Get answers from Las Hadas By Brisas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room with an air flow from front door to balcony”
 of 5 bubbles DCJAH, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you have poor knees or ankles request a lower room.”
 of 5 bubbles , 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room on the 300 level gave great views”
 of 5 bubbles bramgurl, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Only beach club room is somewhat acceptable - extra charges”
 of 5 bubbles BuzzardB_11, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lots of stairs my 80 year old mom had a hard time getting around.”
 of 5 bubbles Yayasister7, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5