We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Suites Nadia

Booking.comUS$90*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$95*
US$90*
Great Deal
US$95*
US$95*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Suites Nadia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Suites Nadia
See the most recent reviews
Showing 109: English reviews
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 22 February 2015

The good: 1. Except for one room with no windows, it's located in a fairly thriving part of Puerto Vallarta. 2, Most staff members were pleasant, especially Roman and Luis. 3. Two staff members were exceptionally helpful. Luis went out of his way to try to help us get the Wi-Fi to work. Roman who cheerfully served breakfast, was very...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank shirluh
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: First of all, thank you for taking the time to write about us. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your visit to our Hotel Suites Nadia Vallarta, but I would like to comment on the following: Safe: Unfortunately, during your visit the normal type of safe we have in the suite broke and was in the...

Reviewed 10 February 2015 via mobile

We booked this place for 4 nights after staying in Yelapa for a week at the Beautiful MiraMar Casa Manta Ray. We wanted to end our picture perfect holiday with some peace and quiet in a cute little place. What we got was alot different. When stepping into the bedroom the floor looked nice but the grout on the tile...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris F
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: I am sorry to read about your problems in our Hotel Suites Nadia Vallarta. If I remember correctly, I was in my office when you came down to ask for the knife and the pot. For reasons of safety, it is our policy to not have sharp cutting knives inside our suites. Yet, I uderstood that the desk...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 2 February 2015

A friend and I just completed a three week stay at this hotel. The location and view were awesome ! The management and staff were very helpful and genuinely friendly.The rooms are kept extremely clean and the room maids were polite and friendly. The hotel is close to the beach as well as many restaurants and bars.The staff was only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john b
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed it and had a good time. I will convey your message to your staff as weel as I know they will like to know about it. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, José Luis Casillas U.

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 22 January 2015

Firstly I have to acknowledge the excellent service we received. I made a reservation several months ago for two people. At the last minute, we needed to accommodate additional family for one night *and I did not inform the hotel*. I figured a pull-out-couch would be fine for a single night. What I did not realize was that some of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank happycampers16555
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: I am glad to know you enjoyed your recent visit to our Hotel Suites Nadia Vallarta. Our location is one of our greatest features as our guests do enjoy walking to the malecón and back in a safety environment. I will convey your comments about our breakfast to Román, our waiter/cook, he will love to know how much...

tybee island, GA
Reviewed 17 January 2015 via mobile

We arranged our weeklong stay through Suzie who owns two corner units at this boutique beachfront condo, only 5 stories in height. The bedroom and living room/kitchen are small but plenty for our needs. The hotel staff were just super in addressing any needs and when our microwave blew out were quick to replace it. Could not ask for friendlier...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank beauvais4
Two Harbors, MN
Reviewed 2 January 2015

The location of the hotel, the breakfast, the service and rooftop terrace are all great but our room was horrible. It was one of the "interior rooms" with only one window which was in the bedroom (watch out for the rooms that end in "2"). For privacy the drapes had to be closed so it felt like a dungeon. The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jct514
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: First of all, thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel during your recent visit. I am sorry that you did not like the unit you stayed in. Unfortunately, the suite you booked is the smallest of our units. However, what is not acceptable is the lack of the kitchen counter stools, there should be two. I...

Truckee, California, United States
Reviewed 26 November 2014

We were so impressed by the location of this boutique hotel. It's right next to the beach and a short walk to downtown and the malecón, a boardwalk with impressive sculptures, lined with shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is small and nicely furnished. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooftop infinity pool and hot tub really sealed the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan M
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our Hotel Suites Nadia Vallarta. I will convey to the staff how you feel about their service, I am sure they will like to know about it. Our location is something that most of our guests like; I am glad you did too. Again, thank...

Rock Creek, Canada
Reviewed 1 November 2014

This hotel/ suites is located right on the beach in Old Town. We stayed here for a week in Suite 401 - a suite privately owned - we rented directly from the owner. Everything you ever needed was available in our suite. The kitchen was fully set up with everything you would ever need. They even provided coffee and tea,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rockhollow
San Francisco
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I just visited Puerto Vallarta for the first time and I can't wait to return. I needed a place to chill for a few days and selected the right location. The Hotel staff were some of the friendliest people I have ever met. Martin, Antonio, Vicky, Roman and Inez, thank you for making me feel welcome. I enjoyed listening to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelinglady2006
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience during your recent visit to our Puerto Vallarta hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit and that you would consider us again as an option in your next visit. I will convey to the staff your kind comments about their service, I...

A TripAdvisor Member
San Francisco, California
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

The good : right next to the beach. Nice rooftop patio and tiny pool. Reasonable prices. Very friendly room service staff. Not far from downtown. Next to a supermarket and laundromat. The bad: customer service has been a very mixed back. Some receptionists have been very friendly while there has been one or two bad apples who have been neutral...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member

115 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (115)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (29)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Vallarta hotels
0.0 km away
El Pescador
El Pescador
#68 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
269 reviews
0.3 km away
Rosita Hotel
Rosita Hotel
#53 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
331 reviews
0.3 km away
Paloma del Mar Hotel
Paloma del Mar Hotel
#74 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Villa Mercedes Petit Hotel
Villa Mercedes Petit Hotel
#27 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
279 reviews
1.3 km away
Catedral Vallarta Boutique Hotel
Catedral Vallarta Boutique Hotel
#49 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
365 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Mocali
Hotel Mocali
#69 of 126 in Puerto Vallarta
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hotel Suites Nadia

Address: Calle Uruguay 127, Puerto Vallarta 48350, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Price Range: $127 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Suites Nadia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Suites Nadia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nadia Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Hotel Style:
#45 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Suites Nadia staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
San Jose
over a year ago
Coos Bay, Oregon
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Suites Nadia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“3rd or 4th floors for a view”
davidrG4153BI, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“4th floor 403 best room I think.”
seniorexplorer2017, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!!”
pmlevine333, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If they respond to you see if you can get something further from the nightclub or there is a noise issue you will have to deal with.”
WorldTravelsTandJ, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Amazing location, WIFI, all rooms with kitchenette”
flywithme202, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$90* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$95
Expedia.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates